Today: $160.99

MSRP: $199.99

Save $39.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd. Wicker 6-drawer Storage Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    using as a nite stand works perfectly for our needs..very versatile

    Read More
    ernest j. March 15, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as depicted, arrived quickly and not difficult to assemble. After the first chest arrived, I liked it enough to order a second. The 2nd chest has drawers of different shades, the main reason I didn't give these chests 5 stars. Still, it serves our purposes.

    Read More
    drumramp1 February 21, 2017
  • Nice storage
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice, lasts long, still have after 5 years and still use it.

    Read More
    zuzana c. December 22, 2016
  • Marsha
    Verified Purchase

    It assembles and unassembles nicely to move

    Read More
    marsha4464 October 29, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the chest. It fits perfect in my bathroom for extra storage. It was very easy to put together and very well constructed.

    Read More
    Anna P. September 20, 2016
  • Perfect for my room.
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together. I use this for my fish and dog food. It works great for our household.

    Read More
    Macy T. September 4, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and beautiful. Holds a lot.

    Read More
    bethperry June 25, 2016
  • Perfect storage solution
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a decorative storage solution and this was it !! Great price too !

    Read More
    OstkUser154545 May 27, 2016
  • Does the job but is not well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    It fulfills a function but you can only really open the drawers half way before they start to fall out.

    Read More
    M T. April 19, 2016
  • Additiona storage.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this piece to hold baby items on the first floor so I wouldn't have to run upstairs every time I needed something. It serves its purpose. Will eventually use it in the screened patio to store outside items.

    Read More
    topgun0203 March 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for years and it still looks new. Use the drawers every day!

    Read More
    mermaidzelda March 15, 2016
  • Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    the 12" depth worked perfect in a shallow bathroom space.

    Read More
    bowe1234 February 24, 2016
  • Very aesthetically pleasing
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is made fairly well although some of the shelves are a little difficult to put together. The top piece is a little beveled, but not enough to cause things to fall off. It looks nice and holds my clothes. It's good enough for me.

    Read More
    Diana M. February 12, 2016
  • Buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in entryway for organizing and quick access to neck scarves, gloves, etc.

    Read More
    pamw February 3, 2016
  • My storage chest
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it had looked good in picture, the quality of it wasn't too great!

    Read More
    Christine R. January 11, 2016
  • We love this!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like in the picture. We use it in our living room and love it. Good quality, has not fallen apart and we've had it for years.

    Read More
    felcyn January 10, 2016
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    this product looks nice. quick delivery.

    Read More
    MAggie M. December 28, 2015
  • Perfect for my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I still needed a little more storage and found this shelving unit. I was able to put it together which is really saying something, because I always need help putting things together. Thanks.

    Read More
    Dawn B. December 7, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to store craft supplies. I wish the drawers came with cloth liners, but I am working on making my own to prevent small things and paper from falling through the spaces in the drawers. Otherwise, I am very happy with this item.

    Read More
    Karen Q. November 29, 2015
  • Snazzy decorator 6-bin storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    The textured wicker unit with 2 small top and 4 large bottom bins and decorative wire top is a definite 10-so many places it fits in your home decor.

    Read More
    Barbara Ann P. November 27, 2015
Sponsored Links