Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Wakefield Cherry Mission Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • anita
    Verified Purchase

    hard to put together . not a easy as it looks.

    Read More
    anita h. September 22, 2016
  • SHF
    Verified Purchase

    The center keyboard pullout hinge is flimsy. The pullout was low for my knees with standard office chair, frequently bumping them. The desk top veneer surface had a defect, but customer service quickly replaced it. No problem.

    Read More
    SunRays September 10, 2016
  • Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made compact and functional desk. Recommend it to those with a minimal space. Houses all the computer components and routs wiring cables.

    Read More
    Donald W B. March 29, 2016
  • Mgh
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Super size. Made well.

    Read More
    mgh October 26, 2015
  • PLEASE DON'T BUY THIS DESK NEED CARPENTER TO BUILD
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for my grand son and thought it needs assembly so no problem. Imagine this table going to come to your house box full of wood pieces and you can not assemble your self because you have to build desk with hands. it has crooked wooden pieces all the shelf, drawers you have to build with pieces, table has to be build from ground up. It was a nightmare finally I have to pay $150 to a carpenter to build this table. I would not have bought if I knew how much assembly needed! this one you need to glue and fix wood pieces which were not aliening.. any way disaster.

    Read More
    Rekha C. March 10, 2015
  • Great desk for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this desk. Fits great in a spare bedroom but still allows plenty of work space.

    Read More
    bonnie fleck March 10, 2015
  • D & L
    Verified Purchase

    the desks, we bought 2, arrived with a few days of ordering them. The shipping containers were intact. NO damage to the contents. Assembly was straightforward with only a couple of interpretations of the instructions needed. The desks are more substantial than expected. Attractive & useful. we are delighted with the quality, look and function of the desks. A very good buy!

    Read More
    Helena J. February 19, 2015
  • The desk was the right size.
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is the correct size, but the shade is a lighter and redder than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    reviewbykate March 22, 2014
  • This is what i receive
    Verified Purchase

    A few pieces where damage, and there is no way that you can pack this and send it back. The damage is not real bad but for the price it dos not look good. If it wasn't for that I would have said excellent. If you need pictures of the damage parts just lest me know I would provide you the pictures.

    Read More
    jgalloza48 January 7, 2014
  • Big mistake
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is very nice looking but very poor quality. Two panels came damaged and now the drop down drawer for the keyboard is falling apart the screws came out and I had to use wood filler to try and fix it. Not sure how long this will work.

    Read More
    crazyjaney December 30, 2012
  • Not the best.
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly disappointed. While the size is perfect, the pictures do NOT prepare you for the back side of the desk. If you intend to place this desk in the MIDDLE of any room, beware that the backside upon assembly, looks VERY cheap and poor in construction. It was damaged in shipping even though well packed. For the price, we are disappointed.

    Read More
    kcarea December 6, 2012
  • This desk is very strong.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my desk. Very strong and stylish. It has many drawers that help me keep my desk's items in place. Since I have a small apartment, I use it as a desk and as a vanity. I received many compliments from my children and friends when they came over to visit. I am very pleased and will recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    calami November 10, 2012
  • Pass on this

    First two panels can damaged. Instructions hard to follow. Drawers very had to pull in and out. Need to apply wax to have them open smoothly. File drawer small. Bad quality for price. It looks nice but I am disappointed in the desk overall.

    Read More
    bigman5 October 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    GERARDO M. C. November 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sangel89 May 17, 2016