Sale: $208.56

At other retailer: $326.03

Save $117.47 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hastings Brown Tufted Bonded Leather Ottoman Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great piece

    Read More
    Maria M. June 26, 2017
  • Ok product...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this ottoman because of the length and at first loved it; however, over time the faux leather has flaked off in certain areas. At some point I will most likely have it reupholstered because the frame and legs are very solid.

    Read More
    jnnrmn27 June 20, 2017
  • Ottoman bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is made of very good quality. I am very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    lillian B. June 6, 2017
  • Nice elegant ottoman bench
    Verified Purchase

    Loving it very sturdy ottoman it is bigger and longer then I thoughr. I was going to put it in front of my learher couch the ottoman was to long. I was able to set it in front of my living room window it looks really good. It real is a nice piece of furniture for the price. Love Love....

    Read More
    Charwilson1 May 1, 2017
  • Great for comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This is in front of my sofa and everyone enjoys it. Looks nice as well.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. April 19, 2017
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy......

    Read More
    kiran k. March 22, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bench for a few years now and just getting to around to a review. I originally purchased this for the entryway of out house. Everyone sat on it to put their shoes on and off. We have since moved and it is in out bedroom. My husband still uses it everyday for putting his shoes on. It is so versatile and can go in so many places. It arrived in perfect condition and after the two years of having it, it still looks brand new. Love overstock!

    Read More
    MimisTreasures March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't let the price fool you, it looks like it would cost five times as much. Perfect for my living room...can be put in front of the fireplace or the sofa. Love it!

    Read More
    rudolphous February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this ottoman is beautiful I am actually able to lay down completely on it fully stretched out with room to spare. I'm 5ft 4in and about 170 lbs. it so soft and comfortable. You will love it!!!!

    Read More
    Regina F. February 8, 2017
  • Luxurious bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench has a good depth, and thus, it works very nicely in our family room. We initially purchased it for our master bedroom but placed it in our family room momentarily until we get a rug for the bedroom. Then, everyone visiting our house compliments about the bench, telling us that it is a great idea to put an ottoman bench around the fireplace. Yes, we placed it in front of the fireplace just like the product picture. It seems sturdy despite our concern about the wheels on the leg. It's very comfortable to sit on it thanks to the cushy top.

    Read More
    K.Mommy February 3, 2017
  • Nice For The Money
    Verified Purchase

    Although it's not real leather, that makes it easy to clean. Bought this to use as a coffee table, so it's very comfy to rest feet on or to put trays on to use for drinks. The casters make it nice and easy to move for vacuuming around. It's also a really substantial length.

    Read More
    islandgirl74 November 27, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, classy!! It was shipped fast with no problems

    Read More
    Karen H. October 14, 2016
  • Love this Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This Ottoman is great and sturdy.

    Read More
    PRINCESS R. October 1, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, easy assembly, great quality!

    Read More
    julstar133 October 1, 2016
  • Gpagecpa
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece. Good quality!

    Read More
    Gina P. September 20, 2016
  • wearing out quickly

    I'm really disappointed with this ottoman...not the looks but how it has held up. After about 6 months or so, the ottoman has started to really sag, one leg is looking wonky and the casters are useless on a rug. The ottoman is never sat on...only used as a footstool/bench, so not a matter of too much weight. Disappointed, and will replace it soon.

    Read More
    beckymex September 4, 2016
  • Excellent addition to our foyer area
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bench and looks great in my foyer. I purchased it over a year ago and with regular use still looks exactly as it was on day one.

    Read More
    Mujeeb S. August 1, 2016
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bench and it fits perfectly in front of my bed!! It looks exactly as pictured, but it's even more beautiful than the picture.

    Read More
    greene1234 July 23, 2016
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and solid. I put it at the foot of my king size bed and it fit well. The reason I gave it 4 stars is that the leg hardware was in a zipper compartment in the bottom of the ottoman, but it ripped when we opened it to take it out. That was a poorly thought out design, because now the underside of the ottoman is torn and I had to cut some of the torn area away to keep it from showing from the side angle. Otherwise it's nice. Also-we took the wheels off. It is much prettier without them.

    Read More
    Jackie N. May 31, 2016
  • deep creek
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a hallway seating area.

    Read More
    carolyn e. May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links