Sale $31.44

MSRP: $39.99

Save $8.55 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Wall Mounted CD Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • easy to put up
    Verified Purchase

    works in the spot need it

    Read More
    sis8 August 17, 2017
  • CD Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect,mounted on the wall with no problems thanks

    Read More
    Earl B. June 26, 2017
  • Movie Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Design for what I needed!

    Read More
    Geraldine C. June 8, 2017
  • Just what I needed...
    Verified Purchase

    Can't Believe how many it held and helped reduce the clutter

    Read More
    Michele D. April 22, 2017
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my daughter and she put her cds on and when you see it on the wall it looks so good

    Read More
    julieraynard April 21, 2017
  • Cd holder
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to store cds without taking up to much space

    Read More
    Donna A. January 21, 2017
  • a very sturdy rack
    Verified Purchase

    This metal CD or This metal rack is all put together when it comes, and It comes with the things you need to attach it to a wall. The max size cases that will fit into the little cubbies is 4 3/4 by 5 1/2 inches. It looks very nice on my wall.

    Read More
    Sue W. January 17, 2017
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on wall. Easy to see and get a CDs. Only draw back is some CD covers too big and need to be put in at an angle.

    Read More
    Elin T. January 13, 2017
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    KAREN W. January 1, 2017
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased w this CD holder. Very practical. I can actually view the titles of the CD's!!! Sturdy. Arrived well packaged w no damage. Highly recommend! Very attractive way to house CD's in a Family Room that is open to a Living room. A definite Buy!

    Read More
    Elaine G. October 12, 2016
  • great cd storage
    Verified Purchase

    there are great storage for all of our cds! we bought two of them and have no complaints!

    Read More
    Katherine B. September 13, 2016
  • Nice storage
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive looking, well-made and great storage for more CD's than one would think for a piece this size.

    Read More
    teri1977 April 22, 2016
  • Great space saving storage rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design plus it saves floor space for other things. Holds a good amount of cd's and a great price.

    Read More
    Get Your Busine S. February 19, 2016
  • Wish...
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had more of these!

    Read More
    davechar January 20, 2016
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I never expected this item to be so well-built to be as heavy as it is. I put it near a corner, and it looks really good.

    Read More
    OstkUser55909 October 30, 2015
  • Nice and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good.. works for my rack of cds

    Read More
    Koyinsola E. August 26, 2015
  • cd wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect solution just wish it held more cd

    Read More
    tnrea August 25, 2015
  • My dad loved this!
    Verified Purchase

    My dad asked for a rack to hold his cd's for father's day this year, and when I saw this, I thought it looked interesting and unique. It turned out to be exactly that, my dad loves it, it's up on his wall now :)

    Read More
    Renee M. July 20, 2015
  • CD organizer worked great
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, out of the way storage as it hangs on the wall. I wish it held more CD

    Read More
    snoopdoggydoggett February 5, 2013
  • Very Fashionable Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to mount, visually appealing, more decoration than any simple media storage unit.

    Read More
    imperial1 March 18, 2012