| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harrington Curtain Clip Rings (Set of 14)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Do the job
    Verified Purchase

    This do the job as intended. I ordered three sets for two windows, thus hanging four panels, and it was very simple. I used 10 clips per panel. Plus they have a good hold on the fabric, so I'm not worried that the curtain will fall, and they are the color I hoped for.

    Read More
    adlawrence February 6, 2012
  • Curtain Ring Clib
    Verified Purchase

    The clips were good for their purpose. They are medium weight clips and work well with my medium weight curtain.

    Read More
    ctcol November 29, 2011
  • as advertized
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as advertized and shipped and received promptly.

    Read More
    huhtlum September 14, 2011
  • Elegant curtain rings
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain rings are elegant. I especially love the color. They are sturdy and well-made.

    Read More
    may1234 July 8, 2011
  • Harrington Curtain Clip Rings work exactly as need
    Verified Purchase

    The Harrington Curtain Clip Rings arrived and within short order I hung my new curtains. Could not have been easier to use.

    Read More
    cleetcleet May 24, 2011
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Received these curtain clip rings promptly and packaged well. True to color and description. Good Buy

    Read More
    rosie0703 November 30, 2010
  • Curtain rod & rings
    Verified Purchase

    Love love the curtain rod & rings. The rod is very long and very sturdy. No sagging! The rings slide easily over the rod. Love the bronze as am changing eveything in LR over to bronze. Will order more rods. So nice to finally have quality curtain rods that look great!

    Read More
    efrancesca July 17, 2010
  • Great Buy on drape clip rings
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, heavy, sturdy metal rings with clips to easily hang drapes--get the Pottery Barn look with less cost!

    Read More
    beagleowner June 30, 2010
  • Curtain Hangers - nice color
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain hangers are a little heavier than I expected. Not the cheap sort - sturdy. Best for a larger/long curtain. Color is nice. I got the bronze.

    Read More
    blueskyco February 1, 2010
  • Look Great
    Verified Purchase

    A few of the rings came off of the hooks but easy to put back on and with some needle-nose pliers you can tighten them up.. They look great with the rod I bought. Seem a bit expensive but I really didn't shop around for them.

    Read More
    pampampammi December 30, 2009
  • Harrington Curtain Clip Rings
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Just what I hoped for! If you are looking for a chocolatey color with copper undertones, this is perfect.

    Read More
    fwbgal60 April 9, 2009
  • great clip rings
    Verified Purchase

    nice, good price, goes well with our decor. This was a breeze to use, very modern look and adds ambiance to our living room and family room.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 11, 2009
  • A Very Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    These clips are exactly as claimed. They are attractive and sturdy and best off all, they are priced right.

    Read More
    geralyno November 19, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara G. May 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. October 5, 2016