Today $129.49

MSRP: $199.99

Save $70.50 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Vogue Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Harper Blvd vogue cocktail table
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this table for 5 years. Get lots of compliments on it. It's solid, looks great with all types of furniture, good size, very high end looking. Did not give 5 stars due to crombs, dust accumulates around edges of glass where there is a slight space.

    Read More
    Barbara C. December 10, 2017
  • Vogue Cocktail Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived scratched & pitted in places

    Read More
    Marie M. December 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my living room

    Read More
    Barbara T. November 24, 2017
  • Timeless coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this coffee table 5 years ago and it's held up to four moves and several decor re-dos and this table looks great! It's a perfect size to eat on, decorate, and use for serving. The style is effortless which makes it perfect for almost any decor—farmhouse, traditional, transitional, etc. The glass has held up well with minimal scratches. The only downside is that crumbs collect between the glass and the frame but that's a personal problem!

    Read More
    Emily K. November 21, 2017
  • Attractive Cocktail Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this table! It was so easy to assemble and the instructions were great too! The glass top is nice thick glass so you don't have to worry about it being too flimsy. The metal is nice and sturdy and the metal coloring is really attractive. Bought two end tables too!

    Read More
    Linda C. September 17, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just received my table and it is gorgeous. I needed a table that was 24 inches high and this is 20 high but the adjustable legs make it just the height I needed. It fits perfectly. The only negative is that the instructions were a little complicated but we we're able to figure it out.

    Read More
    Michael M. August 24, 2017
  • Great modern piece
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our small furnished rental. The glass top really helps open up the space.

    Read More
    cateringirl August 5, 2017
  • Table woes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had to get my thinking right to assemble the table and then the cross bar that was sent, was an improper size, so I left it off. That being said, I LOVE the lines of the table, its strong and sturdy and works well in my room. Sort of reminds me of me!

    Read More
    Carrie P. June 7, 2017
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together....looks great in my living room

    Read More
    Christine K. May 10, 2017
  • Not as advertize
    Verified Purchase

    Kinda bla. Not like shone has many faults including warped glass top but will have to do for now if you dont like the used look dont buy.

    Read More
    howard m. March 30, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look love the price

    Read More
    miaenthoth February 11, 2017
  • blk coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I have this coffee table pair with 2 end tables, I love the glass top, you can see the beautiful rug I have under it. Great price and Quality.

    Read More
    elizabeth b. February 5, 2017
  • Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful piece of furniture and a tremendous buy for the money.

    Read More
    bjbrindisi January 26, 2017
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so well made. It is beautiful ! received so many compliments.

    Read More
    Trish P. January 10, 2017
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks great in our living room! A beautiful living room piece at a super price!

    Read More
    Susan A O. December 1, 2016
  • Very chic
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this table. Easy to assemble too.

    Read More
    Nancy P. November 19, 2016
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and appearance for our great room

    Read More
    Margaret M. September 28, 2016
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was having trouble finding a modern looking glass-top coffee table until I found this one on overstock.com. It was just what I was looking for, easy for my husband to assemble and looks great in our living room. I will think of Overstock for my next purchase.

    Read More
    Mary Jane A. August 22, 2016
  • Robyn
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful table for cost. Glass is thick and table is sturdy. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    Robyn M. August 12, 2016
  • Some issues
    Verified Purchase

    The box came in a timely fashion. You could tell that it had been re-taped and some of the Styrofoam packing was cracked. The little Allen wrench was missing as well as one other Little and plug and there were no instructions!. I tried to call customer service but it was a weekend and they were closed when I called. I liked the table enough to persevere. I went online and googled for Assembly instructions and was able to get a detailed instruction guide online from the manufacturer. .I think what happened is that someone had tried to assemble it and got frustrated and return the whole thing that may have neglected to enclose all parts. I have a small collection of Allen wrenches so I was able to find one that fit and was able to assemble the table. It works fine and looks good but perhaps overstock ought to check better when they get a return to make sure that all parts are there before they resend it to someone. I am a single woman in her 70s, so I did take some doing, but I did it! I do like the table

    Read More
    lucylock July 19, 2016