Today: $89.49

MSRP: $149.99

Save $60.50 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Vogue End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SN
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were hoping for. Really well designed and pleasing to look at really makes the area

    Read More
    OstkUser902445 February 25, 2017
  • Grarr
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition tand my living room for the amazing hung table

    Read More
    miaenthoth February 11, 2017
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is aesthetically pleasing, but it is a little light and flimsy and the screws show

    Read More
    Kim P. February 5, 2017
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit hesitant buying this table on account of the color choices. I was afraid it would look cheep. Thankfully, my gamble paid off! The black with bronze(?) edges looks elegant and fits into my transitional décor well. It makes a great serving table with the glass set below the frame around it, so items can't slip off the edge. It's casual, with an elegant style.

    Read More
    curlee8661 January 24, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my son's new home. They look much better than what I saw online. They are the perfect size for the area we were furnishing. Would highly recommend these.

    Read More
    Patricia M. January 22, 2017
  • Looks good in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very cheap when u actually see it. Workmanship is poor and the material used is substandard.

    Read More
    Jaideep G. January 18, 2017
  • Right fit
    Verified Purchase

    I needed another end table for my living room. This fit in perfectly. Great quality and sturdy table.

    Read More
    Carmen G. January 5, 2017
  • Good quality table
    Verified Purchase

    These tables look great in my living room.

    Read More
    Diane Z. December 15, 2016
  • Fine for the price and quality, but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    tables are not perfectly level. I added a few felt pads to even up on one side.

    Read More
    RV December 6, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was Looking for, easy to assemble, quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Patricia B. December 3, 2016
  • Nice accent tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are a nice complement to the coffee table. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Nancy P. November 19, 2016
  • Great accent table.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Came with all the necessary tools and hardware. Looks beautiful in the seating room of my master bedroom.

    Read More
    Grace S. October 29, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, looks expensive. Very nice looking, love the curved legs. Great value

    Read More
    will v October 3, 2016
  • Nice end table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted update our living room from Queen Ann style to a modern feel, but kept our QA wing back chairs, recovered them with a whimsical style fabric the end tables and coffee table were perfect for the room. Did not have to spend a little of money to accomplish this with the new tables. Liked the size of the tables not to large.

    Read More
    Karen B. September 19, 2016
  • Assembly required
    Verified Purchase

    I was difficult to assemble this table. You definitely need 2 people. I couldn't get it to balance, it was uneven.

    Read More
    cafechica July 15, 2016
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great! It went together easily. It is a little a bit wobbly but after I put pads on the feet it stabilized.

    Read More
    Denyse A. July 1, 2016
  • Ms. J murrell
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson who is 11 put it together for me & my son who is furniture manager checked it. He said grandson did a good job & end table is good quality. I love it!

    Read More
    Jane M. June 27, 2016
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    These end tables are exactly what we wanted for the price. We also purchased the coffee table. They are sturdy, love the finish, looks like much higher quality than I imagined it would, and was reasonably easy to put together. The trick is not to tighten the screws until you level the table. They look great in our space!

    Read More
    lrattner May 3, 2016
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. It exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Rhonda A. April 9, 2016
  • I like this table...
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this table for the money. I don't think it is something that will last a lifetime but then they don't make furniture like that anymore. It looks great in my Great Room and was easy to assemble. I also purchased the "Circles Metal Barrel End Table" and the "50-inch Renate Cocktail Table in Coffee Brown with Rack" and they look great together.

    Read More
    loukymom February 23, 2016
Sponsored Links