Sale $98.09

MSRP: $149.99

Save $51.90 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Vogue End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table requires assembly. It is not hard to do if you do not fully tighten one side before moving onto the other. That will allow a bit of give to maneuver your pieces. The glass top is like a tray. It sits in the frame. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    faer816 November 21, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table and easy to install

    Read More
    Zahabia B. October 27, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Vogue End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the Harper Blvd Vogue End Table as a gift and they loved it, very sturdy and beautiful at the same time. I should have ordered two for myself.

    Read More
    Nancy S. October 13, 2017
  • Cat P.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2, love the style, perfect at each end of sofa, looks like I paid a lot more than I did!

    Read More
    cat p. September 26, 2017
  • Attractive End Tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought two of these tables. Love them! They were so easy to assemble and the instructions were great too! The glass top is nice thick glass so you don't have to worry about it being too flimsy. The metal is nice and sturdy and the metal coloring is really attractive. Bought the cocktail table too!

    Read More
    Linda C. September 17, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One of my favorite things I've purchased from overstock if not my most favorite!! Loved the look and quality! I wish I had used more of these on my project in different places.

    Read More
    Amber P. August 31, 2017
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Meh. Well packed, quick delivery, but had scratches in the finish although I felt not worth the effort of returning. Quality is so-so but I believe in line with the price. I wouldn't buy this if I had it to do over.

    Read More
    Peggy B. August 30, 2017
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this table.

    Read More
    Jocelyn C. August 28, 2017
  • Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Tables look substantial and not cheap. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Moises M. August 11, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect..i got the coffee table to.

    Read More
    elenac June 30, 2017
  • love it, love it, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    table is sturdy, glass is exceptional, easy assembly....could not have better product and service.

    Read More
    dhli1932 June 23, 2017
  • LOVE THESE
    Verified Purchase

    Very sharp. Always get lots of compliments on them. Sturdy, classy, strong. Very well made. They are awesome.

    Read More
    peajayare June 12, 2017
  • Excellent table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased two of these for our living room as end tables and really enjoy them. I wanted something that was striking yet simple and these fit the bill. Very elegant when assembled.

    Read More
    stacy s. June 11, 2017
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    pretty heavy - nicely made and sturdy - almost looks like there are 2 tables in one - well made

    Read More
    Nilafay F. May 16, 2017
  • SN
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were hoping for. Really well designed and pleasing to look at really makes the area

    Read More
    OstkUser902445 February 25, 2017
  • Grarr
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition tand my living room for the amazing hung table

    Read More
    miaenthoth February 11, 2017
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is aesthetically pleasing, but it is a little light and flimsy and the screws show

    Read More
    Kim P. February 5, 2017
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit hesitant buying this table on account of the color choices. I was afraid it would look cheep. Thankfully, my gamble paid off! The black with bronze(?) edges looks elegant and fits into my transitional décor well. It makes a great serving table with the glass set below the frame around it, so items can't slip off the edge. It's casual, with an elegant style.

    Read More
    curlee8661 January 24, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my son's new home. They look much better than what I saw online. They are the perfect size for the area we were furnishing. Would highly recommend these.

    Read More
    Patricia M. January 22, 2017
  • Looks good in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very cheap when u actually see it. Workmanship is poor and the material used is substandard.

    Read More
    Jaideep G. January 18, 2017