Today $469.99

MSRP: $499.99

Save $30.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Windsor Brown Leather Recliner and Ottoman Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    so happy with this purchase...easy to assemble, great quality.

    Read More
    Deborah B. December 12, 2017
  • HarperBlvd leather recliner and ottoman set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very poor quality did not hold up the leather was of poor quality it started to fall apart in a couple of month and I had two of these they both where the Samewithin the years they were trash

    Read More
    Eleanor B. November 20, 2017
  • After a day work you need this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best ways to relax after a good days work!

    Read More
    Piet V. November 15, 2017
  • Excellent chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, stylish easy to put together chair!

    Read More
    Giuliana C. October 23, 2017
  • Wife loves it! 'Nuf said!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my wife's birthday because she has a bad back and can't sit comfortably in bed or sofa, so I thought I would have her try this out and she loves it. She is 5'5" 130lbs and it fits her like a glove and spends much of her time reading or watching. The recliner is easy to operate. The small table is attached to the chair so it's not very stable if you are moving around in the chair so it's perfect for a book or remote but not so much for drinks

    Read More
    OstkUser1458846 September 29, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    It was deliveried super fast and I put it together myself. It is a nice looking chair. The grain is nice and love the color(brown). The wood base also looks like high quality. Good company to work with. Very helpful.

    Read More
    longlakebuddy August 31, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, made very well and very comfortable

    Read More
    Pamela J. August 25, 2017
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    My sisters and brother bought this for our Dad. He loves it and says it is so comfortable. And it looks great in his den!

    Read More
    Kay H. August 5, 2017
  • Leather recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice looking & takes half hour to put together. I weight 265lbs at 6'2" not sure how long sturdiness will last. I'd say if you are easy on it & weigh less than 180lbs it will last awhile.

    Read More
    michael f. July 27, 2017
  • Question:
    Verified Purchase

    How well with the fratricidal hold up to normal use and perspiration in the summer? Very impressed with the look and comfort.

    Read More
    OstkUser1163631 June 7, 2017
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    Make a great addition to our living room

    Read More
    Mary K. May 10, 2017
  • Comfortable and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to build. I didn't realize it wasn't real leather, but I guess I should have assumed that based on the price. Looks surprisingly like real leather and you'd never guess it didn't come from Denmark...love the little connected side table for your drink.

    Read More
    Lisa B. March 23, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for. These chairs are comfortable, swivel have a separate ottoman and an attached table top. They are also light weight and easy to move around. Perfect for small spaces and our second home.

    Read More
    ibeisner7 February 20, 2017
  • Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chair for the price. My husband loves it!

    Read More
    nansommers February 7, 2017
  • Better than a regular recliner
    Verified Purchase

    With the ottoman, your feet are higher and legs fully supported. There are infinite number of recline positions, incl almost fully horizontal. Plus it swivels. Liked it so much I ordered a second one.

    Read More
    Paul C. February 6, 2017
  • Everyday living
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to sit on . Relaxing so easy with ottoman. Very stylish.

    Read More
    Wynona M. January 16, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of this chair and assembled them with no issues. Very good quality for the price, nice leather.

    Read More
    Randy S. December 28, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    it's not as comfortable as I'd hoped. As my hubby says, "It seems like the arms are kinda low, so it feels like you're going to fall out of the chair." Not going to send it back, because we put it all together. We'd have to take it apart & try to get it back in the box & pay shipping. The chair is pretty good quality wood/leather for the price and it It looks good, if that's any consolation. It's just not comfortable.

    Read More
    shopoholic10 November 24, 2016
  • Nice leather
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comfy leather. Only reason it's not a 5 star is that the side table is not so steady.

    Read More
    Michelle F. November 18, 2016
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to create a matching pair seems identical to the one my mom gave me. The table is a nice addition but be careful if you have a drink on it because it swings freely!

    Read More
    OstkUser560137 November 8, 2016