Sale: $60.77

MSRP: $89.99

Save $29.22 (32%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Winslow Decorative Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chic Rustique
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these for my dual vanities in my master bathroom. They are perfect. The rusted metal of the frame worked well with my rustic luxe lodge aesthetic. Mine are hanging under light fixtures, so I'm using much less of the rope than you see in the stock photo. I simply untied one of the knots and retied it at the right length and cut off the excess. They were simple to hang. Mine seem to be of very good quality, no waves or distortions in the mirrors and there was only a minor manufacturing smell for a few hours. One important thing to note is that the picture on the outside of the box showed the oval hanging landscape instead of portrait and obviously with the hooks on the side for the rope, it can only hang the way it was made to hang. However, when I opened the box, I was happy to see that the picture on the box was wrong and I got exactly what I expected. Super happy. Order fast because they keep going out of stock.

    Read More
    Rebekah G. June 13, 2017
  • What a buy for our nautical theme
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped other mirrors at *** that were almost identical. This is a great mirror, and a great price!

    Read More
    Margaret C. May 28, 2017
  • Amazing-just missing one piece!
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful! Looks just like the picture only bigger! The only downfall is I didn't receive the screw knob that goes with the accent piece! Other then that I love it!!

    Read More
    Laura F. May 10, 2017
  • Wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a heavy mirror. Will need wall anchors unless hanging on plaster. Looks more expensive than it was. The mirror itself seems somewhat distorting,but works since this is used only in a hallway.

    Read More
    Bernice J. May 5, 2017
  • Awesome mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We looked at a lot of different mirrors for our remodeled bathroom, but when we saw this one, we knew it was the one for us. It fits perfectly with our rustic decor!!

    Read More
    Suzanne M. May 5, 2017
  • Great Accent Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with this mirror. It is well made. The color of the wood is as depicted. It was easy to hang and looks lovely in my small entrance area.

    Read More
    pajoy April 25, 2017
  • Cheap look
    Verified Purchase

    Ugly rustic mirror. Maybe looks better at a real farm.

    Read More
    Kenia B. April 15, 2017
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Well made very sturdy, looks more expensive than the price ! Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    pierrev April 10, 2017
  • Looks awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror looks AWESOME in our home, great quality, easy to hang, love love love it.

    Read More
    njohns4754 March 22, 2017
  • Harper mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Looks great in our bathroom!

    Read More
    Realtortinasmith March 12, 2017
  • Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial absolutely beautiful high and everything I wanted and more, I purchased two to go above my master bathroom above sinks.

    Read More
    Lacey F. March 10, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Very rustic mirror

    Read More
    Amanda B. March 2, 2017
  • bjm
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror, unique, well made !!!

    Read More
    betty m. February 14, 2017
  • Perfect and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and well made. Looks perfect in bathroom. One comment; it is oval not round. In the picture it looks round.

    Read More
    resnikn1 February 7, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These mirrors are perfect for my bathroom. Big, durable, and the style is perfect for my rustic home. The rope is a nice touch though just a decoration. It actually hanged from the back of the mirrors itself so it's much sturdier.

    Read More
    Baba May January 14, 2017
  • Bathroom mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with this mirror.

    Read More
    Kevin C. January 5, 2017
  • Rustic looking mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Bigger than expected - building house and it will be the mirror in spare bath.

    Read More
    Ilse F. November 22, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is as described. Just a bit too rustic for my powder room.

    Read More
    Joline A. November 20, 2016
  • Rustic, beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I cant say how much i love this mirror. People say its big, I say its not big enough. Its oval tho' not a cricle. Looks perfect.

    Read More
    Ndidi R. November 15, 2016
  • great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy and substantial

    Read More
    Candace B. November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links