| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $541.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Windsor Taupe Leather Recliner and Ottoman Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 and love them. They look nice, are very comfortable and work well for reading, computer work or gaming.

    Read More
    Julia K. July 6, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair and ottoman set. Comfortable and good quality

    Read More
    Linda J. July 2, 2017
  • Poor Quality Leather
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the first year this chair looked beautiful then the leather started peeling off!! It looks so horrible I cover it with a blanket! I'm still looking for a replacement! I bought a leather desk chair at the same time and after 6 years it's still looking good....not one sign of any leather peeling!

    Read More
    Susan A D. June 29, 2017
  • Great Therapy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. Would love it more if it was leather instead of pleather, but it's still very comfortable, easy to put together and has great support.

    Read More
    lzac May 4, 2017
  • Great Recliner!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like very expensive recliner. Leather and design both f excellent quality. And, the price was right!

    Read More
    Christina M B. February 27, 2017
  • leather recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Tops in every way except ease of reclining. Very stiff. But perhaps it will loosen up with use.

    Read More
    elizabeth b. February 14, 2017
  • Comsumer
    Verified Purchase

    Structure of the chair is great, however it was purchased only 5 years ago, and the vinyl or leather, (not sure of material) is cracking and peeling off, very disappointed., the chair did not get abused ,no high volume of use, and was not exposed to sunlight from a window.

    Read More
    Jurgen S. November 25, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It is OK I have had it for a few years but not all that comfortable. It is small but functional.

    Read More
    Jean B. January 7, 2016
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    We are satisfied we our purchase

    Read More
    Eve B. September 21, 2015
  • Great chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these chairs. They went together really fast with very simple and easy to understand instructions and included tools. As other reviews have stated, the little side table is virtually useless. It's only really good for holding the TV remote. I would never place any kind of open-top beverage container on it. The materials are really nice. The woodwork is very pretty. The only problem someone may have with the chair is that the way you have to adjust the chair back to recline and hold its position is a round knob on the right side lower portion of the chair. You have to crank it down pretty tight to hold the position so someone with arthritis may not be able twist it tight enough. I am over 6'2" and 280 lbs and fit comfortably in the chair. i would purchase them again.

    Read More
    toddmacdaddy August 12, 2015
  • First Online Furniture Order
    Verified Purchase

    Having become used to dealing with brick-and-mortar furniture retail to suit my needs over the last twenty years, this was a refreshing change: No commission sales, no bait-and-switch, no bundling, no specialty ordering. I showroomed first, tried it half-heartedly the old way, and then came here. Imagine my surprise: The product I *really* wanted at the *one* price I was willing to pay and only several days to ship it right to my door. The ottoman-chair set works best, for me, as an office piece. It does not promote relaxation, though it is comfortable to work from at my desk. The tray extension, however, went uninstalled as I'd planned before even placing my order. Seems rather superfluous. Whether the set is as durable as my last, of course, remains to be seen, however, so far, quality+value+service has been near flawless.

    Read More
    Fletch December 30, 2014
  • Very good value
    Verified Purchase

    We had an *** recliner, but couldn't afford the *** for a new one. This is a reasonable compromise. It is nice looking, very good quality, and easy to assemble. For the price, we could replace this 3 times! Time will tell how the leather holds up.

    Read More
    tks51 July 2, 2014
  • Great chair and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved the chair in a 5 days which was a surprise, a local store said that it would take 4-5 weeks to have one of theirs. It was easy to put together only took an hour. My husband loves it. Great chair for the price.

    Read More
    lbeasley February 23, 2013
  • If I didnt have to take it apart I'd send it back
    Verified Purchase

    I hope it softens as we use it because I was surprised that it wasnt very padded it sits pretty hard. We hope as the leather softens it will be more comfortable. If this was a brick and mortar store I would take it back

    Read More
    jtcadc January 30, 2013
  • Great experience
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered 10 days before Christmas and it arrived in plenty of time. I purchased this as a comfortable reading chair. I am very pleased. However, if you have any difficulty getting out of a chair, beware that this chair is lower than a standard chair and may present some challenges.

    Read More
    connecticutshopper1 January 4, 2013
  • This chair is very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this chair. I ordered it on a monday night and got it by friday afternoon. Very comfortable, and put it together fairly easily. Very happy with Overstock.com!

    Read More
    kimeburns November 5, 2012
  • Great product, great price!!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought 2 of these chairs/ottamans to use in the salon of our boat because they didn't seem big and bulky like so many of the chairs I have seen. I was a little concerned that they may not be real comfortable because they were so "streamlined", but I was pleasantly surprised. They were very easy to assemble, they look like a high quality leather set, they are super comfortable and the price was a steal so we are very happy. We were so pleased with this item that when our crazy Jack Russell Terrier decided to rip up one of our upolstered living room chairs, we replaced it with one of these chair and ottoman sets. I have purchased 3 of these sets in the last month and I am thrilled with all of them! GREAT BUY!

    Read More
    remy1950 February 13, 2012
  • Love the chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look great in corner of room to view lake. Just be careful when attaching table - screws will go thru top of table!

    Read More
    cindarbrown November 17, 2011
  • Chair is good but side table unusable
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is good quality and looked good once I put it together. The side table that comes with it was not usable. There were 3 screw holes poking through it. I did not need the side table so for me it did not matter but it seems every time I buy furniture from overstock there is some sort of defect.

    Read More
    azrvcenter October 12, 2011
  • Comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    It was mildly challenging to put together if you don't attach the side table thingy. It seemed like half the parts were for the table which seemed tacky to me so i just didn't use it. Everyone who has come over comments on it's appearance and comfort.

    Read More
    doggielover33 September 28, 2011
Sponsored Links