Today $106.49

MSRP: $129.99

Save $23.50 (18%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Yuko Faux Brown Leather Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and looks amazing!

    Read More
    OstkUser1334353 August 16, 2017
  • faux brown leather table
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this table. I use it as a pedestal under a niche i have in my entry way.

    Read More
    Teresa M. July 22, 2017
  • Faux leather table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is sturdy. It gives a little different look to a room due to the shape. It is a little tall to make into a end table. We use it in the entry way with a lamp for lighting.

    Read More
    Mara C. June 3, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish n good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser917958 February 14, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    My style is eclectic with whimsy and this fits right in. I have a red glass lamp on it that makes it glow. Such a fun piece. Love it.

    Read More
    scarlet42na January 12, 2017
  • Recliner helper
    Verified Purchase

    I put this table next to my recliner and now I have a place to keep my remote and telephone and don't forget my drinks

    Read More
    OstkUser688365 January 5, 2017
  • So cool!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool, exotic looking accent piece, brings your eye right to it in living room. Looks expensive!

    Read More
    mscooper2 January 3, 2017
  • Mr. Calvin
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the style color and look it's just BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    Calvin F. September 8, 2016
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great difference in my living room it made everything pop out!!!!

    Read More
    Tamika M. August 16, 2016
  • Nice Accent Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great; and the price was well worth it.

    Read More
    David N. August 6, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This accent table was perfect for my living room. I needed a good quality space-saver and this fits the bill. I would recommend this end table to everyone.

    Read More
    proteus1 July 13, 2016
  • fun side table
    Verified Purchase

    this actually looked better in person.

    Read More
    jschrieber January 8, 2016
  • Wit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, better than I thought.

    Read More
    William W. December 22, 2015
  • Don't trust the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely give a fair review, but this thing was a disappointment. It is quite obvious not leather (it barely passes for faux leather!) Just skip it and look for something else.

    Read More
    joseph p. August 20, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in the living room

    Read More
    Linda W. June 18, 2015
  • Ozarks lady
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Unique, versatile piece. Lightweight and easy to move around, but looks very solid. Love the reptile pattern.

    Read More
    Ozarks lady January 8, 2015
  • Unique accent table
    Verified Purchase

    My husband hates it, but that's okay - he's kinda country (lol). It is taller than I expected and I am going to use it most likely as a plant stand. It doesn't quite look right where I planned it but I still like it and wherever it ends up it will look good. We're still moving into a new house, so there's alot of rearranging constantly going on. It would also make a nice side table for our guest bedroom, or in the entry beside a complimentary chair. My table has some minor scuffing on the top, but no big deal. If this is something you like the style of- I say go for it. The price is good.

    Read More
    centaurita June 27, 2014
  • Gorgeous leather accent table !
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking at this leather accent table for a long time already and I finally bought it! Absolutely love it!!! Looks very rich, nice brown color, the only thing is it looks darker, deeper brown then on the picture. I use this table as a plant stand, nice tall and study. I got a lot of complements on this accent table. Would look great with table lamp as well. Will definitely recommend it. Price is great, fast delivery! Overstock is the best!

    Read More
    olga5405 March 7, 2014
  • Yuko Faux Brown Leather Accent Table

    This table is the BOMB! I ordered one initially, but once I received it, and saw the quality for myself, I purchased another one. The actual look is a chocolate color, not the two tone color in the picture, which is what I preferred. It's a real eye piece. :)

    Read More
    starraquel38 February 22, 2014
  • Very nice end table
    Verified Purchase

    Impressed with this table. Needed a smaller size end table to place between a table and sofa. The faux leather is obvious but it is still very stylish and beautiful.

    Read More
    jdoooooooo January 25, 2014