Sale $107.08

MSRP: $169.99

Save $62.91 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Wicker 5-drawer Storage Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Such a nice addition to my upstairs hallway.

    Read More
    Jeannie T. November 18, 2017
  • LOTS OF SPACE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This wicker storage unit is great. Lots of room to store stuff, looks really nice and doesn't take up much space. My daughter loves it in her room.

    Read More
    manorgirl1 November 18, 2017
  • Wicker drawer unit
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Easy to assemble and looks great in my bedroom. Use to store makeup, brushes, etc.

    Read More
    legallyblonde1 October 17, 2017
  • Perfect cabinet for small bath
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in a quest bath to hold hair dryer, towels, tee pee etc.

    Read More
    Marilyn H C. October 17, 2017
  • Drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive but do like how the drawers slide and can be taken out without any stopping plug.

    Read More
    bambina18 October 14, 2017
  • love love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have it in my home office keeps me organized, great quality

    Read More
    katromo October 9, 2017
  • Very Useful, Looks as Described
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased for our baby's room and it is very useful for what we need it for. The twine or wicker, whatever that is called is coming off a bit but I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kaela M. September 27, 2017
  • Harper wicked 5 drawer
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Harper.it holds all my immediately needs. Now my husband has his med at his finger tips. Thanks Overstock. Com

    Read More
    Bedina S. September 20, 2017
  • Works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for extra storage in the bedroom, looks nice too!

    Read More
    Angela K. September 2, 2017
  • Don't waste your money.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The drawers don't slide well and parts come apart occasionally. Items fall out of the bottom of the baskets because there is a big gap all the way around. If I could find something else to fit in this space I'd replace it.

    Read More
    Debra C. August 31, 2017
  • Need more of these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this wicker piece!! It is a perfect size for the hallway, as it doesn't take up much space. The drawers are relatively small, but work for holding extra towels for the bathroom. If I had more space, I'd order coordinating pieces!!

    Read More
    Jody July 25, 2017
  • Very Versitle
    Verified Purchase

    Catches the overflow of make up, lotions and other such items you just don't want sitting out. Beautiful and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser381111 June 20, 2017
  • Perfect pretty storage for a downsize!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some bedside chests of drawers and when I found these, I thought, How Perfect! And they are! The drawers are nice sliding and the top shelf is able to hold some pretties all while making some storage room for more clothing in one and bedding in the other-one of my best purchases at OS yet! I'll be back for more matching drawer pieces for their beauty as well as being useful! Highly suggest that if you're on the fence that you take the dive! I was wondering myself and had read all the measurements and did it and am so happy to have pretty storage in my bedroom. The small kitchen has the matching bakers rack as well now! It's beautiful and the four large baskets are perfect storage for small appliances, rolls of foil, wrap and tupperware products and still have two drawers left-one will be for tablecloths and cloth napkins! This set is very pretty and wasn't too difficult for one to put together. They set well and are sturdy!

    Read More
    hermajestylives June 17, 2017
  • strong sturdy to last forever
    Verified Purchase

    It was so many years ago, I purchased this and a another piece that has 3 drawers side by side , same product. Just never wears out! easy to move and holds heavy things in the slider drawers. We have moved three times since buying these. Now they still look new. The steel frame is strong. We moved the drawers with the stuff that filled them. No issues at all. easy to own! Quality product . Looks good in an office or home. Oh, and the wood top is still great as well.

    Read More
    picturespretty May 10, 2017
  • Wicker 5- Drawer Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this is a great piece. It is a little on the flimsy side but they provide a tool to connect to your wall -- so if you are planning on heavy items going in these baskets then this unit should be connected to the wall. It is a very nice looking piece.

    Read More
    Dawn Carter May 7, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great piece in the dining room..holds all the extra serving pieces we have

    Read More
    ernest j. March 15, 2017
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Sturdy. Baskets are good quality. I am totally happy with this purchase and I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser957882 March 1, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Wicker 5-drawer Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Unit, it fits perfectly in the spot I anticipated, made a home for my Beta fishies so the cat can't reach them and keeps all my sewing & knitting tools handy and in one place and so accessible. If I had room, I would get another for my socks and undies ;-).

    Read More
    Anne S. February 27, 2017
  • Bobbie
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this storage unit three years ago for extra storage in my bathroom. It is still in great shape after many years of usage and daily wear and tear. Good value, great quality!

    Read More
    Bobbie January 28, 2017
  • LOVE THIS ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE ITEM WILL BUY MORE LIKE THIS

    Read More
    Tammie C. January 9, 2017