Today $81.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Vogue Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two and am very pleased. exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    antantant June 24, 2017
  • well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very heavy, solid construction. Needed a narrow mirror with full 35-36" length to mount over vintage sink in bathroom with 10' ceiling. Can mount vertically or horizontally. Perfect!

    Read More
    Susan V. May 18, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for bathroom, it looks very nice on the wall

    Read More
    Martha h. April 21, 2017
  • ms. west
    Verified Purchase

    this mirror was a lot heavier than i thought it would be.

    Read More
    danita w. June 21, 2016
  • Rashmi
    Verified Purchase

    Its too heavy.I was not very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    Rashmi P. March 21, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This item is just as described. We hung it in our foyer over a console table. They go great together. Love having this great looking mirror in our entryway.

    Read More
    Lee S. February 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality mirror. It is heavy so be prepared to hang it correctly - in the studs! Wasn't a perfect match to my metal framed bed but it sure is close.

    Read More
    nansenatur September 12, 2015
  • Bathroom mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, it's a pretty big size but can but utilized vertically or horizontally. Haven't Put it up yet. Look wise it's nice.... and heavy. So far so good

    Read More
    stephanie b. August 12, 2015
  • susieq
    Verified Purchase

    bought two for bathroom above each sink. the fine line of gold or bronze around edge just adds a neat detail.

    Read More
    skmayo July 18, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking locally for a mirror like this for a long time without luck. Found just what I wanted on Overstock. We love it!

    Read More
    Sylvia C. June 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was exactly what I wanted. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    moonshadow1175 May 20, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for my master bedroom over the double sinks. Very pretty and a perfect size.

    Read More
    seagirl12 December 27, 2014
  • Gorgeous Mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these mirrors for a bathroom update. They look gorgeous.

    Read More
    llenoj56 September 24, 2013
  • accurate description
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror and am so happy I came across it. I purchased two for our master bath to be used in the vertical position behind our individual vessel sinks. They look awesome, especially with our oil rubbed bronze fixtures. I'm amazed at the quality of the mirror given the price point. Unfortunately one arrived with a chip in the mirror in the upper left corner, even though it had adequate protection for shipping. Customer service was very helpful in quickly refunding me and as soon as this mirror is back in stock I'll order a replacement.

    Read More
    saca1 September 5, 2012
  • classic style
    Verified Purchase

    Classic style. Cant really go wrong with it. It was easy to mount it on the wall as well.

    Read More
    houstondj May 15, 2012
  • Wonderful addition to our entryway!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror. Absolutely love the finish and the overall look! So glad to have found it! We will as always, recommend O.com!

    Read More
    connieeyecrowder May 15, 2012
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror fits my room perfectly and arrived undamaged, as I was hoping.

    Read More
    riley1874 April 22, 2012
  • much nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Was more than happy with my purchase. This is sturdy/heavy mirror, accented black with a brushed metal (goldish copper) edge.

    Read More
    brynn50 April 18, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking mirror. Perfect for my bathroom with copper sink.

    Read More
    nanabo March 27, 2012
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative thing I could say is that it has two holes to hang on, which means that you have to measure perfectly to hang it! We managed it though. They are BEAUTIFUL! (i ordered 2) EXACTLY what we wanted.

    Read More
    mamanewf March 2, 2012
Sponsored Links