Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Wesley Indoor/ Outdoor Portable Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Like It!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great price

    Read More
    THERESA M. December 22, 2016
  • taxpro
    Verified Purchase

    It posed a safety hazard, so the item was returned

    Read More
    claire07 November 10, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    gave this for a gift, i think the friends really liked it

    Read More
    pincombe June 22, 2016
  • Pat P
    Verified Purchase

    An attractive fireplace... I ordered canisters for a beautiful flame that lights up my patio.

    Read More
    Pat P. June 17, 2016
  • fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    use it indoors does the job

    Read More
    Larry B. March 4, 2016
  • Shelli L.
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace is nice, but the gel cans are very expensive and not easy to find right away. They can be ordered, but I needed gel cans for an event and had to contact several fireplace retailers before one could be found.

    Read More
    Shelli L. March 4, 2016
  • Liz B
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the product but you do have to buy the gel fuel separately which adds some cost.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. February 11, 2016
  • The pic doesn't do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    It's only about knee high and about 6-7" wide. Disappointed.

    Read More
    genabugme January 14, 2016
  • Smaller than expected but awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't pay attention to the dimensions, which was my fault! It's about knee high. Glass slides out for easy cleaning. Very sleek. I use it both indoor and out!

    Read More
    Mary D. December 16, 2015
  • great fireplace for small places or outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    I have this by my pool and I love it. it is very well made and sturdy the gel cans last about 10 hours . It's way better than using a propane fireplace. Thanks O.CO

    Read More
    chuckietay November 12, 2015
  • Pain in the butt
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive device. It's a pain to keep clean, it's a pain to put fuel in to. It's a pain to move around the house. And worst of all it's not attractive when it's lit nor does it give off any appreciable heat. Don't like it, wish I hadn't bought it.

    Read More
    Toni W. November 12, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    This is no more than a face candle holder. It requires the kind of heat source that you use under a casserole dish. It's ok but doesn't give enough heat to really be a heater.

    Read More
    Susie K. October 24, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived quickly and well packaged. It looks so nice on our patio and with cool breezes of Fall coming we can't wait to use it.

    Read More
    michael l. October 16, 2015
  • Nice quality. Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    We used this fireplace all last winter. It creates a wonderful atmosphere for watching Christmas and holiday movies. Much better than the high price tag for using our gas fireplace. The crackle from the gel is a great bonus. You can't get that with gas. It does give a small amount of warmth also. The see through element adds a touch of magic.

    Read More
    Irisheyes September 3, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Got this item on sale looks great! Use it indoor, has covers that work well for large candles as well. Have not used the gel flame containers yet

    Read More
    Amber D. September 2, 2015
  • Perfect accent!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a small fireplace for a 3 season room, more for atmosphere than warmth, this was a great choice!

    Read More
    Donna W. August 29, 2015
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like this at all. Very small and useless.

    Read More
    Ruth B. August 13, 2015
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Still working on the location, but fits nicely.

    Read More
    dadof7 August 12, 2015
  • Great Value and Style
    Verified Purchase

    This Portable fireplace is a great addition to our patio. Looks good and puts off just the right amount of heat!

    Read More
    clubnos July 23, 2015
  • Beautiful and Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this fireplace to add to our outside patio. It looks exactly like the picture and fits the area beautifully. We have gotten alot of compliments from our neighbors. Very easy to use.

    Read More
    t July 22, 2015
Sponsored Links