Today: $185.99

MSRP: $199.99

Save $14.00 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd White Birch Corner Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a smaller computer desk seen this one sent for it . i like it, it fits in the corner were i wanted it. it was easy to put together,nice size for our all in one computer. i'm glad i bought it. i

    Read More
    Vera M. June 21, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this desk. Fits in a corner and I have my own little office space.

    Read More
    Barbara V. April 18, 2017
  • Cornmer desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Great table or desk or multiple uses. I personally use mine for a sewing table. The keyboard drawer is great to hide sewing notions. Love it.

    Read More
    Susan M. April 2, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected from the picture. It's pure white. The instruction were so-so, but I got it done. One small hole was misaligned and had to be re drilled. I really like the desk--well worth the effort.

    Read More
    Jane D T. April 1, 2017
  • Great desk for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy desk, survived a move with no damage. I'd buy it again, if I needed another.

    Read More
    Peggy W. March 12, 2017
  • It's OK .....
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks nice when it is finished, but it took 2 of us several hours to put it together. We had trouble with the table staying together when it came time to finish it with the last few screws. Also one peg went thru the side of the drawer. Thank goodness you couldn't see it after it was put together.

    Read More
    Donna W. February 20, 2017
  • White Birch Corner Desk

    Love this, was an easy assembly that I was able to do myself.

    Read More
    susan m. February 2, 2017
  • We liked it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice corner desk for my daughter's room. She loves doing her homework there.

    Read More
    Laura H. January 31, 2017
  • Really like the style!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect in that corner spot of any room. Nice size and I like the lower shelf.

    Read More
    Julie S. January 6, 2017
  • Durable and worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this desk in January 2010 and my daughter still uses it today! Timeless style and has lasted through the teenage years.

    Read More
    Lisa D. October 16, 2016
  • Perfect corner deks
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for daughter's bedroom. Solid and stable. Bright white.

    Read More
    Estrella October 12, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is everything I was hoping it would be at the right price! We love it!

    Read More
    Anne S. September 6, 2016
  • cd
    Verified Purchase

    Not real sturdy- I expected a bit more, especially since we had to assemble. But am adding an additional layer of protective paint in hopes it will wear better.

    Read More
    Carolyn D. August 26, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is made with great quality and it looks very pretty!

    Read More
    Raquel August 20, 2016
  • Love my desk
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted a white desk works great in my office slash bedroom fits perfectly in the corner

    Read More
    Theresa a. June 14, 2016
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Don't bother. Fork over a few bucks and get it right the first time...

    Read More
    Susan M. May 16, 2016
  • Easy assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Desk arrived in perfect condition. Put together with ease and appears to be sturdy desk. Like the fact that keyboard hides behind fold down slide out door...attractive piece.

    Read More
    melissaplocar April 25, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is the perfect fit for a small corner in a small apartment. The shipping was actually quicker then I excepted and I had no issues with assembly. The drawer is a little rough to open but some WD40 should fix that. Overall very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Msrachy1 April 12, 2016
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    this is just perfect for the corner I put it in and the quality was impeccable

    Read More
    JANET L R. March 26, 2016
  • Corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk assembly was an afternoon event and then some. 153 pieces to get it together. It fits into the space and I would say I wasn't expecting anything more for the price.

    Read More
    AnnL March 9, 2016
Sponsored Links