Today $133.49

MSRP: $179.99

Save $46.50 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd White A-frame Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute and sturdy desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a perfectly cute little desk that fits well in our guest room. It has enough space for a laptop and a book to lay open. We were happily surprised that the bottom shelf even fit our printer as well. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Emily P. July 27, 2017
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my pre teen granddaughter, she loves it & will use it for many years. Perfect size for her bedroom with ample storage space

    Read More
    margaretm1 May 16, 2017
  • Timeless
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was easy to put together and I have used it for a few years now. I am giving it to my great granddaughter as she needs one for school work and she loves to draw and this is something she can definitely use. It is very durable and has withstood the test of time. It still looks new. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    MaggieMay September 26, 2016
  • Great study area for daughter!
    Verified Purchase

    This has held up very well, moved 1800 miles and it moved with us and has held up for 4 years still sturdy and looks like new

    Read More
    Kimberly S. August 16, 2016
  • Does the job...
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a "vanity" and thought this would work. The instructions for assembly were not great and I had a couple of do-overs to get it right. Not as sturdy as I would have hoped but it serves its purpose.

    Read More
    Patricia D. July 3, 2016
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Desk is sturdy and easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. April 29, 2016
  • simple, clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together. nice size for the bedroom

    Read More
    mary a. February 8, 2016
  • white desk
    Verified Purchase

    It was what I wanted, wished it had draws though.

    Read More
    Ruth S. January 7, 2016
  • Perfect for a small room.
    Verified Purchase

    The item was easy to assemble and fits perfectly in our small room. Very sturdy too.

    Read More
    Lisa Z. May 4, 2015
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great little desk for my daughter. It was easy to put together and all partts and pieces were there.

    Read More
    craftgirl220 May 1, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Not a very substantial desk. It came apart after about 6 months.

    Read More
    Sharon D. April 2, 2015
  • Happy campers!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered promptly: easy to assemble; very sturdy

    Read More
    l6t6d6 December 27, 2014
  • Awesome Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome little desk perfect for any space. Purchased for my daughters room and she loves it

    Read More
    susan1968 November 4, 2014
  • A frame desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk for small spaces. It was quite easy to put together and looks great!

    Read More
    glamiepamie August 16, 2014
  • Great little desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little desk. I use it every day! Very sturdy!

    Read More
    lisamanolis April 23, 2014
  • Very nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    Got this desk for our 15 year-old daughter, the desk is perfect size, the top has enough space for her to use her laptop and have her school books open at the same time. The material is very strong and it is very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    abcde1234 March 7, 2014
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little bit hesitant to order furniture online because I prefer to look at the product and make sure its what I want. I placed the order and I was keep up to date via ups. It took about a week just as they told me. It came very well packed the corners where protected and it look really nice. There was no missing pieces or anything negative I got to say about it. At least not so far. My friend put it together for me in like 15 minutes, since I am not very good at building furniture. The only thing I wish, was for the desk to be a bit wider the depth I noticed in most desks it's about 20 inches deep. Four inches more would have make it perfect. I totally recommend this desk mostly for small spaces works great.

    Read More
    vegmom13 March 19, 2013
  • Exactly how I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is perfect we got two of them for our office and they are great with the shelving on the side. Took me about an hour to put two of them together, very easy. The white finish is very nice and the surface space is great.

    Read More
    srenee2012 March 19, 2013
  • Solid Desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is nice and worth the price. It will serve well for my son for years to come. The paint job is good and it is not cheaply made.

    Read More
    tinap123 January 17, 2013
  • Useful product
    Verified Purchase

    I checked the other reviews before making this purchase. First off, it was delivered in a timely manner. It took about 40 min to assemble and I really like this item.

    Read More
    drchristna January 2, 2013