Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harris 2-piece Ivory Modern Dining Chair Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Again, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these chairs to go with six bar stools I purchased for my newly remodeled contemporary kitchen. I was disappointed that they didn't come in taupe as had the bar stools, but now I like the cream so much, I kind of wish that I had gotten the bar stools in cream. They arrived in good condition, are sturdier than you would expect for the price, and were very inexpensive. Oh, and they look fabulous.

    Read More
    GinnyLee July 12, 2016
  • Ivory Dining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and very comfortable. We're using them in our office as guest chairs. They look amazing!

    Read More
    William B. May 5, 2016
  • Stylish Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are stylish and pretty much as described. My only issue is the stitching which is a dark golden brown, not ivory. Please note that the chairs are small, so consider the measurements and whether they will work for you. Overall, happy with purchase.

    Read More
    trivial April 7, 2015
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight , contemporary design. Easy to clean . Use it for employee break room .

    Read More
    mon88 March 26, 2015
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lines, great price. These are very firm chairs, but sit well with good lumbar support. They're perfect for my sun room.

    Read More
    JoAnne D. March 25, 2015
  • Nice Sturdy Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low for replacement chairs for my glass kitchen table. I was a little concerned that these chairs would not be wide enough to support my husband comfortably (he is 250 lbs). He is very happy with them and so am I! They look great and are very comfortable. They wipe clean easily and the arms are comfortable to rest on too. We tend to sit for hours because we have game nights and these chairs fit the tall order I had!

    Read More
    mbalise March 3, 2015
  • Great Modern Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These make great additions to my dining room for extra company. Light enough to move around easily and store in between, and comfortable enough AND good looking, too! Would easily work as a side chair in a bedroom or den setting, as well. Very versatile. Highly recommended. I've had them over a year, and no damage, nor discoloration. Well made and sturdy. Clean design & execution.

    Read More
    punkiegirl January 22, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good! I was looking for expensive looking chairs to modernize my older home. The cream color makes for a nice modern yet traditional look. My husband needed something sturdy and these seem to accomplish that. They look and feel very nice. Not great for getting too comfy, but always good to sit up straight at the dinner table, anyway~

    Read More
    buttercupred April 15, 2014
  • dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the chairs. They are great to sit in because of the contoured back and arms. My family & friends (different sizes & shapes) fit comfortably in them. I appreciate the modern look and the fact that they have no fabric making them easy to clean. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    paminny May 16, 2013
  • The leather splits after 1 year
    Verified Purchase

    These are great looking chairs and very comfortable, but after less than a year, the leather on 5 of the 6 chair backs has split where it meets the metal brace.

    Read More
    mckbpantego April 24, 2013
  • Styllish Chiars
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 4 sets of these chairs for the waiting room of my medical practice. these chairs are stylist and very study. I can wipe them down easily and they always look like new. this is an excellent purchase for home or office.

    Read More
    mbarreraslp April 3, 2013
  • I love these chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 of these chairs and have had them for 3 weeks now. I just love them! I paired these modern chairs with an antique wooden table, that is reclaimed wood, faded, bleached planks, distressed finish, and it all makes for such a fabulous design statement! Since chairs aren't 100% leather, they are a bit stiff, but still very comfortable and the look is sleek and clean despite this. I love these chairs!

    Read More
    easyduzit January 24, 2013
  • sturdy but stylish
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted dining chairs to match a cherry finish solid wood table. solid wood chairs are very expensive, so compared to those, this is great discount. stylish but very sturdy. i bought 2 sets (4 chairs), and they came in one large box, well protected. comfortable for sitting for a few hours straight. i have been using for a few weeks, no stain. i made a mess with fried food crumbs, but just wiped with dry cloth, no stain.

    Read More
    goldfisie January 8, 2013
  • Clean look, modern and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I finally received the last two chairs from my shipment! I bought a total of 6 for my breakfast area to go with an existing glass table. My kitchen is dark cabinets and dark granite, dark wood floors. The lightness of the the chairs brightens everything up. I really like the modern, clean look of them. The boxes came quite beaten up, literally falling apart with gaping holes. The top on my second box was missing with just packing tape all over the top. I was pleasantly surprised that the chairs were not damaged or scratched in any way. Needless to say, the construction is very solid.

    Read More
    calicosea December 5, 2012
  • Beautiful, Stylish and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are lovely. I bought them for my office to use as guest chairs and they are very sturdy, incredibly stylish and really give my office the luxurious modern edge I was looking for.

    Read More
    theroc1 October 5, 2012
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. I have 4 of them paired with 2 velvet wing chairs (also from this site) at an antique Irish wake table in our dining room. They look great and are very comfortable. My only complaint is that one chair came without the protective caps on the rear legs. Overstock sent some right away but they don't fit and don't match the others. We can probably find something at Home Depot but in the meantime have to be careful not to scratch the floor.

    Read More
    15024 April 27, 2012
Sponsored Links