Today $105.99

MSRP: $159.99

Save $54.00 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd White Trellis Baker's Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This item was the perfect fit for our small kitchen. Was easily put together in about 20 minutes.

    Read More
    Wallace K. December 15, 2017
  • Baker's rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! Nice addition to my kitchen area.

    Read More
    OstkUser1693209 December 11, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Came quickly. Not too heavy but sturdy enough to hold a microwave and just enough wood to still look elegant as well as a little bit rustic. Goes well with elegant white silver and navy dining room

    Read More
    Shannon J. December 8, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for years and it's still going strong and looking good! Very useful piece.

    Read More
    Dylcia P. November 28, 2017
  • Old fashioned prettiness!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This baker's rack was easy to assemble and looks great in our kitchen. It was surprisingly fast to assemble, maybe 15 minutes. It is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Beth R. November 16, 2017
  • Very Nice item,
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this baker's rack, perfect in my dining room for potted flowers,

    Read More
    frederick2 November 16, 2017
  • Beautiful rack for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rack is worth every penny. It is so beautiful and sturdy. The overall quality is excellent. It definitely seems more expensive than what it really is. Great purchase!

    Read More
    miguel p. November 15, 2017
  • rack
    Verified Purchase

    it looks great not to hard to assemble..

    Read More
    Brenda C. November 15, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is great quality and great price. It is perfect for what I need it for. This was very easy to assemble, and it has held up nicely. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. November 1, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rack. I have had it for 5 years now and it still looks like new! I have moved four times and am amazed that this piece of furniture has held up. Paint is not chipped and wood looks good still. Plus it has a wine rack! So much storage.

    Read More
    Norma M. October 23, 2017
  • OMG I LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can not say how much I love this Item. It took a little while to put together, but at this point putting things together is almost like a therapy for me. I really enjoy this piece.

    Read More
    Katalina C. October 15, 2017
  • Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this baker's rack....exactly what I wanted...always cautious when ordering Items that need assembled...we received all of the parts, all of the hardware, and had it together in 1-1/2 hours...there were no scratches anywhere..would definitely order from this company again.

    Read More
    Sandra C. September 4, 2017
  • Bakers Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little difficult to put together but I love the look.

    Read More
    Ronald P. August 12, 2017
  • Bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    This bakers rack holds a lot of stuff and looks great too. I highly recommend it you will love it. I created a little mud room in my hallway and I use S hooks to put my keys and hand my back pack and coats and the shoes go on the bottom shelf. Love it!

    Read More
    Gg August 8, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My newly married son purchased this for his first apartment kitchen, his wife loved it! They used it for their cooking items and dishes as they had very little cupboard space.

    Read More
    Pamela L. August 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's just what my sun room needed.

    Read More
    31210macon August 3, 2017
  • Donna GG
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Well made and easy assembly. Would recommend to anyone wanting this product.

    Read More
    Donna G. June 29, 2017
  • Holds all kinds of odds and ends.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good all purpose storage piece with even a small amount of counter height space. The ornamental metal work on the ends provides several places to hang aprons or grocery bags as well. I have had this for over 5 years. Use it every day. Looks nice and wears well.

    Read More
    shbb June 14, 2017
  • Great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This baker's rack arrive in just a few days. When I put it together, (which was quite easy and the directions surprisingly clear) I was disappointed to see it had a scratch and a small dent in a very obvious place. I called Overstock's customer service and got a hold of a very pleasant, helpful woman. She asked it I had the parts list, which I did. She asked for the part number and said they would send the damaged part out right away. The part arrived in just a few days. No fuss no bother. I will buy from Overstock again with customer service like that. BTW the baker's rack is very nice and sturdy. Looks great!! Should last a long time.

    Read More
    martha a. April 25, 2017
  • Close enough to perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the quality.Happy with it. Assembly was a little difficult.

    Read More
    Carol Q. April 12, 2017