Today: $140.99

MSRP: $169.99

Save $29.00 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Wicker 5-drawer Storage Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great piece in the dining room..holds all the extra serving pieces we have

    Read More
    ernest j. March 15, 2017
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Sturdy. Baskets are good quality. I am totally happy with this purchase and I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser957882 March 1, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Wicker 5-drawer Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Unit, it fits perfectly in the spot I anticipated, made a home for my Beta fishies so the cat can't reach them and keeps all my sewing & knitting tools handy and in one place and so accessible. If I had room, I would get another for my socks and undies ;-).

    Read More
    Anne S. February 27, 2017
  • Bobbie
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this storage unit three years ago for extra storage in my bathroom. It is still in great shape after many years of usage and daily wear and tear. Good value, great quality!

    Read More
    Bobbie January 28, 2017
  • LOVE THIS ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE ITEM WILL BUY MORE LIKE THIS

    Read More
    Tammie C. January 9, 2017
  • Wicker Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Is perfect for all my craft storage and looks nice in the room. A great buy!

    Read More
    scheme22 December 14, 2016
  • Okay Unit
    Verified Purchase

    This unit isn't great. It had a few pieces missing, one wicker basket had a piece that looked cut, and they are not sturdy. The baskets fall out too easy when trying to open them.

    Read More
    Sommer W. December 7, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    was easy to assemble and nice looking

    Read More
    joycierae November 9, 2016
  • Storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Not very sturdy. Works for scarf and glove storage by back door

    Read More
    graciekea November 8, 2016
  • Very impressive accent piece...
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second of this storage unit I have purchased. Our first is located in the master bathroom. I purchased this one for our outside screened in porch. It holds all the silverware and serving pieces, placemats, etc. etc. for outside entertaining so I spend less time going in and out of the house for all those needs. Very sturdy and handsome.

    Read More
    Geraldine L. June 21, 2016
  • Mama
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of storage. Easy assembly. Small footprint.

    Read More
    tac6416 June 10, 2016
  • Great Organizer with light storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great Organizer with light storage. The size is perfect for my corner area.

    Read More
    Beina C. June 5, 2016
  • Perfect solution
    Verified Purchase

    I needed decorative storage and this was perfect. It looks good and it was easy to assemble. I also like that the material for the drawers/baskets is natural.

    Read More
    OstkUser154545 May 27, 2016
  • dresser
    Verified Purchase

    served my purpose for what I needed

    Read More
    Sharon M. April 14, 2016
  • Looks good, but tipsy
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I am happy with this product but I wish I had purchased a wooden framed cabinet instead.

    Read More
    Marsha G. March 29, 2016
  • ok but not as great as older made ones
    Verified Purchase

    the drawer does not attach to frame making it easy to fall out when opened.

    Read More
    jacklyning March 21, 2016
  • Glory
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put together and plenty of room

    Read More
    Gloria4111112 N. February 24, 2016
  • Nice shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this shelf. My only complaint would be that it has a wooden top (which is very nice and sturdy) that does not match the color of the baskets. I bought this to match the uptown home wicker 6 drawer storage chest, but the tops are completely different materials and unfortunately makes both pieces clash if they are placed too close together.

    Read More
    Diana M. February 12, 2016
  • Pretty and practical.
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was reasonable. Drawers have reasonable depth.

    Read More
    sapphire25 February 10, 2016
  • Nice Storage Unit for Small space
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this in our Eat in Kitchen, to store the "office" so that it is out of sight. My husband said it was very easy to put together. Exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    SBSNashville February 10, 2016
Sponsored Links