Today $154.98

MSRP: $199.99

Save $45.01 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd. Wicker 6-drawer Storage Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This storage chest was well made and lasted a few years before I donated it. It sometimes swayed/rocked when opening and closing the bins, but overall it was worth the money.

    Read More
    Sarah R. March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sturdy, lovely storage chest holds all of our treasures at the entry way in our house. Put your mail and papers in the drawers, put your keys on the top. No more searching for things!

    Read More
    vachef March 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have several of these pieces! They are easy to put together. I am female and did each piece by myself! I love the extra storage and each piece I have is beautiful! I love them all!

    Read More
    CP333 March 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this set. I have had it for a while now. I was missing some parts but customer service was excellent and shipped the parts right out. I use it to store extra sheets and towels. You probaly couldnt store heavy items in them, its not built for that. Overall another great purchase

    Read More
    kittycat4380 March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was doing a wicker theme in my small dining area but I was concerned about how much it would cost and how long before I saved up enough to do it...wicker isn't cheap. I found this and another piece to complete my theme at affordable prices and nice quality too. Thank you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    Suzanne S. February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been using this for almost two years now. I have a tiny apt with only one small hall closet, so I needed somewhere to store linens, towels and socks. This worked perfectly. It is easy to assemble, has a very narrow depth so it fits in my microscopic bedroom and I use the top like a vanity. It’s not heavy duty, but like I said, it’s great for storing lighter things. The only comment I have is that the basket material isn’t really “sealed,” i.e. if you have delicate linens to store, you should definitely use liners, or it might catch and tear.

    Read More
    DILARA O. February 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set!! It is beautiful and high quality!! I am so happy with it! So happy that I bought two sets

    Read More
    Laurie A. February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    On the positive side, this piece was easy to assemble and very attractive in my basement play space. However, the baskets did not support the toys I stored in them for very long. The wicker unraveled easily and looked frayed. One door bottom separated. I would not purchase this again.

    Read More
    kdrabbit February 2, 2018
  • ,
    Verified Purchase

    handy organizer for Family Room

    Read More
    Deborah W. January 30, 2018
  • Lots of Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great in my daughters room. Lots of storage!

    Read More
    manorgirl1 November 18, 2017
  • Great storage item.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This wicker shelf unit was the perfect size for an indentation in my bedroom wall. It holds items like bathing suits, socks, heavy sweatshirts, whatever. I did use a block of wax for a smoother glide, but no problems since. It's held up well for years.

    Read More
    squidney11 October 12, 2017
  • Wicker a little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the overall design of this piece but the wicker has been chipping a little when it is touched heavily. The metal part of it is sturdy and the drawers glide in easily. It is very good for kitchen organization for things like potatoes and onions that need to breathe.

    Read More
    webstitcher September 30, 2017
  • Perfect addition to our room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for something to store my kids bathing suits and swim wear in so that I always know where they are and don't have to start looking for them. They swim during the school year also, so this unit makes it easy to have their swim wear on hand when needed. It looks great in my sun room, black with rattan baskets that are large enough to hold everything and they also look good. One drawer actually holds the kids DVD's. It is exactly what I was looking for and would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    southlyn August 23, 2017
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Use this piece in my laundry room, not extremely stable

    Read More
    revitalzarur July 11, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these after I have purchased the bakers rack, they have held up very well, inexpensive way to add storage to craft and sewing room. I have two and I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    mallie2 June 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Have it in my foyer for extra storage.

    Read More
    OstkUser381111 June 20, 2017
  • Great Storage Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nothing fancy, but I really like it. Easy to assemble and it's held up for over 3 years now. Would not put clothing that could get a pull in it as the wicker could cause a snag but great for everything else. Good deal for the money.

    Read More
    Beth R. June 8, 2017
  • Debora
    Verified Purchase

    its big drawers looks great in bathroom

    Read More
    Debora T. April 26, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    using as a nite stand works perfectly for our needs..very versatile

    Read More
    ernest j. March 15, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as depicted, arrived quickly and not difficult to assemble. After the first chest arrived, I liked it enough to order a second. The 2nd chest has drawers of different shades, the main reason I didn't give these chests 5 stars. Still, it serves our purposes.

    Read More
    drumramp1 February 21, 2017