Today: $95.99

MSRP: $119.99

Save $24.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Wall-mounted Curved Wine Storage Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I love this wine rack.
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. I get a ton of compliments on this from everyone who sees it. Please note that this is extremely heavy when filled. Be sure to reinforce the hanging brackets when installing.

    Read More
    ginah40 November 9, 2016
  • Great Little Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, looks rich and unique. I don't understand the "poor quality" reviews. This is DEFINITELY a high quality-looking piece. Adds to décor of home.

    Read More
    joevhan October 18, 2016
  • Wonderful Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack is modern, yet curvy and fun. If you want to break up all the "clean lines" in your home or you're looking for a dark-stained wine rack, this will do the trick.

    Read More
    Gina C. April 3, 2016
  • Love this wine rack!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hopeful, but unsure how we'd like this, but we love it! Sturdy, unique, and beautiful. A great fit for our new home!

    Read More
    Jk7 January 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that comes over comments on how stylish and unique this wine rack is. Quick delivery and a great price.

    Read More
    Get Your Busine S. December 18, 2015
  • Art Lover
    Verified Purchase

    The design is unique and contemporary. It adds to the richness of the dining room

    Read More
    Frances November 10, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hanging in my dinning room, though it was very difficult to hang (lining up both slider hooks at same time)

    Read More
    shirleyvan October 17, 2015
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Even better than the picture. Great look for any wall!

    Read More
    Phillip M. October 6, 2015
  • wine and wood lover
    Verified Purchase

    heavy, attractive, makes a bold statement ....probable would be equally impressive if loaded with other decorative bottles ie: imported olive oil...vinegars etc

    Read More
    abigail j. June 25, 2015
  • Creative design
    Verified Purchase

    Artistic way to store and display wine collection

    Read More
    K.W. June 3, 2015
  • wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    It is so cool, very well made . love it

    Read More
    Vickie C. May 5, 2015
  • This item was made not from the asian hardwoods
    Verified Purchase

    Item was returned. This item was made not from the asian hardwoods as described, but from cheep plywood and other composed materials.

    Read More
    MikeN February 9, 2015
  • Perfect conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    Holds wine and looks great!

    Read More
    bulldogs09 January 16, 2015
  • Sharp wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great on a narrow wall!

    Read More
    Kim M. January 10, 2015
  • Wine Storage and Art all in ONE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love being able to see a portion of my wine collection on the wall!

    Read More
    dewart2014 August 28, 2014
  • Dinning accents
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Produce quality wa beeter than I had imagined. very slim lines and well made. Thank you

    Read More
    katytroche1961 May 22, 2014
  • wall wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    The overall style is very pretty and unique but I found it after I purchased it, It was on Amazon for less price, very disappointing as I often purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    verycold1 February 18, 2014
  • Wall art for my wine!
    Verified Purchase

    A little more than I wanted to pay but I am happy I did. It looks great and keeps my little wine collection safe!

    Read More
    gloriadsm December 10, 2013
  • VERY POOR Quality
    Verified Purchase

    They say that it make out wood NOT, very poor quality. Love the style.

    Read More
    bge123 November 18, 2013
  • Not a happy wino
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our new kitchen. The product looks nice in the picture, but when it arrived it was of very poor quality and even had scratches and blemishes on it. It also doesn't come with any mounting hardware. It's obvious why "made in china" is much less expensive. Thank you Overstock for a great return policy!

    Read More
    ezward October 23, 2013
Sponsored Links