Today: $61.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hastings 12-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for the price. It looks much more expensive. It's very cheaply made but fine if you don't have to mess with it. Very bright so I'd recommend a dimmer.

    Read More
    Freya S. February 12, 2016
  • Don't buy this
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chandelier. It was exactly what I wanted. My electrician came to install it and after 1 1/2 hour trying to get it to work , I could not afford to have him try any longer. It had a short in it somewhere but he could not find it. This wound up costing me a lot and I still have no chandelier. Overstock did send me a shipping label and free return. I am so disappointed. I will never be able to find something like this at this great price.

    Read More
    tgoepper September 19, 2015
  • Poor description on color
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised and disappointed to see how much the product color differed from the picture on the website and ultimately returned it.

    Read More
    dsjf March 21, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and the picture doesn't do the color justice! The color is a wonderful aged brass. Take your time putting it together, the bottom tiers require you to push the wires into the base while attaching the arms. I used a small jewelers pliers and I assembled it in about 30 minutes.

    Read More
    majess November 8, 2013
  • Great looking chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks wonderful in my space Love it love it love it .

    Read More
    mzmoon1 November 6, 2013
  • Item damaged from original packer
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture was beautiful. The electrician would not install as the set screws were scattered all over the box and some were missing. One or two of the arms had pieces that were not welded together and he was afraid that they weight would not be supported as these pieces easily came apart. Overstock was wonderful and even though I was late in opening the package (move to new house) they are accepting the return.

    Read More
    di31 September 20, 2013
  • Great chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I just loved it as soon as I got it! I was looking for something big but not too traditional or bulky. This product is exactly that! It has a classical shape but the metal construction along with the brass color adds a nice modern touch to it. Please note that the product appears more steel than brass in the picture. In actuality, the color is more yellow and warm. The chandelier is very sturdy and metal parts feel solid and sturdy. Overall, it appears much more expensive than it really is. Can't beat this price, it's such a bargain!

    Read More
    polinade October 2, 2012
  • Color totally off
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe it's my fault for not understanding the color of "oxidized" metals but the pictures of this chandelier clearly imply it's silver colored. I just received two of them and they are brass colored. As usual, though, I am impressed with the quick delivery time from Overstock.

    Read More
    sns89 March 1, 2012
Sponsored Links