Sale: $83.29

MSRP: $129.99

Save $46.70 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Willow Multicolor Metal/ Glass Tree Wall Sculpture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the colors and design...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful piece. Easy to hang up (only 1 screw) and balances well. Very noticeable, everyone comments on it. If you are looking for something colorful to brighten up a room... this is it!!

    Read More
    thinkbig June 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my kitchen

    Read More
    Christina B. June 20, 2017
  • GREAT PIECE
    Verified Purchase

    This piece when into our newly remodeled from Lobby... WOW, it looks great.

    Read More
    numbersgal June 15, 2017
  • Beautiful accent
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful, classy, well made

    Read More
    Andrew G. June 8, 2017
  • A branch of beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Such flow and flair. A real beauty of a bargain that will transform ANY bare wall into a work of art. Mark L.

    Read More
    Mark L. June 1, 2017
  • Conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a gorgeous piece. I also have the other piece with the three trees by the same designer. I have received several compliments on both of them!

    Read More
    N. R. May 21, 2017
  • Nice 3-D art piece
    Verified Purchase

    This came well packaged with no problems regarding any breakage. I like the colors and aesthetics of this which I placed above my bed.

    Read More
    Sherrie S. May 21, 2017
  • Multicolor metal/glass tree wall sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for a covered, long, outside entryway. I was a little concerned that it might rust as it is made for for inside use only. However, I have had it a year and it has not deteriorated at all. The glass pieces are glued on to a metal backing and, so far, all have stayed on! Some of the glass pieces have an attractive, iridescent look. It is attached to a stucco wall by a drilled in screw. Along with an outdoor rug, shade plants and other furniture, the sculpture enhances my otherwise long, dark entryway. It give it an upscale, fun, contemporary vibe. We live in a temperate climate in CA, so I would not recommend hanging this product outside other than where it is located.

    Read More
    Kenneth A. S. May 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Item is as described and pictured. Due to the materials, it is somewhat heavy. Easy to hang, just make sure you hit a stud. Simply beautiful.

    Read More
    SK8RMOM May 11, 2017
  • Loose and crooked leaves
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, but some of the "leaves" were crooked. They're colored glass glued on to a metal limb. If it wasn't for the fact that you can see through the leaves, I wouldn't have felt the need to reposition them. They are held on by a very thick glue, but when I shifted a couple of them, one or two popped off. i was able to reattach but it was a little annoying.

    Read More
    Allesandra S. May 11, 2017
  • Received lots of compliments on this piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have a wall next to my dining table, but the table is off-center to the wall due to the size of the room. I looked everywhere for something that would fit the space, but did not need to be perfectly centered. This fit the bill. It looks like it was made specifically for my wall and the colored glass coordinates well with my other décor.

    Read More
    sunshine0163 May 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my dining room!

    Read More
    bigdani99 May 6, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great value!

    Read More
    Vivian B. May 3, 2017
  • Tree Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, looks just like picture. I have it over a guest bed.

    Read More
    Joyce W. May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful !!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on my wall! Looked for something that was different to add flair.

    Read More
    linda l. May 1, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So colorful and pretty. Looks great.

    Read More
    Ana M. April 29, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on the wall and brightens up a boring space. very happy with it.

    Read More
    mikenvickie April 26, 2017
  • love this sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    quality item. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Margaret S. April 26, 2017
  • We bought three
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, eye catching in the hall and in the bedroom above the bed. Candlelight, direct light, indirect all beautiful. Enjoy

    Read More
    Tracy J. April 21, 2017
  • Sandiegan
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, and functional.

    Read More
    Maureen C. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links