Today: $178.70
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harrison Charcoal 2-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nightstanbd
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect night stand good price

    Read More
    Leanne P. January 6, 2017
  • 3 weeks after use
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo and a great nightstand for the price. Drawers slide nicely. The only downfall is that it gets fingerprints easily and tends to streak when cleaned.

    Read More
    Stacie G. December 31, 2016
  • very sleek
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this night stand for my 16yr old son. I know it looks a bit mature perhaps but I thought it would last him for several more years without looking like a little boys piece of furniture. Good quality as well.

    Read More
    enew69 December 7, 2016
  • Heavy and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my bedroom set

    Read More
    Sharon G. November 20, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is attractive and functional, however, it's not very well built. The first one I received was damaged - the veneer on one corner had chipped off despite the good packaging. It really wasn't too surprising given the quality of the particle board frame. I returned that one, and received a replacement. That one didn't appear to have been assembled on a flat surface because only three of it's corners would sit on the floor at any one time. I returned that one too, but for a refund.

    Read More
    OstkUser242591 September 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this nightstand looks very expensive and shipping was very quick! Would recommend!

    Read More
    Monique R. September 14, 2016
  • Wonderful Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    These well made nightstands are exactly what I was looking for and the special feature for me is the top shelf that pulls out so I can place a glass of water bedside without crowding the top of the nightstand!

    Read More
    THERESE L. September 2, 2016
  • nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    nice item solid. no assembly required came as seen

    Read More
    marc August 21, 2016
  • RT
    Verified Purchase

    A solid piece of furniture. Better than expected. Looks great with gold colored twin beds.

    Read More
    RT Lake District August 5, 2016
  • PATTY
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are perfect. Very well made. Love the pull out tray, no more glass rings on table top. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    patricia p. July 25, 2016
  • home decor
    Verified Purchase

    I love these night stands and the side out table is great.

    Read More
    Connie T. July 18, 2016
  • Not in love with this
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to love this piece, but unfortunately I just can't get behind it. The finish on it is rough in that all of the wood grain is visible. If that's the look you are going for, then great, you'll probably be happy. But it just doesn't jive well with the sleek modern look I'm going for my bedroom. The graininess of the finish gives it sort of a rustic look and frankly, a cheaper look then a nice smooth finish as I would have liked. Also, the fact that the drawers don't open and close on rollers adds to my displeasure with this. They are a bit clunky to open and close and overall the whole piece just feels like a clunky box than a nice nightstand. The top portion that slides out as a little side table is seemingly a nice feature, though I've found that I haven't once used it. All in all, I would have passed on this had I seen it in person first.

    Read More
    Aaron H. May 23, 2016
  • Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for side tables for months and this one definitely won me over with the pull out tray and plenty of storage space. A little heavy - you will need help taking it up stairs.

    Read More
    Cami N. May 19, 2016
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Came fully assembled, very sturdy, great value!

    Read More
    Peggy M M. May 11, 2016
  • These are really nice
    Verified Purchase

    And better in person! I bought two for my room and love them!

    Read More
    Denise M. May 7, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Good quality.we love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser95330 May 5, 2016
  • Sturdy and elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This night stand is very modern, elegant and sturdy. Not cheap at all. The price was good too. It went well with my son's new bed. My ONLY complain was that the delivery was not good at all. The box came in broken, right away I got concerned. So the night stand got beat up so a big chunk on the top side came off/got chipped. I had to use a permanent magic marker to cover the damage. This was due to the delivery not the product. Thats my reason for 4 stars.

    Read More
    Maria May 4, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect. They came put together, are a perfect size and the shelf that pulls out is great for temporary items at night.

    Read More
    arther34 April 23, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These tables have lots of space and look amazing. Great quality too!

    Read More
    Heather G. April 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very stylish. Nice quality.

    Read More
    edu76 March 2, 2016
Sponsored Links