Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $163.49

MSRP: $199.99

Save $36.50 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd. Wicker 6-drawer Storage Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Use this piece in my laundry room, not extremely stable

    Read More
    revitalzarur July 11, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these after I have purchased the bakers rack, they have held up very well, inexpensive way to add storage to craft and sewing room. I have two and I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    mallie2 June 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Have it in my foyer for extra storage.

    Read More
    OstkUser381111 June 20, 2017
  • Great Storage Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nothing fancy, but I really like it. Easy to assemble and it's held up for over 3 years now. Would not put clothing that could get a pull in it as the wicker could cause a snag but great for everything else. Good deal for the money.

    Read More
    Beth R. June 8, 2017
  • Debora
    Verified Purchase

    its big drawers looks great in bathroom

    Read More
    Debora T. April 26, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    using as a nite stand works perfectly for our needs..very versatile

    Read More
    ernest j. March 15, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as depicted, arrived quickly and not difficult to assemble. After the first chest arrived, I liked it enough to order a second. The 2nd chest has drawers of different shades, the main reason I didn't give these chests 5 stars. Still, it serves our purposes.

    Read More
    drumramp1 February 21, 2017
  • Nice storage
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice, lasts long, still have after 5 years and still use it.

    Read More
    zuzana c. December 22, 2016
  • Marsha
    Verified Purchase

    It assembles and unassembles nicely to move

    Read More
    marsha4464 October 29, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the chest. It fits perfect in my bathroom for extra storage. It was very easy to put together and very well constructed.

    Read More
    Anna P. September 20, 2016
  • Perfect for my room.
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together. I use this for my fish and dog food. It works great for our household.

    Read More
    Macy T. September 4, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and beautiful. Holds a lot.

    Read More
    bethperry June 25, 2016
  • Perfect storage solution
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a decorative storage solution and this was it !! Great price too !

    Read More
    OstkUser154545 May 27, 2016
  • Does the job but is not well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    It fulfills a function but you can only really open the drawers half way before they start to fall out.

    Read More
    M T. April 19, 2016
  • Additiona storage.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this piece to hold baby items on the first floor so I wouldn't have to run upstairs every time I needed something. It serves its purpose. Will eventually use it in the screened patio to store outside items.

    Read More
    topgun0203 March 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for years and it still looks new. Use the drawers every day!

    Read More
    mermaidzelda March 15, 2016
  • Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    the 12" depth worked perfect in a shallow bathroom space.

    Read More
    bowe1234 February 24, 2016
  • Very aesthetically pleasing
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is made fairly well although some of the shelves are a little difficult to put together. The top piece is a little beveled, but not enough to cause things to fall off. It looks nice and holds my clothes. It's good enough for me.

    Read More
    Diana M. February 12, 2016
  • Buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in entryway for organizing and quick access to neck scarves, gloves, etc.

    Read More
    pamw February 3, 2016
  • My storage chest
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it had looked good in picture, the quality of it wasn't too great!

    Read More
    Christine R. January 11, 2016
Sponsored Links