Today: $128.49

At other retailer: $259.99

Save $131.50 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Wall-mount White Jewelry Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought two of these and couldn't be happier. They are a very nice quality and they installed in minutes!

    Read More
    rosierae March 16, 2017
  • wallmount jewelry cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I like this cabinet but I thought it would hold things a bit better and hold more also. Still, I think it looks fine and I do use it. But it didn't get rid of my jewelry boxes.

    Read More
    Penny P. March 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, great way to organize jewelry.

    Read More
    Patricia B. March 4, 2017
  • Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this as a gift for my daughter and she loves it!

    Read More
    jazzsgirl6769 February 25, 2017
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    It is heavy so you will need to make sure it is anchored in a wall stud. We added an extra screw to keep it secure. There is alot of room for organizing jewelry and the inside velvet is very soft.

    Read More
    Joan F. February 21, 2017
  • Well Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this cabinet. It has plenty of room for my rings, bracelets and necklaces. I would have loved a bar hanger for bangle bracelets and a lot more room for earrings. Except for that, perfect!

    Read More
    Barbara B. February 5, 2017
  • Great Jewelry Case
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at quite a few of these before I ordered for my newly remodeled closet. This matches well with my white modular closet pieces. I needed one that holds a lot of hanging necklaces and this one looked like it held the most. The earring section works will for wires and longer posts - I put the shorter posts in with the rings. It's heavy - so you need to people to hang but it went up with little effort. My only problem is that I have it full already!

    Read More
    Linda D. January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful and Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy, and very functional - I had it mounted in my new walk in closet and it looks great - it fit all my necklaces, rings, and bracelets! Love the white "wood" and clean look.

    Read More
    zeeenna January 23, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. I love being able to finally organize my lifetime of collected jewelry, especially after our recent move that rendered my necklaces into a jumbled pile in a basket. The box is heavy. Wonder if it couldn't be made of a lighter material. But love the velvet lining and the arrangement of space between sections couldn't be more perfect for my particular pieces. And being able to see and find all my pieces at once is really nice and makes me feel special. Also holds my husbands cuff links nicely!

    Read More
    OstkUser180726 January 20, 2017
  • Love this cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It definitely takes 2 people to hang, but once it's up, it's fabulous. There is plenty of storage space for all of jewelry. Looks fabulous on the wall.

    Read More
    Lisa W. January 11, 2017
  • nice organizer
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job...there is plenty of room for all of my jewelry...something for post earrings would improve it but overall I am happy with it.

    Read More
    savvyshopper59 January 11, 2017
  • Mmmmppppphhhh
    Verified Purchase

    Locking mechanism is a bit weak..

    Read More
    Deborah A M. January 10, 2017
  • Highly recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this saves space as a wall hung unit and doubles as a mirror. Very happy with the organizer layout too.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. January 8, 2017
  • Pretty but not functional
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one of these previously from overstock and was really happy with it. But when I moved I left it in my house so I had to buy a new one and I purchased this one. The thing I don't like about this one is that it seems smaller than the one I had but more so the door only opens to a 45° angle which is not really enough for you to be able to see everything and get to what you need. It seems a little bit of a tight fit

    Read More
    Diana K. November 15, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    there is lots of room for necklaces, rings and earrings. Also great compartments at the bottom for other things

    Read More
    kelleyb6706 November 9, 2016
  • needs hardware
    Verified Purchase

    This piece works fine, but they ship it with the worst mounting hardware. We had it set into the drywall by a contractor. I would strongly recommend buying different wall anchors for the weight.

    Read More
    Amanda H. November 4, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. it's very heavy so make sure that you attach to the wall studs properly

    Read More
    Denise F. November 1, 2016
  • Great jewelry case
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a hanging jewelry case that was for all my necklaces. This is perfect. Lots of hooks. It is very large and heavy, so make sure you have the right spot. We also used different heavy duty screws to hang, not the small ones they sent. Would purchase again. Also very well made and matches my white cabinets perfectly in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. October 22, 2016
  • Very nice product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my mom. She loves it. Very organized & tons of hooks for her jewelry.

    Read More
    Daphnee P. September 30, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for organizing all of my jewerly

    Read More
    Jennifer September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links