Sale: $78.29

Save $8.70 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Wine Storage Wall Sculpture Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks good, colors duller
    Verified Purchase

    It hung nicely as expected but the colors were greener and duller than the pictures. Overall I like it an am keeping it, but I wanted more blue.

    Read More
    elisette May 3, 2017
  • Fun wine "rack"
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wine storage wall sculpture to give as a wedding gift to a friend who is a wine lover and living in a small apartment. He liked it and it saved him space.

    Read More
    bila1 April 8, 2017
  • Great for towel rack
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this wine rack to use as a towel rack in our newly renovated bathroom. Colors are a bit different than picture shows but still looks great. Provides artistic touch with function.

    Read More
    OstkUser1056742 March 28, 2017
  • Color kind of off.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, only the color was not as vivid as it shows. But it is not so bad at all.

    Read More
    qqq2008 December 28, 2016
  • Nice addition to the bar
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack has received many compliments. It is heavy enough to hold 8 bottles, easy to hang and fun. Definitely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Stump August 23, 2015
  • Be aware of the dimensions - It's a large piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece for my kitchen, but it's hanging in my dining room. Completely my fault for not making myself aware of the dimensions. Fortunately, the colors look great in my dining area & I get so many compliments on it. It frees up storage space, while serving as art. Add a wine aerator & a corkscrew nearby & you've got a fast way to serve your guests if you need to grab a fresh bottle.

    Read More
    00003718 July 14, 2015
  • Functional piece of art; love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for years and still love it. Looks great on any wall color.

    Read More
    anya811 March 10, 2015
  • Wonderful wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack was be on my expectations. The craftsmanship was exceptional. The colors and style really brought our new kitchen together. I am very happy in the design and function of this product and would highly recommend it to any of my friends.

    Read More
    John W. February 17, 2015
  • Great value but....
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive piece at a very reasonable price. However, the piece is uneven and it is very difficult to hang. It holds a good amount of weight when it is full of wine bottles so it needs to be hung securely. Overall, I am happy with it but I have never had more difficulty getting something properly hung on a wall.

    Read More
    sk1952 June 27, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this piece. My dining room is all black furniture and this was the perfect modern touch. It really compliments the room. It also comes with all of the pieces that you need to mount it on the wall which is a big help. I just wish I would have known I needed a drill because I had to wait a few days for someone to help me. Other than that, it's perfect!

    Read More
    sarawhite December 9, 2011
  • Fabulous !!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow !! Very impressed and so are all of my friends and family !! Everyone loves this piece and it looks great in my bar room...if the colors work for you, definitely buy one !!

    Read More
    ljddmom September 21, 2011
  • As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Wall art is as pictured. Colors are true to the web site. In order for it to look nice it seems like we had to select bottles of wine with labels that went with the color of the art rather than ones we liked to drink!!

    Read More
    lynnblair July 27, 2011
  • Its very nice, looks exspensive hanging on my wall
    Verified Purchase

    My family and friends will love this item and I am sure they would want to buy one as well.

    Read More
    msganier101 July 8, 2011
  • The color doesn't match
    Verified Purchase

    While this looks great from the picture on this site, the color is much darker on the actual product. It looks great on the wall from the distance but when you are up close, you can see that the product is a poor in workmanship and cheap materials.

    Read More
    mcps8 May 4, 2011
  • Cool wall art
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very interesting piece of wall art/wine storage. It assembled easily and holds a good amount of wine bottles. I put it on my dining room wall - right next to kitchen area and it fills up the wall nicely. The only negative I found was the paint was a little "rough" on one part of the metal. Very eye catching item.

    Read More
    hiddenlake May 4, 2011
  • Wall Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on this wine rack. It is a unique way to display your wine and decorate at the same time.

    Read More
    brutus1234 April 22, 2011
  • Wine Storage Wall Sculpture Art
    Verified Purchase

    Nine piece, goes with my decor excellant. Thank you!

    Read More
    blevins007 April 8, 2011
  • wine storage wall art
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece. delivery was faster than expected. came within two business days after purchased. it is as described and it looks fantastic on light colored walls.

    Read More
    maji10 February 21, 2011
  • Very sheek!
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't hung the wine rack yet but it looks great out of the box. We really like the fact that it's colorful, holds 8 bottles of wine and is a piece of art to hang on the wall. We've been needing extra wine storage place and some art on the wall so this was perfect! I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    hmsherrill80 January 5, 2011
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    It's nicer in the picture. Liked the color & the idea of it, but it just didn't work for me.

    Read More
    woodster00 November 30, 2010
Sponsored Links