Today: $431.99

MSRP: $499.99

Save $68.00 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Windsor Brown Leather Recliner and Ottoman Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to build. I didn't realize it wasn't real leather, but I guess I should have assumed that based on the price. Looks surprisingly like real leather and you'd never guess it didn't come from Denmark...love the little connected side table for your drink.

    Read More
    Lisa B. March 23, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for. These chairs are comfortable, swivel have a separate ottoman and an attached table top. They are also light weight and easy to move around. Perfect for small spaces and our second home.

    Read More
    ibeisner7 February 20, 2017
  • Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chair for the price. My husband loves it!

    Read More
    nansommers February 7, 2017
  • Better than a regular recliner
    Verified Purchase

    With the ottoman, your feet are higher and legs fully supported. There are infinite number of recline positions, incl almost fully horizontal. Plus it swivels. Liked it so much I ordered a second one.

    Read More
    Paul C. February 6, 2017
  • Everyday living
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to sit on . Relaxing so easy with ottoman. Very stylish.

    Read More
    Wynona M. January 16, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of this chair and assembled them with no issues. Very good quality for the price, nice leather.

    Read More
    Randy S. December 28, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    it's not as comfortable as I'd hoped. As my hubby says, "It seems like the arms are kinda low, so it feels like you're going to fall out of the chair." Not going to send it back, because we put it all together. We'd have to take it apart & try to get it back in the box & pay shipping. The chair is pretty good quality wood/leather for the price and it It looks good, if that's any consolation. It's just not comfortable.

    Read More
    shopoholic10 November 24, 2016
  • Nice leather
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comfy leather. Only reason it's not a 5 star is that the side table is not so steady.

    Read More
    Michelle F. November 18, 2016
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to create a matching pair seems identical to the one my mom gave me. The table is a nice addition but be careful if you have a drink on it because it swings freely!

    Read More
    OstkUser560137 November 8, 2016
  • Great chair - bad smell
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like this chair. It is made very well, assembly is not too hard and it looks absolutely beautiful. Unfortunately, like so many items made in China the smell coming from the chemicals used in the manufacturing process can be overwhelming. Maybe I am overly sensitive, but when I unwrapped it the smell made my eyes burn and gave me a headache. I put it outside to air out but even after a few days it was too strong for me. Instead of sending it back I ended-up selling it on Craigslist and lost about $50 on the deal. Otherwise it was pretty comfortable although a little firm for my taste. The guy who bought it from me was thrilled with it.

    Read More
    roger10fr October 8, 2016
  • Windsor Brown chair
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent deal, easy to assemble, quite comfortable, long enough I'm 6'4". Very happy.

    Read More
    Arthur P S. July 28, 2016
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This recliner is very nice. It was exactly what I ordered. It doesn't take up a lot of room when reclined. Perfect for limited amount of room. It is very comfortable.Very Happy!

    Read More
    tatalee May 26, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first experience with Overstock. I was not disappointed. Very good service and we are happy with the chair. The price was right, it looks very nice and it is comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser106930 April 21, 2016
  • Kathy St. Germain
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! After a long day at work, I like nothing better than to come home and relax in my chair.

    Read More
    Kathy S. March 22, 2016
  • Michaael J. Siims
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric has come loose in one of the recliners. The leather fabric is ultra thin and the process that was used to adhere the fabric to the foam was not successful. The wood is absolutely beautiful though. I am worried as to how long the other recliner will last (we purchased two recliners and two ottoman).

    Read More
    Michael S. March 18, 2016
  • Brown ottomen
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chair, nice and very comfortable,

    Read More
    Ronald A. March 12, 2016
  • Great looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks much higher quality than what I expected for the price. It is very comfortable as well.

    Read More
    dawn h. March 5, 2016
  • Upton Hoome Windsor Brown Leather Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite comfortable. The little round side table is not needed, and slants a little. I just removed it.

    Read More
    rdaskaloff February 13, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was not as comfortable as I thought it would be. The drink/remote holder did not fit. I returned it and was very pleased with the processing and full refund.

    Read More
    bigjohnrose February 2, 2016
  • Comfort Plus!
    Verified Purchase

    It took a few minutes to assemble but, once complete it is so comfortable and I love that it swivels and reclines. I have it in my office/Bonus room and use for quick power naps or just to stare out the window between time on the computer. Thinking of ordering a second for my sitting area in MBR!

    Read More
    Marvin D. B. February 1, 2016
Sponsored Links