Sale: $60.77

MSRP: $89.99

Save $29.22 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Winslow Decorative Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Accent Mirror
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I am very pleased with this mirror. It is well made. The color of the wood is as depicted. It was easy to hang and looks lovely in my small entrance area.

    Read More
    pajoy April 25, 2017
  • Cheap look
    Verified Purchase

    Ugly rustic mirror. Maybe looks better at a real farm.

    Read More
    Kenia B. April 15, 2017
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Well made very sturdy, looks more expensive than the price ! Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    pierrev April 10, 2017
  • Looks awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror looks AWESOME in our home, great quality, easy to hang, love love love it.

    Read More
    njohns4754 March 22, 2017
  • Harper mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Looks great in our bathroom!

    Read More
    Realtortinasmith March 12, 2017
  • Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial absolutely beautiful high and everything I wanted and more, I purchased two to go above my master bathroom above sinks.

    Read More
    Lacey F. March 10, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Very rustic mirror

    Read More
    Amanda B. March 2, 2017
  • bjm
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror, unique, well made !!!

    Read More
    betty m. February 14, 2017
  • Perfect and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and well made. Looks perfect in bathroom. One comment; it is oval not round. In the picture it looks round.

    Read More
    resnikn1 February 7, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These mirrors are perfect for my bathroom. Big, durable, and the style is perfect for my rustic home. The rope is a nice touch though just a decoration. It actually hanged from the back of the mirrors itself so it's much sturdier.

    Read More
    Baba May January 14, 2017
  • Bathroom mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with this mirror.

    Read More
    Kevin C. January 5, 2017
  • Rustic looking mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Bigger than expected - building house and it will be the mirror in spare bath.

    Read More
    Ilse F. November 22, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is as described. Just a bit too rustic for my powder room.

    Read More
    Joline A. November 20, 2016
  • Rustic, beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I cant say how much i love this mirror. People say its big, I say its not big enough. Its oval tho' not a cricle. Looks perfect.

    Read More
    Ndidi R. November 15, 2016
  • great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy and substantial

    Read More
    Candace B. November 4, 2016
  • Large, quality mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at how large and nice this mirror was

    Read More
    Colette N. October 30, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful with a touch of rustic. I have it in my den above the sofa. Unique and just the right accent

    Read More
    Patti W. October 24, 2016
  • Adds a hint of nautical charm
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mirror. A bit heavy and larger than expected but works great in my wood paneled office

    Read More
    lberndt October 3, 2016
  • rope mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mirror to go with a Overstock canvas print of boats for my bathroom.They really compliment each other in my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    stacy n. September 17, 2016
  • Miss Patti
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror!!!! Would recommend it. Great quality.

    Read More
    Patricia D. September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links