Today: $228.48

At other retailer: $370.00

Save $141.52 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harrowgate Beige Linen Modern Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hard to keep clean
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good solid chairs - simple to assemble - look nice, not cheap. I would scotch-guard the $h!t out of these. My wife was pregnant with our first baby at the time of purchase - I requested to scotch-gaurd but she was into that whole "chemicals kill babies" movement. Three years later, there are, scuffs, small stains and what appear to be water splotch (puddle type things) - like someone peed where the backrest meets the seat...but only on the seat. I plan to hit these chairs with a steam cleaner, but I may get another batch of these chairs in the next few days. You better believe they will have a stain protectant applied prior to our greasy friends and family sitting on them!

    Read More
    Katie P. May 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice for a dining room table.

    Read More
    Kimberly L. March 23, 2017
  • Thapsi
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs. Not heavy (if thats what you are looking for then these chairs are not meant for you). They are nice and sturdy and the fabric looks like in the zoomed in pics. Satisfied

    Read More
    customer15487 December 7, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made chairs.

    Read More
    123mcshopper June 17, 2016
  • Good chairs for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look really great, especially considering the amount they cost. A little light weight and a few things not perfect (missing some velcro for the cover under the seat, some studs not perfectly lined up). Very easy to put together but I would suggest using your own allen wrench as the one they provide is so soft that by the last few bolts it was no longer working.

    Read More
    rielie April 19, 2016
  • Good value, little wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 pairs of these chairs - but about 8 months apart. The first set was great - installed easily and looked great. The 2nd set was a slightly different color (but not noticeable enough for me to send them back) and they did not assemble quite as easily. One of the chairs still is wobbly and feels like it might not hold a very large person - but it was too much of a hassle to send them back. I do get compliments on the chairs though when guests visit! Good value for the price.

    Read More
    bernhartj March 9, 2016
  • melissa
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are classy and sophisticated! I love them!

    Read More
    melissa c. January 11, 2016
  • Nice product.
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were nice, but not very comfortable - maybe not the best item to purchase online since you can't "test" the comfort first. Looked more beige than picture, but true to written description.

    Read More
    Sherri W. December 19, 2015
  • A great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are exactly like the photo. The fabric is soft, linen looking subtle beige weave. The chairs had to be assembled, and are sturdy without wobbling, but I was expecting them to come assembled due to other reviewers. My only criticism is that the chairs look a little clunky , not graceful. They are comfortable enough, and for the price really can't be beat.

    Read More
    Leslie M. December 11, 2015
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are sturdy and beautiful. The fabric is sturdy and thick...something you need for dining chairs. I was very surprised at how well they have worn and would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    sophia7124 December 2, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are average quality for the price

    Read More
    Denise W. November 19, 2015
  • Picture doesn't do these justice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase 4 of these chairs in April of 2013 and I'm just getting around to reviewing them. These dining chairs are much nicer in person than pictured. In person, the linen type fabric is of good quality. The silver tacks also good quality and applied neatly. They have held up very well. The fit in very well with my transitional / Mid Century Modern decor. Even after 2 and a half years I am still very satisfied with my purchase. I would buy them again and would recommend them.

    Read More
    maryjinms November 16, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are more beautiful in person! Only time will tell if they hold up, but so far they're comfortable and sturdy. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Gloria c. November 10, 2015
  • Nice looking, affordable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 10 chairs for our dining room and received them very quickly. The chairs look great, especially for the price! They have a clean, modern look and seem to be comfortable. The fabric has a "linen" texture and the color is light ... not quite white, but very close. The only negative is that 4 of the 10 chairs were missing parts. We were able to rob enough parts from the other chairs that we only had to replace one complete chair and Overstock promptly took care of the issue for us.

    Read More
    Pamela R. November 2, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price and very beautiful

    Read More
    Jennifer H. August 23, 2015
  • Great chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great for the price. Unlike the reviews, my package came in very well wrapped, the seats, wooden legs and materials all come wrapped in protective bags. These chairs look very expensive, I get compliments every time someone sees them. I am very happy I bought them.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. August 22, 2015
  • Elegant chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I love theses chairs! They're comfortable and durable. The color is a beautiful beige. I also purchase 2 in dark gray and the contrast is nice! Shipping was rather fast about 1 week. Yes I would recommend to a friend!

    Read More
    Brenda C. August 21, 2015
  • Nice Chairs; Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    We are using these for "non-office-y" desk chairs for our home office. They look great and were very easy to assemble. Only complaint is that one of the legs was just a tad off in length on one chair. But with some tightening of the hardware it adjusted to an acceptable point.

    Read More
    juliek2 August 20, 2015
  • Mecalah
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs,easy assembly, shipped quickly

    Read More
    OstkUser32927 May 26, 2015
  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture! They are comfortable and a nice linen color. They aren't as white in the picture which was good for me since I have a small child. It was easy for my husband to put them together! Overall, I love them.

    Read More
    CG May 16, 2015
Sponsored Links