Today: $174.49

MSRP: $229.99

Save $55.50 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Wall-mounted Ironing Board and Storage Center

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wall mounted Ironing Board & Storage Center
    Verified Purchase

    This Wall mounted Ironing Board & Storage Center for our master closet is so amazing! Has a place for the iron and other things you need and all folds up into the wall unit. There is a mirror on the front which really comes in handy to check out how you look in your clothes without just wasting space. It was very easy to install and it looks very nice - high quality!! AND when it arrived the mirror had been broken so I contacted OVERSTOCK and they were so good at taking care of it right away and sending us out a new one without any hassle. It was So easy - not like other places I have ordered from!! So now I Always check here first.

    Read More
    Cyndie J. April 14, 2017
  • Handy & Helpful
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional and attractive.

    Read More
    mdhill5 March 16, 2017
  • very handy and compact
    Verified Purchase

    would rate a 5 except board that holds up ironing board gets in way of ironing shirts, etc.

    Read More
    Linda V. March 15, 2017
  • Ironing board
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this...built shelves around it

    Read More
    lyndouglas January 6, 2017
  • Perfect size for a small laundry room
    Verified Purchase

    This unit fit perfectly on the far side wall of my tight laundry room. However, the ironing board lock did not line up with the side panel hole. The board would not stay in place. I had to remove the lock and reposition it. Also, why couldn't the hole dimensions be located at whole number distances? Planning and drilling the anchors would have made the installation much easier.

    Read More
    OstkUser258097 November 6, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ironing board but the leg that holds it up needs to be back further so you can slide your clothes on the board

    Read More
    susanf3 November 2, 2016
  • Brooklyn
    Verified Purchase

    I love the iron board storage center it has my laundry room look real nice..easy to assemble.

    Read More
    sherryanne b. October 31, 2016
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed the extra storage and a place for my iron, ironing board and supplies. Perfect

    Read More
    Stan B. August 30, 2016
  • What a gem!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a small laundry room. I needed a handy man to install but only because I am not good at that sort of thing. It is heavy so you need support.

    Read More
    richelle t. August 18, 2016
  • Convenient and Space Saving!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this when updating our laundry room. I love how it saves space and keeps my ironing essentials (starch, spray bottle, wrinkle releasers, etc.) out of sight which makes my laundry room look much neater and more orderly. It is challenging to iron anything that would normally go over the end of the ironing board since there is limited space due to the supporting leg but I've made it work. That's my only complaint. I love the two interior hooks for hanging items and I love the mirror on the front. This definitely requires 2-3 people to hang it but is fairly simple.

    Read More
    Tammy E. July 6, 2016
  • Nice Little Ironing Board
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put up. Looks good in my laundry room.

    Read More
    Paul U. June 30, 2016
  • General Contractor
    Verified Purchase

    The homeowner thought it was a great idea

    Read More
    mk58 June 29, 2016
  • Jet
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I thought! Beautifully made, works great and looks fantastic. Love it!

    Read More
    Douglas A. June 29, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty, convenient and practical.

    Read More
    Cargo62 June 22, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Quickly delivered is the positive comment. However the wooden "leg" under the board is flimsy and the screws came out when it was opened. Had to screw new holes to make it work. Tight fit to close it with an iron in the cabinet.

    Read More
    Ken n. June 8, 2016
  • Week magnet
    Verified Purchase

    The magnet to hold door is a bit week and door does not stay shut but other than that it's very functional and easy to use

    Read More
    sdpscalvin May 24, 2016
  • worked wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece and mounted easily

    Read More
    Justin E. April 7, 2016
  • Love my ironing board.
    Verified Purchase

    I had been researching wall mount ironing boards for some time and finally came across this one. It is exactly what I wanted. Not nearly as expensive as all the others I saw. I was so happy with how easy it was to hang, given exact mesurements to follow in the directions provided. It's just the cutest thing ever hanging in my laundry room.

    Read More
    OstkUser79273 January 19, 2016
  • neatness
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were tired of seeing the ironing board standing in the way in the sewing room - so, we finally broke down, & bought this wall hung board. It was easier to hang than I was afraid and now the room looks so much neater! I love it :-)

    Read More
    typea January 16, 2016
  • Very functional and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Used this item many times, was easy to hang on the wall. The heighth of the board itself is perfect, the cabinet sturdy and nice to look at.

    Read More
    Barbara L. January 3, 2016
Sponsored Links