Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $149.19

Was: $187.99

Save $38.80 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hatfield Indoor/Outdoor Floral Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Opted to purchase this outdoor rug for my living room in an effort to protect my actual from the spills and thrills of 3 little girls 10 and under. So far, so great. Found this at a AWESOME price and it's beautiful and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Aziza J. March 4, 2016
  • Cecilia
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and the quality!

    Read More
    ceal29 November 15, 2015
  • Much prettier than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does not do this rug justice. It is really pretty with nice colors.

    Read More
    hudsonsm August 8, 2014
  • Lovely organic-looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely organic-looking rug. The Ivory is a little darker than expected, but otherwise colors are true to the pictures.

    Read More
    ewt7 September 1, 2013
  • Great rug. Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I had expected and works awesome in the space. I used it for under my kitchen table. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    jwitte June 27, 2013
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great look. Looks like the picture. We use it in our dining room and it does not look at all like an outdoor rug. And my cat hasn't ruined it yet! Overall, great rug for the price!

    Read More
    gusget0123 May 11, 2013
  • PERFECT....
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was better than I expected....I almost decided NOT to put it outside it is so pretty and, if our porch wasn't covered, I definitely wouldn't put it outside! The colors are beautiful and the rug is great. It's a perfect outdoor rug and/or a great rug for under your casual indoor dining area.

    Read More
    newmomagain March 25, 2013
  • Nice rug, but dimensions are incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great rug. I would have kept it, but the dimensions are wrong. This rug is basically 8x11. Overstock has not fixed the problem yet

    Read More
    purduefan2 February 13, 2013
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Highly recommend it. Easy to maintain n clean up.

    Read More
    jass123 December 12, 2012
  • Hatfield Olefin rub
    Verified Purchase

    this rug was more then I expected. Love the floral design, raised and soft texture of the flowers. Rug fabric is a nice texture, looking like a bamboo rug. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    janisv4 July 12, 2012
  • The rug is Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful outdoor rug that added just enough color to our patio area.

    Read More
    amers3905 June 14, 2012
  • Nice rug, good price
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting this rug to be anymore than the price I bought it for. But it turned out to be really nice. Underfoot, it does not feel like an outdoor rug. I especially liked the design. And the colors can go with pretty much any color scheme. This is a good buy!

    Read More
    leahtc May 16, 2012
  • Great Room changer!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my living room since I recently bought new chairs and the colors in the rug matched dead on! Looks great and perfect for any room it's not busy either which blends well with prints on furniture. The only issue I have had is since it's indoor/outdoor rug in the material it's taken a little longer to flatten out from shipping.

    Read More
    jenn2009 March 24, 2012
  • Even nicer than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with this rug. It's even prettier than I expected and the quality is very high. I can't believe it was so inexpensive!

    Read More
    letsgoorioles March 7, 2012
  • Hatfield Olefin Floral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug and wasn't sure if I wanted it in the livingroom or dining room. It ended up under the dining room table and everyone who has seen it loves it. Spills clean up very nicely and it's holding up against the occasional scratching by my cat. I really love it.

    Read More
    sydsym February 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patsy a. August 2, 2017
Sponsored Links