Sale $449.09

MSRP: $599.99

Save $150.90 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Wellington Espresso Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new fireplace, it's beautifully made, adds a nice touch to my living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1444031 October 20, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a little difficult to assemble and I felt the wood could have been better quality overall. It didn’t feel very sturdy to me. It’s very pretty and large and looks great in the living room. It heats well.

    Read More
    Becca&Kevin October 6, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel of this fireplace.

    Read More
    frenchcountry1 October 6, 2017
  • Perfect in my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always cold and having this in my bedroom keeps me warm

    Read More
    anita a. September 15, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Even though this unit does not give off much heat it is a beautiful decorative piece. Besides we don't have very cold winters here in the south.

    Read More
    Brian P. September 5, 2017
  • Amazing quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love it such a beautiful piece

    Read More
    Rosanna R. July 31, 2017
  • Great Look Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this fireplace for our bedroom. We set the 46in TV on top of it and it looks amazing. Heats up the room and the glow is very soothing. We love it.

    Read More
    Alejandra C. July 24, 2017
  • My Fire place
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It wasn't as tall as I thought it would be but over all it gives my space I need for my bed room nice and cozy not at all hard to assemble and quick with help you won't be disappointed

    Read More
    Sandraetta M. July 6, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this item good buy

    Read More
    OstkUser1174742 June 14, 2017
  • Excellence
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace is pure excellence. It was pretty easy to put together and adds a touch of elegance to my front room. It is not only nice to look at but also kicks out a nice amount of warmth for those chilly days and nights!

    Read More
    Kimyotta B. June 7, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I like it a lot!!! No complaints for now. I'm very happy with it

    Read More
    OstkUser1005055 April 27, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived two days before HERMINE flood. I put it together. It was destroyed in HERMINE flood. I purchased it again. That is how much I loved it.

    Read More
    Ivoria February 8, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL ELECTRIC FIREPLACE
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT IT FOR MY MOTHER AND SHE LOVES IT....LOOKS AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN THE PIC SHOWN.

    Read More
    Suzanne B. February 4, 2017
  • Electric fire place
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. The mantel is very nice and the firebox is more than acceptable . Gives off decent heat to help warm our living room

    Read More
    Gina O. January 15, 2017
  • Really nice little fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    My fireplace arrived very quickly, it was fairly easy to assemble, it does a great job as a supplemental heat source. I was a little disappointed as there are two small dings on the base that I am going to have to use scratch Cover on because they are visible against the dark stain.

    Read More
    Valerie C. November 13, 2016
  • Georgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace is the best one i have ever purchased i love the features especially the timer you really cannot beat that feature it is amazing for the price it is a winner!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Cynthia M. November 5, 2016
  • Lovely piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Came with no instructions

    Read More
    OstkUser243063 November 2, 2016
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to the master bedroom. Excellent quality and beautiful detail

    Read More
    g9020 October 23, 2016
  • Great addition to my livingroom
    Verified Purchase

    For some time I had been looking for an electric fireplace that I could use as a stand for my TV and also provide additional heat in my living room. The size is perfect for the room and there is more than ample space for the TV. I was also able to put my cable box on one side of TV and the DVD player on the other side. Putting the fireplace together presented a few minor challenges to me, since I am a 72 year old, female and left handed! When the directions were not clear to me, I just Googled for a video to help me figure it out . I did bevel out a few of the holes for the doles, Did not have anyone to help me, so I took my time and assembled it all by myself. The finished product far exceeded my expectations in the style, appearance and the heat produced. I love the remote which my fireplace in my bedroom does not have. I would highly recommend this fireplace. The delivery was several days earlier than expected and arrived in great condition with all parts plus a few extras!!!

    Read More
    Barbara B. October 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this fireplace for the living room of our 1920 farmhouse we bought and are remodeling. It arrived and took us less than 30 minutes to assemble. It is a beautiful addition to our house. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    jaffrey b. October 15, 2016