Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hathaway 8-inch Center Drop-in Lavatory

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive sinks
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 of these for bathroom vanities and had them installed professionally. Earlier we had bought the name brand sink for a different bathroom, and there is no appreciable difference. These saved us a lot and look wonderful.

    Read More
    arpie May 14, 2016
  • a statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    been looking at these for years and still love them

    Read More
    Norbert B. November 8, 2015
  • Beautiful & all class
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully designed sink and it added much class to my 1960s bathroom.

    Read More
    drewbatt October 10, 2015
  • Warped
    Verified Purchase

    Both sinks were warped which made them difficult to install. Once installed and caulked, you didn't notice how warped they where, but I wouldn't recommend these sinks.

    Read More
    lynneg July 2, 2013
  • Pretty but uneven on the sides
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is nice looking and has a good appearance. It came nicely packed with no damages. Everything looked good until we put it on the granite slab. Then, we noticed that some of the sides were uneven making it not flush with the surface of the granite. We had to put some more caulk on some side and the unevenness is no longer apparent. But it is certainly a drawback to a sink that is very appealing and good looking.

    Read More
    ace78 February 1, 2013
  • Great sink and incredible price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sink for one bath remodel and loved it so much that I ordered another for my other bathroom. Only one problem....the vanity in my master bath is not large enough for this sink. If you live nearby and are interested in the sink send me a message to vanik.brian***com. It's still in the box.

    Read More
    bria01 October 26, 2012
  • Gorgeous sink!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these sinks for my newly remodeled guest bath. They're just beautiful and such a great price! Have received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    kimoshopper14 May 3, 2012
  • Looks Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't yet installed the two sinks in our 1916 bungalow but am very happy with how they look and feel. They certainly beat the $450 EACH sinks that my local plumbing supply store offered me! I'm anxious to have them in place. They arrived in perfect condition thanks to the care taken to pack them. Thanks O.com!

    Read More
    coppermoongarden March 24, 2012
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is very beautiful. It adds quite some height to the counter, so we shortened our vanity before we put the sink in. Like somebody else mentioned, it does not sit even on the counter top, but we filled it all around with sanded silicone grout, so you really don't notice that anymore.

    Read More
    katrin923 February 24, 2012
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this sink, it looks expensive. I didn't realize it was so big so make sure the size is what you want.

    Read More
    gmspain February 14, 2012
  • P{ositive
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with both quality and style. Very good price for this sink I have had many compliments.

    Read More
    phuphu February 8, 2012
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this earlier in the summer over a few weeks and when I finally decided to order, it was gone. SAD. But I kept checking back and a few weeks later when it reappeared, I snagged it. It is beautifully designed. You can find similar for more than 3x's the money. There is a slight bow where the bottom front meets the counter but nothing a bit thicker bead of caulk cannot hide. Many compliments on this sink!

    Read More
    winecountrycottage December 22, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The hathaway bathroom sinks arrived in great condition with no damage and were just as advertized. They will look great in our bathroom when we get them installed.

    Read More
    rsewell December 13, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these sinks (bought two of them for our master bath). They are fantastic and look great!

    Read More
    dluvliest1 December 11, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is very elegant and looks more expensive. I'm very happay with it. My plumber didn't have any problems intalling it. I didn't mind that it is made in Venezuela!!!

    Read More
    maelo December 1, 2011
  • great looking sinks
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered a pair of these sinks to put in the master bath of our new home. We wanted something that didn't look like we had just pcked up at the local big box stroe.They look really great and we are thinking of ordering another for the guest bathroom

    Read More
    slw51 September 21, 2011
  • Beautiful bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent craftsmanship on this bathroom sink....very elegant looking, reasonably priced & packed extremely well for shipping.

    Read More
    velvt55 September 17, 2011
  • LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered three of these sinks to go in the bathrooms that had granite. Wasn't sure about doing drop-ins with the granite tops but I have to say, to me, I like the look better than the bath with the undermount sink with granite top. These sinks are beautiful, well made and heavy. You won't be sorry for getting these. Thanks Overstock for such a great product!

    Read More
    1975jenny September 1, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sinks. Good size and look amazing. Only one caution...I'm short, but like my bathroom vanity to be high. I didn't take into consideration that this sink would be about 1 1/2" above the counter top. My one error when building our home.

    Read More
    prairiesue2u August 31, 2011
  • Beautiful overmount sink!!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is gorgeous and looks great with the oil rubbed bronze faucet. I originally rec'd the sink and a corner was broken during transit, however I did recieve a replacement sink within the week. It was worth waiting for - I am very happy with it and could not find one like it at Lowes or Home Depot.

    Read More
    tallcitytreasures August 9, 2011
Sponsored Links