Today $144.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Wendell Mahogany Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mahogany Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really enjoy the comfort of sitting down to put on or take off my shoes in my mudroom with this very attractive bench. I added pillows on the bottom for added comfort and style.

    Read More
    Anita R. December 4, 2017
  • Beautiful solid wood bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect size for our entry way spot, packaging is good, install took less than 30 minutes with the included allen wrench. Definitely a bench for one person, pillow is not included. Check the measurement before buying.

    Read More
    Banyu A. November 29, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Can’t say enough about the quality products you sell. Well worth the price. Love shopping Overstock !

    Read More
    Lisa D. November 25, 2017
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bench is nice to look at, easy to put together and sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1626302 November 25, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Not too bulky or big. So useful that I bought 2.

    Read More
    Sophia H G. November 16, 2017
  • Classic entry room table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this table in my foyer entry. It's great when you need to sit down and take your shoes off. When we first received it, it smelled like hickory. That smell lasted for a while until it disappeared and honestly I didn't mind the smell. It does require some assembly. I've had it for years and most people are surprised that I bought it online because of how beautiful the wood looks.

    Read More
    Brittney F. November 15, 2017
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is exactly as pictured and what I expected from the get go!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. September 24, 2017
  • ok as is
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wanted a smaller bench for our entryway and this one is just perfect. Need a place to put shoes and totes. Easy to assemble. It is sturdy and finished well. Would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    Tony September 17, 2017
  • color missleading and it smells pretty bad
    Verified Purchase

    We got this bench few days ago. On this picture it looks more red but in reality it is very much brown. After, I was kind of ok with that, and we put it in the spot we wanted it, we could not keep it inside because of the horrible smell. It has been outside for two days now and it still smells. Also, it is not very nicely done. Pretty rough around the edges. I would definitely not recommend this bench unless they improve. I still like design.

    Read More
    leila c. August 28, 2017
  • Mahogany bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this bench to put in my front porch. The bench looks nice but it's smaller than I expected. The bench is sturdy but I will need to buy a bigger one for my front porch.

    Read More
    bambolotto August 21, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this entry way bench is very nice, was exactly what i was looking for.

    Read More
    joy w. July 19, 2017
  • Solid attractive bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together. Do need to glue in the screw covers as they pop off easily. Looks really nice by my front door and is used for seating on a regular basis.

    Read More
    jewelinflorida July 6, 2017
  • Mahogany Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking mahogany bench for my entry hall however shorted me a bolt for assembly! 😊

    Read More
    Kurt R. April 21, 2017
  • Lourdes Cruz
    Verified Purchase

    Is beautiful, very easy to put together, looks expensive, I use as a couch because I live on top a garage and living room is narrow, I put pillows and is comfortable and pretty.

    Read More
    Lourdes C. November 24, 2016
  • Funny smell when first taken out of box
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought. Not best quality. There was a dust on s few pieces that had a funny burnt smell. Has to wipe down and let air out outside. Would not recommend this product. Spend a little more and get better quality

    Read More
    Ellen D. November 13, 2016
  • Harper Blvd Wendell Mahogany Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little bench for my entry hall. Had problems with the caps covering the screws - some too small and some too large. Cute bench though.

    Read More
    Jo M. November 11, 2016
  • Cute Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, solid and sturdy.

    Read More
    Judith K. November 1, 2016
  • Harper Blvd Wendell Mahogany Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new hall bench.. came in a timely manner, and was easy to put together! no more sitting on the floor or balancing on one foot to put on boots to walk the dog!

    Read More
    OstkUser409206 October 25, 2016
  • perfect for purpose
    Verified Purchase

    using in a guest room, cute piece, not great quality but good for the purpose

    Read More
    OstkUser362984 October 17, 2016
  • Excellent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Sturdy and compact. Bought three of them for my church two years ago. Still looking good.

    Read More
    Leon J. October 11, 2016