Today $83.49

MSRP: $119.99

Save $36.50 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Wall-mounted Curved Wine Storage Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still looks great
    Verified Purchase

    After years it still looks great and still sets my home apart from others in a positive way.

    Read More
    snookay December 8, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Wall-mounted Curved Wine Storage Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been shopping with Overstock since 1998 and haven't been disappointed yet. I found this wine rack to be a perfect fit in the small space I ordered it for. Everyone notice it when they enter my kitchen and I get compliments like, "its a odd piece where did you get it," its shaped like the letter in my name," even my adult children wanted it "saying "it would really look great in their house." Anyone that orders it would really have a conversation piece in their home. Love it!!!!!

    Read More
    Hammer S. August 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Looks great in our bar.

    Read More
    Mary Ann U. June 14, 2017
  • I love this wine rack.
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. I get a ton of compliments on this from everyone who sees it. Please note that this is extremely heavy when filled. Be sure to reinforce the hanging brackets when installing.

    Read More
    ginah40 November 9, 2016
  • Great Little Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, looks rich and unique. I don't understand the "poor quality" reviews. This is DEFINITELY a high quality-looking piece. Adds to décor of home.

    Read More
    joevhan October 18, 2016
  • Wonderful Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack is modern, yet curvy and fun. If you want to break up all the "clean lines" in your home or you're looking for a dark-stained wine rack, this will do the trick.

    Read More
    Gina C. April 3, 2016
  • Love this wine rack!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hopeful, but unsure how we'd like this, but we love it! Sturdy, unique, and beautiful. A great fit for our new home!

    Read More
    Jk7 January 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that comes over comments on how stylish and unique this wine rack is. Quick delivery and a great price.

    Read More
    Get Your Busine S. December 18, 2015
  • Art Lover
    Verified Purchase

    The design is unique and contemporary. It adds to the richness of the dining room

    Read More
    Frances November 10, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hanging in my dinning room, though it was very difficult to hang (lining up both slider hooks at same time)

    Read More
    shirleyvan October 17, 2015
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Even better than the picture. Great look for any wall!

    Read More
    Phillip M. October 6, 2015
  • wine and wood lover
    Verified Purchase

    heavy, attractive, makes a bold statement ....probable would be equally impressive if loaded with other decorative bottles ie: imported olive oil...vinegars etc

    Read More
    abigail j. June 25, 2015
  • Creative design
    Verified Purchase

    Artistic way to store and display wine collection

    Read More
    K.W. June 3, 2015
  • wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    It is so cool, very well made . love it

    Read More
    Vickie C. May 5, 2015
  • This item was made not from the asian hardwoods
    Verified Purchase

    Item was returned. This item was made not from the asian hardwoods as described, but from cheep plywood and other composed materials.

    Read More
    MikeN February 9, 2015
  • Perfect conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    Holds wine and looks great!

    Read More
    bulldogs09 January 16, 2015
  • Sharp wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great on a narrow wall!

    Read More
    Kim M. January 10, 2015
  • Wine Storage and Art all in ONE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love being able to see a portion of my wine collection on the wall!

    Read More
    dewart2014 August 28, 2014
  • Dinning accents
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Produce quality wa beeter than I had imagined. very slim lines and well made. Thank you

    Read More
    katytroche1961 May 22, 2014
  • wall wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    The overall style is very pretty and unique but I found it after I purchased it, It was on Amazon for less price, very disappointing as I often purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    verycold1 February 18, 2014