Today $107.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Winslow Decorative Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mirror for my bathroom, as i wanted to have this rusty accent and it did a great job. It looks very nice and the quality is good so far, I've had it for a year or so.

    Read More
    Ernest G. November 17, 2017
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The mirror is beautiful, thick metal, you can adjust the nut on the rope on each side, it hangs from the back and the bolt for safety, since is heavy. Looks exactly like the picture. Love it!

    Read More
    Jirafa November 13, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing product. Stands out, very different, everyone loves it!

    Read More
    jose a. November 12, 2017
  • Industrial Farmhouse.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 mirrors for my dining room. I stumbled on a great price with a coupon for added savings. Love the look. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Jamie J. November 6, 2017
  • Oval & perfectly rustic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I didn't pay close enough attention to realize this wasn't perfectly round but it suits my space well and the mirror is exactly what I wanted otherwise- the rope is perfect and as others have stated the mirror has holes for support behind it. Great item!

    Read More
    Lv2decorate November 2, 2017
  • SO CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is everything! It is super cute and good quality. The metal is a little distressed which I love. It was also super easy to hang.

    Read More
    Nicole L. October 30, 2017
  • Perfsct
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is as nice as many I've seen for much more money. It looks great in my foyer.

    Read More
    Kimberly R. October 29, 2017
  • Beautiful rustic piece
    Verified Purchase

    Solid piece, better than expected

    Read More
    roxane1958 October 21, 2017
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just had to have this and it is simple, but after I took it out of the box and put it up. It goes great in the room that I have it in and it is marvelous.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. October 20, 2017
  • Unique Mirror for Ambiance
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Mirror is exactly as pictured - only better. You can hang it without the rope if so desired as well which was a selling point for us. It's sturdy, functional & looks great! We bought 2!

    Read More
    Patricia M. October 18, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    We have a "nautical" style bathroom, and this matches our copper sinks fantastically!!

    Read More
    Annetta S. October 11, 2017
  • Great price for unique mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mirror was exactly what I was looking for--Something unique. The frame is metal. I had thought about painting it black when I bought it, but it goes fine without being perfectly "matchy matchy" I like the included peg to hang the rope on. (Note the rope isn't really holding any weight) It was very easy to hang and I wish other mirrors were designed to hang like this one since it was so simplified. Great buy!!

    Read More
    Susan W. October 5, 2017
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my mirror today. It looks so rich and chic on my wall. I found it really easy to hang and was much lighter then i imagined it to be. I ordered it on the 20th and it arrived by the 22nd very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jordan c. September 22, 2017
  • ok as is
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have hung this mirrow in our front hallway. Very convenient for taking a glance before heading out the door. Fits with other decor in that area.

    Read More
    Tony August 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I get compliments on this mirror all the time. It's rustic, has a farm house look to it. I put a small table with some silk hydrangea's under it, it's a great simple look. I would repurchase this.

    Read More
    Elleanor C. August 5, 2017
  • rustic mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this mirror! Looks true to website photo. Very sturdy and easy to hang up on our wall

    Read More
    Julia F. July 11, 2017
  • Chic Rustique
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these for my dual vanities in my master bathroom. They are perfect. The rusted metal of the frame worked well with my rustic luxe lodge aesthetic. Mine are hanging under light fixtures, so I'm using much less of the rope than you see in the stock photo. I simply untied one of the knots and retied it at the right length and cut off the excess. They were simple to hang. Mine seem to be of very good quality, no waves or distortions in the mirrors and there was only a minor manufacturing smell for a few hours. One important thing to note is that the picture on the outside of the box showed the oval hanging landscape instead of portrait and obviously with the hooks on the side for the rope, it can only hang the way it was made to hang. However, when I opened the box, I was happy to see that the picture on the box was wrong and I got exactly what I expected. Super happy. Order fast because they keep going out of stock.

    Read More
    Rebekah G. June 13, 2017
  • What a buy for our nautical theme
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped other mirrors at *** that were almost identical. This is a great mirror, and a great price!

    Read More
    Margaret C. May 28, 2017
  • Amazing-just missing one piece!
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful! Looks just like the picture only bigger! The only downfall is I didn't receive the screw knob that goes with the accent piece! Other then that I love it!!

    Read More
    Laura F. May 10, 2017
  • Wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a heavy mirror. Will need wall anchors unless hanging on plaster. Looks more expensive than it was. The mirror itself seems somewhat distorting,but works since this is used only in a hallway.

    Read More
    Bernice J. May 5, 2017