Today: $233.98

MSRP: $249.99

Save $16.01 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd White Sliding Door Media Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this roomy cabinet.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for DVDs, CD's, VCR's books Doors slide smoothly and has lots of storage space.

    Read More
    Carol W. February 9, 2017
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    as expected for price. disappointed that doors are designed poorly so that you can never really reach/access the items in the center of the cabinet. fairly easy to put together and generally lined up even/level

    Read More
    Kelli F. January 29, 2017
  • media cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet looks really nice and functions well. The quality is not great, Ikea-quality more or less, but for the price I still think it's a good buy.

    Read More
    heahea104 November 14, 2016
  • media cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    holds a lot of dvds and fast getting here

    Read More
    dadosgirl September 10, 2016
  • HR Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, the quality is good not great, and it did not fit as many movies as stated in description. With that said, it is better than most that I had looked at in person and looks great in our living room.

    Read More
    Jody T. August 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks just like the picture and is very good quality! It took about two hours to assemble.

    Read More
    Deborah M. April 6, 2016
  • Looks okay, but a pain to build

    We got this as a gift when it was around $***. Not worth more than that. It does not hold the number of CDs/DVDs it claims to hold. It definitely holds less. The top and bottom shelf cannot hold DVDs because those shelves are stuck in place and are only the height of a CD. We had to lay DVDs flat on those two shelves. So, there's really only four shelves for DVDs and two shelves for CDs. Was hoping for all DVD shelves. Also, the instructions are terrible -- worse than Ikea. The upside is that is looks okay. I like that it is white and it looks classier than most media cabinets.

    Read More
    Rachel R. March 15, 2016
  • A nice Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Not perfect, but good enough to get comments from guests. Perfect size for where I wanted to place them and classy enough for our modern apartment. Ordered two originally and loved them enough to order a 3rd. Easy enough to assemble but be sure you buy a square before nailing on the backs to be sure the doors work properly. Would buy them again and again if I need more. Good value.

    Read More
    tapegeek March 14, 2016
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these. My boyfriend and I had no trouble putting these together in less than an hour. I love the sliding glass doors and they hold all our movies and games with room to spare for more.

    Read More
    Kasondra J. March 5, 2016
  • I love this cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful cabinet for DVD's and CD's, I really love it! The sliding doors are so nice, because you don't have to move something if it's in front of the cabinet, to get into it and it truly is a nice piece of furniture, not some holder that looks like a cheap holder for these type things. It has 3 adjustable shelves and holds a lot! So far it is not even half full...and I think I have a lot of DVD's. I bought it to match a white TV stand that I purchased here too and the two look great together! I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a media holder.

    Read More
    Carol S. December 1, 2015
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for affordable white media cabinets with glass doors for years! The boxes looked awful when delivered.....I felt my heart sink. When I opened the boxes I was so relieved. The packing was excellent, no damage! I am an out of shape woman in my 50's, and put all three cabinets I ordered together by my self. The written instructions are not very good at all, the picture is mostly what I used. Use the written instructions to know what order things go together, and use the picture as your main reference. I was so nervous the first one took over an hour to assemble. By the time I did the 3rd one, it took maybe 20 minutes. The quality is good for MDF and there were only very small imperfections. I had to slightly adjust 2 of the door rollers to reduce door gaps, everything thing else fit together like a glove.

    Read More
    Debra F. June 19, 2015
  • Great product except quality of care
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this as soon as I saw it, I waited a few months and saved up for it so I was pretty disappointed when I showed up and it had scratches on almost every piece of wood. It was not handled with care what so ever, there are two big scratches on the top piece and bottom. If only it didn't have the scratches it would be perfect!

    Read More
    RissaB93 January 11, 2015
  • Media Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    great product, fast delivery, very pleased and very easy to assemble. No damage in shipping.

    Read More
    slimmjim September 9, 2014
  • Not Recommended Title
    Verified Purchase

    No need to show this review. Not trying to hurt Overstock because up until this item, we have been very happy with everything. But this White Media Center, first of all, appeared larger in the picture. Probably because of the angle it was taken and we should have read dimensions. Our fault there. But we received it and it is much smaller and thought maybe we should order 2 of them but decided it was not worth ***. The quality was poor and paint was chipped off of the front, of course. So we painted the chipped areas, which we shouldn't have to do that. And I say poor quality because the doors slide back and forth but kind of jerky. I would expect smooth glide from the doors, especially at the cost of it. We will keep it, but just wanted you to know about the poor quality of this product. Other than that, we are very happy with Overstock and will continue being members. Thankyou, ***

    Read More
    rubyrose8 December 10, 2013
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Like many other reviewers I was impressed with this cabinet for the price. It is perfect for all our cd cases and dvds. We thought maybe we could use it for small books too since the shelves are adjustable. It's exactly what I was looking for. Now I want the bookshelf/cabinet to match!

    Read More
    lisasmith77 September 25, 2013
  • Stupidly made junk
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor made, much worth than ***. Not accurate, cheap material. Came with some cracks. Badly painted. Sliding doors rollers have not round shape. Manual is horrible. Junk.

    Read More
    arka3 August 24, 2013
  • Using it in our narrow bathroom....
    Verified Purchase

    We have an older home that has a long narrow bathroom. We couldn't use a conventional bathroom cabinet, so I got one of these in white and it works just fine to store smaller things. One of the doors didn't slide well, so OS sent a replacement at no charge. We've had it for a while now, and the humidity from the shower doesn't seem to bother the finish or the doors.

    Read More
    belladog99 July 4, 2013
  • Great little organizational cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The media cabinet was just what we were looking for to hold all our kids' video games without having them all over the room. It's the perfect size for this - but it's narrow enough I think that that's about all it would be good for. This was pretty easy to assemble (despite the directions). The only complaint is that the doors don't hang quite right and there's not really a way to adjust them. But for the price, it is a great little cabinet and I wasn't expecting it to be perfect.

    Read More
    savoymom April 24, 2013
  • Cute, but small and badly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    This is cute in the picture, and after reading the other reviews, it seems like a good purchase. I am not as happy with my purchase. While customer service if prompt and courteous, the unit is really not that good. When I received my cabinet, one of the side panels had a big crack in it. I contacted the company and they promptly sent out a new side panel - which I received 2 days after my request. When I opened the package, there was a very strong smell of chemical and paint. I left it outside for a couple of days for that to blow off. Putting it together was not easy, the pictures were hard to follow and it did not have any written instructions. The unit is not square, one of the sliding doors will not shut all the way. With the stationary shelves, there is no way to put books that are larger than a standard VHS tape. The shelves are about 6 inches deep - so if you want to put both books and CD/DVD/VHS tapes in it, there is only room for a book just slightly wider than a VHS tape. I did not want to send it back after it was put together, as that would have required taking it apart, finding a box, and mailing it back - which would have been expensive. I will make do until I can find something else that I like better.

    Read More
    alhckam August 22, 2012
  • nice looking for price
    Verified Purchase

    recd item in a timely manner. easy assy as stated. slight crack from mfg. looks and works great. very sleek and high end looking for the price.

    Read More
    zebrawoman July 4, 2012
Sponsored Links