Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $136.99

Was: $144.99

Save $8.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Wendell Mahogany Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this entry way bench is very nice, was exactly what i was looking for.

    Read More
    joy w. July 19, 2017
  • Solid attractive bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together. Do need to glue in the screw covers as they pop off easily. Looks really nice by my front door and is used for seating on a regular basis.

    Read More
    jewelinflorida July 6, 2017
  • Mahogany Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking mahogany bench for my entry hall however shorted me a bolt for assembly! 😊

    Read More
    Kurt R. April 21, 2017
  • Lourdes Cruz
    Verified Purchase

    Is beautiful, very easy to put together, looks expensive, I use as a couch because I live on top a garage and living room is narrow, I put pillows and is comfortable and pretty.

    Read More
    Lourdes C. November 24, 2016
  • Funny smell when first taken out of box
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought. Not best quality. There was a dust on s few pieces that had a funny burnt smell. Has to wipe down and let air out outside. Would not recommend this product. Spend a little more and get better quality

    Read More
    Ellen D. November 13, 2016
  • Harper Blvd Wendell Mahogany Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little bench for my entry hall. Had problems with the caps covering the screws - some too small and some too large. Cute bench though.

    Read More
    Jo M. November 11, 2016
  • Cute Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, solid and sturdy.

    Read More
    Judith K. November 1, 2016
  • Harper Blvd Wendell Mahogany Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new hall bench.. came in a timely manner, and was easy to put together! no more sitting on the floor or balancing on one foot to put on boots to walk the dog!

    Read More
    OstkUser409206 October 25, 2016
  • perfect for purpose
    Verified Purchase

    using in a guest room, cute piece, not great quality but good for the purpose

    Read More
    OstkUser362984 October 17, 2016
  • Excellent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Sturdy and compact. Bought three of them for my church two years ago. Still looking good.

    Read More
    Leon J. October 11, 2016
  • Swee Little Entry Way Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly the size we were looking for. We don't have a formal entry way, so it is located next to the door in our family room. Adds a bit of style and uniqueness. Very well made. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    thenorthernstar33 September 9, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my hallway upstairs.

    Read More
    Debbie S. June 27, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I've had a lot of compliments on this bench and people wanting to know where I got it. It adds a lot to my entry.

    Read More
    Nada K. May 6, 2016
  • Excellent bench for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is perfect to add seating or fill a space. It's good quality and easy to set up. It doesn't look quite as red toned as the picture. I think the actual color is much nicer.

    Read More
    2pqz March 20, 2016
  • Good bench
    Verified Purchase

    The look is great. One of the wood pegs came damage, but we were able to fit another in that we had with a little extra effort. The quality is pretty good.

    Read More
    Alicia F. March 15, 2016
  • Looks Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I added it to my living room with pillows. Complimented all the time.

    Read More
    Kimberly G. March 7, 2016
  • Shurlan
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench, have had over three yrs and still going good.

    Read More
    Shurlan H. February 27, 2016
  • Well priced
    Verified Purchase

    The bench can be assembled in a jiffy and feels surprisingly comfortable. We wanted a traditional/ethnic look without getting too ornate. This bench fits the bill. It is small, so make sure you measure. We did and were still surprised! There are some blemishes to the wood that add to its character. If I have one complaint it is that we were expecting a more reddish finish which would have made the bench more interesting. Ours is definitely dark brown.

    Read More
    indigo2000 February 26, 2016
  • Strong bench.
    Verified Purchase

    Workmen ship is wonderful. Looks just like the picture. This is no a light weight bench. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. February 17, 2016
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well made and rich color as pictured..

    Read More
    ljmich February 14, 2016
Sponsored Links