Today $107.99

MSRP: $159.99

Save $52.00 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd White Trellis Baker's Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Its nice pretty eady to put together solid

    Read More
    Maureen J. January 4, 2018
  • Nice and functional
    Verified Purchase

    The rack was pretty easy to put together. The quality is fine overall. One of the pieces was bent but the company shipped a replacement part at no cost. I would recommend this rack to others, it looks nice in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Lindsay R. December 28, 2017
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a friend put this together for me. It hardly took him any time at all and went together very easily. I can see it looking great in many different rooms, but in my case I have it in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Kathy R. December 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This item was the perfect fit for our small kitchen. Was easily put together in about 20 minutes.

    Read More
    Wallace K. December 15, 2017
  • Baker's rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! Nice addition to my kitchen area.

    Read More
    OstkUser1693209 December 11, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Came quickly. Not too heavy but sturdy enough to hold a microwave and just enough wood to still look elegant as well as a little bit rustic. Goes well with elegant white silver and navy dining room

    Read More
    Shannon J. December 8, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for years and it's still going strong and looking good! Very useful piece.

    Read More
    Dylcia P. November 28, 2017
  • Old fashioned prettiness!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This baker's rack was easy to assemble and looks great in our kitchen. It was surprisingly fast to assemble, maybe 15 minutes. It is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Beth R. November 16, 2017
  • Very Nice item,
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this baker's rack, perfect in my dining room for potted flowers,

    Read More
    frederick2 November 16, 2017
  • Beautiful rack for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rack is worth every penny. It is so beautiful and sturdy. The overall quality is excellent. It definitely seems more expensive than what it really is. Great purchase!

    Read More
    miguel p. November 15, 2017
  • rack
    Verified Purchase

    it looks great not to hard to assemble..

    Read More
    Brenda C. November 15, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is great quality and great price. It is perfect for what I need it for. This was very easy to assemble, and it has held up nicely. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. November 1, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rack. I have had it for 5 years now and it still looks like new! I have moved four times and am amazed that this piece of furniture has held up. Paint is not chipped and wood looks good still. Plus it has a wine rack! So much storage.

    Read More
    Norma M. October 23, 2017
  • OMG I LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can not say how much I love this Item. It took a little while to put together, but at this point putting things together is almost like a therapy for me. I really enjoy this piece.

    Read More
    Katalina C. October 15, 2017
  • Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this baker's rack....exactly what I wanted...always cautious when ordering Items that need assembled...we received all of the parts, all of the hardware, and had it together in 1-1/2 hours...there were no scratches anywhere..would definitely order from this company again.

    Read More
    Sandra C. September 4, 2017
  • Bakers Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little difficult to put together but I love the look.

    Read More
    Ronald P. August 12, 2017
  • Bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    This bakers rack holds a lot of stuff and looks great too. I highly recommend it you will love it. I created a little mud room in my hallway and I use S hooks to put my keys and hand my back pack and coats and the shoes go on the bottom shelf. Love it!

    Read More
    Gg August 8, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My newly married son purchased this for his first apartment kitchen, his wife loved it! They used it for their cooking items and dishes as they had very little cupboard space.

    Read More
    Pamela L. August 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's just what my sun room needed.

    Read More
    31210macon August 3, 2017
  • Donna GG
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Well made and easy assembly. Would recommend to anyone wanting this product.

    Read More
    Donna G. June 29, 2017