Today: $180.99

MSRP: $199.99

Save $19.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Wall-mount Burgundy Cherry Jewelry Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Jewelry storage!
    Verified Purchase

    I have another one I purchased a few years back that was another brand, around the same price. I didn't think I'd like this one as well, but in fact, it is superior. It has very sturdy hinges, good interior space and hangers and is VERY easy to hang. I did it myself in about 15 minutes total. There are interior reinforced holes. I prefer it to my other hanging cabinet. There are lots and lots of necklace hangers which you could also use for earrings or bracelets. It shuts and opens well and doesn't just pop open randomly if you don't lock it. The only thing I can find that is negative is that the staining along the bevel is uneven. I can probably fix that, and it is only noticeable in certain light.

    Read More
    Dana J. July 8, 2017
  • JulieW
    Verified Purchase

    Made well and easy to install. Opens nicely!

    Read More
    Julie W. May 21, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. I recommend..

    Read More
    Michele Z. May 8, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item for a small bedroom.

    Read More
    barbara f. March 31, 2017
  • Holds a lot of jewelry.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. February 19, 2017
  • Jewelry cabinet mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Matches mahogany furniture nicely. Good price. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    fontenews January 31, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Wall-mount Burgundy Cherry Jewelry Mir
    Verified Purchase

    this purchase was for me and I just love my cabinet for my jewelry. It is well construccted. Easy to put up and fill up. The love the variety of ways I can place my jewelry in the case. The fact that I can lock it and the grandkids can not get in it, is a plus too.

    Read More
    grandmabenson January 5, 2017
  • Very nice, but description is not accurate.
    Verified Purchase

    In the description it states that the material is "Made with solid Chinese oak and plywood", but when I look at the back of it, the main box appears to be MDF (which is cardboard). It does seem to be nicer and more solidly build that most.

    Read More
    Jeremy W. January 3, 2017
  • Well constructed, but mount hardware is not good
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed and easy to install, but make sure to purchase better mounting hardware. The supplied screws and anchors are not strong enough for this cabinet. Nothing that *** couldn't fix. My wife could not be happier with how this came out in her walk in closet. (Definitely want to have a hand while installing as doing this by yourself is not recommended)

    Read More
    Jamie M. January 2, 2017
  • Gift for my sister
    Verified Purchase

    Great space saver, I have one and I love it too.

    Read More
    Nancy J M. December 27, 2016
  • Cant wait to hang it up
    Verified Purchase

    It's really big, I'll have to get more jewelry to fill it up! It's high quality, very pretty, can't wait to hang it up.

    Read More
    sschwartz124 December 27, 2016
  • Very nice wall-mounted jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    I like the box, but I don't have many rings, so that space is wasted. The notches for the pierced earrings require a fish hook earring to have a wide hook, looking at the earring sideways. Otherwise the hook will not fit into the notch. Some of my earrings fit; others do not. The wood finish and beveled mirror look good.

    Read More
    Kathleen I. October 23, 2016
  • Beatufiul and lots of room
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like it should hold a lot more but adequate for my needs.

    Read More
    truthq September 3, 2016
  • Wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and holds so many items. Great buy!!

    Read More
    Anna M. June 30, 2016
  • nanshop
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Beautiful wood and the interior is the nicest I have seen. Well made and worth every penny.

    Read More
    nanshop June 14, 2016
  • Uptown home wall mount jewelry cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was better then I expected the mirror is very clear veiwing. matches my Henerdon furniture like it was custom made

    Read More
    Serafina J. May 21, 2016
  • Lots of space
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of room to put all my favorite things.

    Read More
    multitask April 21, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry box is beautiful and was easy to hang. Has plenty of room.

    Read More
    Barbara L. April 3, 2016
  • Jewerly
    Verified Purchase

    my wife love it. it was giving to her by me as a gift

    Read More
    Jose Luis S. March 23, 2016
  • Handsome and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to store jewelry. The cabinet is attractive and the mirrored-front allows a quick once-over on your jewelry selection for the day.

    Read More
    Adrienne C. March 22, 2016
Sponsored Links