Sale: $86.27

MSRP: $198.00

Save $111.73 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hatfield Indoor/Outdoor Floral Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lagirl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, says it's for outdoor, but mine is already starting to shred on border. Won't last past a season if u use outside

    Read More
    terrim01 October 7, 2016
  • Brightens up my deck!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and great quality. Sturdy and holds up to traffic and weather.

    Read More
    Claudette W. July 14, 2015
  • Indoor/outdoor rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an indoor/outdoor rug while my 14yr old dog has no backyard access. Something I can take outside and hose down if needed. That being said it had to look good indoors. I bought 3 because I have a living-dining room area and all needed to match. I don't know how they will hold up but they are good for now.

    Read More
    terisprogress August 3, 2013
  • Useful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice indoor or outdoor rug-easy to clean and looks good. I use it inside on a sealed mud floor and I have a large dog who sheds plus a lot of sand is tracked in, so this was a good choice.

    Read More
    choice65 June 26, 2013
  • Really love it
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't experience any of the odor problems other reviewers mentioned. The corners curled a bit when we first unrolled it but they were flat after a few days. We have two 50lb dogs (one that sheds a LOT) so I wanted a rug I could easily take outside and hose off. This is perfect for us. Plus, it matches the colors in my front room perfectly and is softer than I expected. And it was free. I love Club O! I used the dollars from a sofa I purchased to pay the entire cost of the rug. Very happy customer.

    Read More
    hortonica April 29, 2013
  • love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the rug for the "mud room" and am thrilled with it. It does not look like an indoor/outdoor product and when it gets dirty I can easily clean it with a hose. The picture and description accurately described the product.

    Read More
    anonymous1450 March 26, 2013
  • Rug purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are beautiful, and fit in with almost any decor, especially zen and the rug colors tie my room colors together perfectly. The rug is a bit stiff given the material, and slides a bit, the corners also flare up slightly, to avoid this I rolled the rug the opposite way for a couple of days and it straightened out nicely. It vacuums well and when it's time to clean just pressure clean gently with a deoderizer solution, I use one for pets, then let hang dry over night.

    Read More
    squirlie September 26, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect rug for our screened in patio which does get some water when it does rain. It dries out nicely. Received many compliments and I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jacktyben June 21, 2012
  • Great looking inexpensive rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when I got this rug because the background is straw/bambooish much more than you can tell by the picture; but I loved this. The colors are great and it is a high quality looking piece for a good price. I am not sure how well it will scrub, but time will tell. The only downside is that it needs a pad underneath (very lightweight) and the ends are pretty curled. However, they are easy enough to straighten out with some books and bending.

    Read More
    sdesjardin May 26, 2012
Sponsored Links