Sale $450.89

MSRP: $599.99

Save $149.10 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Wellington Ivory Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My favorite room to be in
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked and looked and LOOKED for one i might like and kept coming back to this. I know it's not a real fire, but man I love this piece. It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Amy P. September 5, 2017
  • Great Item, looks as pictured

    Great Item u will love it and make sure you get matching decor the material is soft and nice and the price is good for the item, u will not regret it

    Read More
    Shaza E. August 2, 2017
  • Extremely hard to put together and missing oieces
    Verified Purchase

    Missing front piece. Millions of pieces. Wood is cheep but looks expensive

    Read More
    Julie M. June 9, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i put this together myself. very sturdy and just beautiful when lit up. took me about 1 hr to put together. bought a beautiful antique fire screen for the fireplace and it looks amazing. thx O

    Read More
    lisa April 29, 2017
  • Very Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this electric fireplace. It is beautiful but a little shorter than I wanted, so I might have to get a base to boost the height. A beautiful piece...nevertheless.

    Read More
    Carolina F. November 11, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    AMAZING product! Loved it since the day I got it. Heats up the downstairs and adds so much to the room. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    colette k. September 29, 2016
  • fabulous look
    Verified Purchase

    great product as described, was a bit of a put together of my doctor husband, but he did it...took about 1 1/2 hours...well worth it!

    Read More
    deborah e. August 17, 2016
  • fireplace disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    dimensions were not what I expected, too small, and narrow.

    Read More
    Kabu C. July 17, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The fireplace looks beautiful in our family room. It was not too hard to put together and the flames do look very realistic. It seems very sturdy. The heater is very quiet when running.

    Read More
    Tabitha T. February 20, 2016
  • Looks even better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    BUT when trying to assemble the left side panel holes didnt quite line up with the front and it .appeared to be slightly warped......so disappointed since I had read all the reviews and was hoping to assemble this in an hour with only a screwdriver. Customer service was great as always, offering to send another side panel but I decided to return itmand not take a chance of further disappointment. I was emailed return labels promptly and no charge for returns if its defective

    Read More
    airport1 February 3, 2016
  • Nanas
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I dreamed of on a cold winter night

    Read More
    cheryl m. October 26, 2015
  • fire place electric
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together. looks very good. Great value. Makes room cozy.

    Read More
    baby4legs September 7, 2015
  • Upton home wellington ivory electric fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to put together. love the color and look.

    Read More
    robert s. July 22, 2015
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It was very easy to put together, I did it by myself. It's beautiful. I wish the logs were a little larger, and it would be nice if there was a sound of crackling wood. But I'm completely thrilled with my purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa C. April 28, 2015
  • Electric Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking. A bit of a pain to assemble, but looks just like it does in the picture and happy with the product.

    Read More
    Andrew L. April 27, 2015
  • Fabulous Fireplace!
    Verified Purchase

    I've seen the pictures. I was skeptical, but took the chance. This fireplace is fabulous in every way! It's a little darker in person, with almost an elegance of old world wear on it. There is not one thing I don't really enjoy about it. It heats my 13 x 16 room very well and those flames are amazing! I'd never have believed that an electric fireplace flame would be so beautiful. Excellent choice for beauty and elegance...and added warmth to our room! You just can't go wrong with this piece of furniture!

    Read More
    CAL April 23, 2015
  • LOVE this fireplace!
    Verified Purchase

    The flame may not look real, but it's good enough. The mantle is a nice creamy ivory and the detailing adds a nice touch. Some of the joints don't fit together perfectly, which is why I only gave it four stars.

    Read More
    Tiffany N. April 23, 2015
  • Decorative and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not a pure white, more like an antique white. The heater can heat a room, but takes a little while to do so as the blower isn't that strong. However, once it warms up the room, you stay toasty for a while. I was able to put it together myself in under 90 minutes. Pretty simple to assemble. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Karen K. April 21, 2015
  • greattttt
    Verified Purchase

    delivers warmth and charm luvit

    Read More
    JO ANN BOESCHE April 21, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is just lovely and lends a stately quality to any room. I am incredibly pleased with this fireplace and highly recommend it. The picture doesn't do it any justice. It's really beautiful and rich. The only caveat for me, personally, is that - as one reviewer aptly put it - it does sound like a heater while the heating mechanism runs.

    Read More
    Candy Girl April 6, 2015