| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $102.99

MSRP: $159.99

Save $57.00 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd White Trellis Baker's Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this baker's rack....exactly what I wanted...always cautious when ordering Items that need assembled...we received all of the parts, all of the hardware, and had it together in 1-1/2 hours...there were no scratches anywhere..would definitely order from this company again.

    Read More
    Sandra C. September 4, 2017
  • Bakers Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little difficult to put together but I love the look.

    Read More
    Ronald P. August 12, 2017
  • Bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    This bakers rack holds a lot of stuff and looks great too. I highly recommend it you will love it. I created a little mud room in my hallway and I use S hooks to put my keys and hand my back pack and coats and the shoes go on the bottom shelf. Love it!

    Read More
    Gg August 8, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My newly married son purchased this for his first apartment kitchen, his wife loved it! They used it for their cooking items and dishes as they had very little cupboard space.

    Read More
    Pamela L. August 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's just what my sun room needed.

    Read More
    31210macon August 3, 2017
  • Donna GG
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Well made and easy assembly. Would recommend to anyone wanting this product.

    Read More
    Donna G. June 29, 2017
  • Holds all kinds of odds and ends.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good all purpose storage piece with even a small amount of counter height space. The ornamental metal work on the ends provides several places to hang aprons or grocery bags as well. I have had this for over 5 years. Use it every day. Looks nice and wears well.

    Read More
    shbb June 14, 2017
  • Great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This baker's rack arrive in just a few days. When I put it together, (which was quite easy and the directions surprisingly clear) I was disappointed to see it had a scratch and a small dent in a very obvious place. I called Overstock's customer service and got a hold of a very pleasant, helpful woman. She asked it I had the parts list, which I did. She asked for the part number and said they would send the damaged part out right away. The part arrived in just a few days. No fuss no bother. I will buy from Overstock again with customer service like that. BTW the baker's rack is very nice and sturdy. Looks great!! Should last a long time.

    Read More
    martha a. April 25, 2017
  • Close enough to perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the quality.Happy with it. Assembly was a little difficult.

    Read More
    Carol Q. April 12, 2017
  • Great space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Great space saver for small kitchens with limited counter space bought this to utilize my counter space

    Read More
    celina w. March 31, 2017
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This went together quite easily and it is a great piece

    Read More
    Mary L. March 28, 2017
  • Bakers Rack to Potting Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly except for missing one joining piece for the back. The stand is sturdy even without that. I assembled it in about 30 minutes and I'm using it outside under the deck to store pots. It's holding up well through the winter.

    Read More
    Linda S. March 21, 2017
  • Happy retiree
    Verified Purchase

    We love this piece! It looks great in our kitchenette! My husband and I put it together in no time, and it's very sturdy. Would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a smaller bakers rack!

    Read More
    Linda H. February 25, 2017
  • have made my kitchen perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have three of these along a wall too shallow for cabinetry. Now I have a kitchen that has usable storage and functionality as well as a designer look. I am happy!

    Read More
    Kathleen G. January 26, 2017
  • White trellis bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, goes perfect in my kitchen , just as described and good quality

    Read More
    irene49 January 21, 2017
  • Perfect for kitchen pantry
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive option for a pantry with plenty of shelf space for dishes, cups, food stuff and even wine bottles! Even though it's in our pantry closet, we get compliments. Why should something practical have to be ugly. This is beautiful!

    Read More
    Ginger D. January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lot of work putting together but very nice when done

    Read More
    OstkUser476135 December 22, 2016
  • Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Holds everything I wanted to put on it!

    Read More
    Deborah S. December 1, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and easy to assemble

    Read More
    DONNA L. November 5, 2016
  • Perfect for our kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    This Baker's Rack looks like it was custom made for our kitchen. Excellent quality. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Vivian S. November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links