| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $235.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hastings Tufted Espresso Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice ottoman with large storage space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman opens up and there is a large storage space, so it is convenient to put your games or books or other things to have them handy and out of sight. It is well and should last a long time

    Read More
    Brian R. May 30, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted, needed and expected when I ordered the item!

    Read More
    dlheve333 May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great ottoman, and well made. However, the color is black. It's not espresso, it's black. So if that is ok with you, then it's great, but if you expect a very dark brown, it's not it. I had to return it. Remember if you have to return it, you have to package it and take it to UPS store.

    Read More
    Nastaran B. September 24, 2016
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is good quality and has great storage.

    Read More
    akmanhattan09 August 16, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and looks just as pictured.

    Read More
    Brendan C. August 9, 2016
  • Looks great but..
    Verified Purchase

    ..I wish the storage compartment was larger. Other than that I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    JD N. August 2, 2016
  • Nice but a button was damaged when we got it.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but a button was damaged when we got it. Had no time to contact customer service about the issue. It is very comfortable

    Read More
    Karnig A. July 20, 2016
  • Beautiful but very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture looks very good but after exactly 7 months of use of of the legs broke spontaneously. I noticed the damage when I was lightly pushing the furniture to vacuum underneath it. The damage on the leg can not be repaired as the leg came off with the screw and left a huge hole where the screw is supposed to go. The place where the screw goes is made up of little soft pieces of wood chips, not solid wood.Don't waste your money. For the same price, you can go to Rooms to go or similar store and buy one and looks just as good and last way longer. My previous ottoman was from Rooms to go; it looked great (believe it or not) and lasted 10 years.

    Read More
    Sergio M. April 10, 2016
  • Solid Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a nice addition to our bedroom. It is pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    am28 February 21, 2016
  • Now hubby's sport's bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for base of king-size bed. Holds blankets and extra pillows and looks great. The surprising function is that it faces a 45-inch flat screen tv mounted on the fireplace mantle in front of bed and hubby retires there for all important sports games! Who knew?

    Read More
    Karen B. February 18, 2016
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for about 9 months. I use it at the foot of my bed and use it to sit on to put on my shoes and to store linens. The quality is holding up in terms of durability and good looks!

    Read More
    Eric J. August 19, 2015
  • not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This looks good but the top tufting is not sitting ona solid piece of wood so I feel if my husband were to sit on it it may not hold.

    Read More
    Jody P. July 27, 2015
  • Angela Halfacre
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with my sofa, and conceals toys when grands aren't here!

    Read More
    Angela H. July 25, 2015
  • Nice, but dimensions inaccurate
    Verified Purchase

    This looks just like the picture and is very attractive. Can't comment on durability yet. But I wanted to mention that the dimensions are wrong in the listing. I bought it based on the size, so I was particularly disappointed with the height, which is a good 2 inches shorter than stated, and is a bit short for my sofa. The length and width are about an inch off each, so overall the ottoman looks smaller than expected. I may try to replace the legs, to give it more height and because the ones provided are a little small/cheap looking for the piece.

    Read More
    Maureen D. April 21, 2015
  • Good piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Item came quickly, seems as described. Lots of storage room. Feet had to be assembled onto frame but no instructions, so had to guess. "Leather" must be some kind of vinyl or faux, but it looks and feels good, without any sense of being man-made or plastic to the touch. The real test will be how it wears and holds up over time, so too long a horizon for a quick review. Price was very low, shipping included, so no great investment.

    Read More
    Garrett H. January 25, 2015
  • Handsome ottoman with adequate storage
    Verified Purchase

    This storage ottoman looks very attractive at the foot of our queen size bed. The color is definitely a dark expresso brown/black, which I like. However, although the piece looks very good, it can tend to feel a little plastic-like on the tufted seat. It is comfortable and may soften with a little use. Since it is in our bedroom, it is a perfectly nice piece to store my sweaters and scarves.

    Read More
    Margaret December 5, 2014
  • Review for Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you are looking for an Espresso color - more black than dark brown.

    Read More
    deebdd123 June 16, 2014
  • Good product, fair price
    Verified Purchase

    Used in bedroom for additional storage and sitting bench. Works well as bench, comfortable padding on seat. Nicely designed but storage is a bit small compared to size of unit. It compares favorably to more expensive units of its type. Would recommend.

    Read More
    bob1234 May 20, 2014
  • overjoyedone
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely accent piece infront of the new Portofino sofa that I purchased from Overstock and it provides additional seating in the living room. I don't store a lot of stuff in the ottoman because I still need to move it from time to time to vacuum.

    Read More
    overjoyedone January 15, 2014
  • Great looking ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and looks quite pricey. Very large and perfect storage available.

    Read More
    rogersinnc December 31, 2013
Sponsored Links