Today: $140.99

MSRP: $169.99

Save $29.00 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Wicker 5-drawer Storage Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Versitle
    Verified Purchase

    Catches the overflow of make up, lotions and other such items you just don't want sitting out. Beautiful and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser381111 June 20, 2017
  • Perfect pretty storage for a downsize!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some bedside chests of drawers and when I found these, I thought, How Perfect! And they are! The drawers are nice sliding and the top shelf is able to hold some pretties all while making some storage room for more clothing in one and bedding in the other-one of my best purchases at OS yet! I'll be back for more matching drawer pieces for their beauty as well as being useful! Highly suggest that if you're on the fence that you take the dive! I was wondering myself and had read all the measurements and did it and am so happy to have pretty storage in my bedroom. The small kitchen has the matching bakers rack as well now! It's beautiful and the four large baskets are perfect storage for small appliances, rolls of foil, wrap and tupperware products and still have two drawers left-one will be for tablecloths and cloth napkins! This set is very pretty and wasn't too difficult for one to put together. They set well and are sturdy!

    Read More
    hermajestylives June 17, 2017
  • strong sturdy to last forever
    Verified Purchase

    It was so many years ago, I purchased this and a another piece that has 3 drawers side by side , same product. Just never wears out! easy to move and holds heavy things in the slider drawers. We have moved three times since buying these. Now they still look new. The steel frame is strong. We moved the drawers with the stuff that filled them. No issues at all. easy to own! Quality product . Looks good in an office or home. Oh, and the wood top is still great as well.

    Read More
    picturespretty May 10, 2017
  • Wicker 5- Drawer Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this is a great piece. It is a little on the flimsy side but they provide a tool to connect to your wall -- so if you are planning on heavy items going in these baskets then this unit should be connected to the wall. It is a very nice looking piece.

    Read More
    Dawn Carter May 7, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great piece in the dining room..holds all the extra serving pieces we have

    Read More
    ernest j. March 15, 2017
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Sturdy. Baskets are good quality. I am totally happy with this purchase and I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser957882 March 1, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Wicker 5-drawer Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Unit, it fits perfectly in the spot I anticipated, made a home for my Beta fishies so the cat can't reach them and keeps all my sewing & knitting tools handy and in one place and so accessible. If I had room, I would get another for my socks and undies ;-).

    Read More
    Anne S. February 27, 2017
  • Bobbie
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this storage unit three years ago for extra storage in my bathroom. It is still in great shape after many years of usage and daily wear and tear. Good value, great quality!

    Read More
    Bobbie January 28, 2017
  • LOVE THIS ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE ITEM WILL BUY MORE LIKE THIS

    Read More
    Tammie C. January 9, 2017
  • Wicker Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Is perfect for all my craft storage and looks nice in the room. A great buy!

    Read More
    scheme22 December 14, 2016
  • Okay Unit
    Verified Purchase

    This unit isn't great. It had a few pieces missing, one wicker basket had a piece that looked cut, and they are not sturdy. The baskets fall out too easy when trying to open them.

    Read More
    Sommer W. December 7, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    was easy to assemble and nice looking

    Read More
    joycierae November 9, 2016
  • Storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Not very sturdy. Works for scarf and glove storage by back door

    Read More
    graciekea November 8, 2016
  • Very impressive accent piece...
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second of this storage unit I have purchased. Our first is located in the master bathroom. I purchased this one for our outside screened in porch. It holds all the silverware and serving pieces, placemats, etc. etc. for outside entertaining so I spend less time going in and out of the house for all those needs. Very sturdy and handsome.

    Read More
    Geraldine L. June 21, 2016
  • Mama
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of storage. Easy assembly. Small footprint.

    Read More
    tac6416 June 10, 2016
  • Great Organizer with light storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great Organizer with light storage. The size is perfect for my corner area.

    Read More
    Beina C. June 5, 2016
  • Perfect solution
    Verified Purchase

    I needed decorative storage and this was perfect. It looks good and it was easy to assemble. I also like that the material for the drawers/baskets is natural.

    Read More
    OstkUser154545 May 27, 2016
  • dresser
    Verified Purchase

    served my purpose for what I needed

    Read More
    Sharon M. April 14, 2016
  • Looks good, but tipsy
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I am happy with this product but I wish I had purchased a wooden framed cabinet instead.

    Read More
    Marsha G. March 29, 2016
  • ok but not as great as older made ones
    Verified Purchase

    the drawer does not attach to frame making it easy to fall out when opened.

    Read More
    jacklyning March 21, 2016
Sponsored Links