Today: $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harrington Curtain Holdbacks (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good! Looks like picture!

    Read More
    Lynn H. October 8, 2015
  • Curtain holdbacks
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great price, and the usual EXCELLENT fast shipping and EXCELLENT customer service. You will never go wrong buying from Overstock!

    Read More
    krisblue October 3, 2013
  • I like them
    Verified Purchase

    I like them. Good quality and good price. Look well with my brown curtains.

    Read More
    liliyas September 8, 2011
  • great for having the curtains open
    Verified Purchase

    . they are so convenient to hold the curtains open

    Read More
    tmlucca August 19, 2011
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for great quality. In stores the prices are way too high compared to it. I love Overstock!

    Read More
    lmmf August 8, 2011
  • Nice Holdbacks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to match the curtain rods that I also purchased and they matched/worked perfectly. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    carter53 June 15, 2011
  • Curtain Holdbacks
    Verified Purchase

    Order came quickly, was just as advertised. Very good experience.

    Read More
    jacek2 October 6, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like these curtian holdbacks. The design and weight of them is lovely and looks expensive. The reason they get 4 stars instead of five is that they came with a price tag from another retailer that was slightly LOWER than what I paid. With the great, inexpensive shipping, it was probably still a deal. All things considered, I would buy these again.

    Read More
    lindya May 2, 2010
  • Gorgeous Tiebacks
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the tie backs. The quality is great and the style is so beautiful. They were very easy to put up as well. One trademark I have grown to love about Overstock is the ease of ordering, the inexpensive and speedy shipping and the quality of the products. Thanks.

    Read More
    janet103 January 6, 2010
  • beautiful

    I own the marseille style:I just put up a couple set of these for my front office windows. They look fabulous, visitors notice the window treatment immediately. Build quality seems solid and the price can't be beat.

    Read More
    homefashion December 30, 2009
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these holdbacks as well as the curtain rods that match them! Great buy and good product for the price.

    Read More
    amri2000 December 13, 2009
  • Harrington Curtain Holdbacks
    Verified Purchase

    These were great, I (of course) got the rod as well, and everything looks very classy and elegant. Great color, very sturdy. Looks expensive actually! When you install the holdbacks, be sure to have U-shaped part slant down a bit so the curtain will fit well.

    Read More
    adventuresindecorating February 14, 2009
  • Harrington Curtain Holdbacks (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the curtain rod first, then got an e-mail regarding the curtain holdbacks. I am so glad I purchased these, they are absolutely perfect compliment to the curtain rods and they make it so easy to pull back the drapes. I would recommend to every one.

    Read More
    mshebs55 January 23, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jules F. March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links