Today: $106.49

MSRP: $159.99

Save $53.50 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd White Trellis Baker's Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Holds all kinds of odds and ends.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good all purpose storage piece with even a small amount of counter height space. The ornamental metal work on the ends provides several places to hang aprons or grocery bags as well. I have had this for over 5 years. Use it every day. Looks nice and wears well.

    Read More
    shbb June 14, 2017
  • Great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This baker's rack arrive in just a few days. When I put it together, (which was quite easy and the directions surprisingly clear) I was disappointed to see it had a scratch and a small dent in a very obvious place. I called Overstock's customer service and got a hold of a very pleasant, helpful woman. She asked it I had the parts list, which I did. She asked for the part number and said they would send the damaged part out right away. The part arrived in just a few days. No fuss no bother. I will buy from Overstock again with customer service like that. BTW the baker's rack is very nice and sturdy. Looks great!! Should last a long time.

    Read More
    martha a. April 25, 2017
  • Close enough to perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the quality.Happy with it. Assembly was a little difficult.

    Read More
    Carol Q. April 12, 2017
  • Great space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Great space saver for small kitchens with limited counter space bought this to utilize my counter space

    Read More
    celina w. March 31, 2017
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This went together quite easily and it is a great piece

    Read More
    Mary L. March 28, 2017
  • Bakers Rack to Potting Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly except for missing one joining piece for the back. The stand is sturdy even without that. I assembled it in about 30 minutes and I'm using it outside under the deck to store pots. It's holding up well through the winter.

    Read More
    Linda S. March 21, 2017
  • Happy retiree
    Verified Purchase

    We love this piece! It looks great in our kitchenette! My husband and I put it together in no time, and it's very sturdy. Would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a smaller bakers rack!

    Read More
    Linda H. February 25, 2017
  • have made my kitchen perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have three of these along a wall too shallow for cabinetry. Now I have a kitchen that has usable storage and functionality as well as a designer look. I am happy!

    Read More
    Kathleen G. January 26, 2017
  • White trellis bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, goes perfect in my kitchen , just as described and good quality

    Read More
    irene49 January 21, 2017
  • Perfect for kitchen pantry
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive option for a pantry with plenty of shelf space for dishes, cups, food stuff and even wine bottles! Even though it's in our pantry closet, we get compliments. Why should something practical have to be ugly. This is beautiful!

    Read More
    Ginger D. January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lot of work putting together but very nice when done

    Read More
    OstkUser476135 December 22, 2016
  • Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Holds everything I wanted to put on it!

    Read More
    Deborah S. December 1, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and easy to assemble

    Read More
    DONNA L. November 5, 2016
  • Perfect for our kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    This Baker's Rack looks like it was custom made for our kitchen. Excellent quality. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Vivian S. November 4, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design and details, looks great in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Kellee P. November 2, 2016
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this when I moved into my apt which had limited storage space for my plates. My only issue with it is that the wood part holds stains which astetically doesn't look that great but overall its a great product for the price.

    Read More
    charlotte e. October 23, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and so useful. My kitchen is small but this fits in perfectly.

    Read More
    mylanta33 October 18, 2016
  • Great sturdy piece
    Verified Purchase

    This went together easily. Came just as pictured. Very pleased with this purshase.

    Read More
    Kathy W. October 17, 2016
  • Baker's rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Item as shown. Fits perfectly in my space.

    Read More
    Barbara W. October 12, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as shown in the picture, very easy to set up and looks great in my kitchen

    Read More
    poo October 7, 2016
Sponsored Links