Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harris 2-piece Brown Modern Dining Chair Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and nice modern look. They are also very comfortable.

    Read More
    kcfromnc25 September 30, 2016
  • Great looking chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for the price. Comfortable too!

    Read More
    Southern C. June 28, 2016
  • elegant & contemporary!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    solid and as shown in the picture...

    Read More
    Yogesh K. February 9, 2016
  • Great chairs for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Although they are a little narrow in the seat area they are great chairs. They fit well with my contemporary decor and everyone comments that they look expensive. The stitching is much lighter than the dark brown leather but it doesn't bother me at all.

    Read More
    brenlongbeach5 September 22, 2015
  • Coming apart within a year
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a great deal but unfortunately, it was a waste of money. The fabric/plastic material pulled away at the seams within a year of purchasing it. Unfortunately, there was no manufacture's warranty to cover my loss. I can't even get rid of these at a garage sale. People seem interested but when they inspect them up close, they turn away.

    Read More
    Elizabeth d. September 12, 2015
  • I love them so far
    Verified Purchase

    I received my chairs today, and I love them so far. My only complaint is the packaging. They were only covered in thin foam wrapping, stacked together and shoved into a box. There wasn't any other form of padding, no bubble wrap or peanuts, and the box had two big gashes in it and was partially open on top. I'm surprised they got to me in one piece, but they are very nice.

    Read More
    dkayjohn April 25, 2014
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a modern retro feel for dining room chairs and these were it. They came very quickly and exactly as described. No assembly required. The faux leather looks real and not cheap. We wanted something that would be stain and scratch resist with 2 kids and 2 dogs. Goes well with our farm table. Highly recommend. My friend got the cream bar stools which look awesome too. Very classy and expensive looking but at a great price.

    Read More
    whm1210 December 29, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only does these chairs look fantastic with my unfinished teak X & B table, they are super comfortable. I spend a lot of days working from home at my dining table, and sitting all day in one of these chairs is awesome. Just to be clear, that's me sitting in the chair for hours. Here are some things to note though: 1) They didn't come in the most formidable packaging. One of the chair legs sadly got bent in the shipping (the box barely made it to my place and basically fell apart when it got to me. It may be because it's summer in boston and the weather is very humid which compromised the integrity of the box, but still). Overstock customer service was really friendly. They are going to send me out another chair. And granted the damage to the one chair isn't horrible-- just annoying. 2) MEASURE you table to make sure they will slide underneath (because of the arms). They are perfect for my table with like 3/4" clearance. 3) I believe that height wise the chair is pretty standard, I'm 5'2" and when I sit back in a chair, I can't really touch the ground which is the same thing here. That said, because they have arms, if you plan to have people who are bigger width wise, like beyond plump or chubby, it may create an embarrassing situation. I have four of these chairs around my dining room table and then a bench (that matches the table) to sit 6-7, and varying sizes.

    Read More
    ckny1 August 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carine2 May 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen S. July 18, 2016
Sponsored Links