Read All Reviews for Hastings Tufted Ivory Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality - looks great in my bedroom

    Read More
    lISA J. March 16, 2017
  • Great selection.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. I am really recommended

    Read More
    Tom W. December 6, 2016
  • RJ
    Verified Purchase

    Never before having ordered a piece of furniture online, I was genuinely pleased when I removed the item from the box! The color of the ottoman is the neutral I was looking for and looks well aesthetically and is size proportionate to my couch. It took moments to assemble and the storage space is quite large. My only criticism is that the hinges are partially exposed. I keep a throw on the ottoman which covers one of the three hinges. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser671594 November 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous ivory , just what I wanted!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this, I hoped it would look rich and well made, and it is.

    Read More
    Louise C. October 22, 2016
  • Mjh
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful product; great value for an elegant looking addition to our guest bedroom. Only wish the legs were taller, otherwise it would be a strong five star rating.

    Read More
    OstkUser433314 September 23, 2016
  • Supervisor
    Verified Purchase

    Useful piece of furniture

    Read More
    Mirta S. September 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the Master. Lovely ivory color.

    Read More
    Samara L. July 31, 2016
  • Red dog
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent perfect for extra storage

    Read More
    William G. July 30, 2016
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman was advertised as bonded leather but was all vinyl - no evidence of any leather whatsoever.

    Read More
    OstkUser349510 July 27, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging was excellent. The color and workmanship is also very good. Heavy, worth the money. Looks great at the end of a king size bed.

    Read More
    Marilyn B. July 18, 2016
  • Great Item!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this product! Great quality!

    Read More
    Aliaksandr S. July 4, 2016
  • Mr. Jones
    Verified Purchase

    This if my first ordering experience with your organization, and I am very pleased with my order.

    Read More
    Lance J. June 14, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Optimum storage, sturdy and well constructed. Perfect at the foot of my bed.

    Read More
    bjcwc May 11, 2016
  • Great tuffted chest!
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is a very nice looking piece. It was easy to screw the legs in. It seems very durable and I use it at the foot of my king size bed. The lid lifts but doesn't stay open as you place items in it. I store pillows and sheets in mine and it works great for this. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Debra B. April 25, 2016
  • Color is a light off white
    Verified Purchase

    Ivory to me is a bit deeper, so it's loosing a star because it's more of an off white. Other than that can't complain and I like it, just wished it matched better in the room.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. March 24, 2016
  • Bedroom Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This item is lovely and functional. Put it at the foot of our bed and keep extra linens inside. Wonderful quality and great price!

    Read More
    lynn777s March 14, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Brooke W. February 17, 2016
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a bench for my daughters's study room to allow side-by-side guidance and extra seating for friends. This bench is comfortable, looks good and serves my purpose as well as give them more storage space.

    Read More
    thu trinh n. February 3, 2016
  • outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and well constructed - looks like picture

    Read More
    fw January 27, 2016
  • Tee
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant buy , spacious as well

    Read More
    OstkUser30026 January 25, 2016
Sponsored Links