Today: $145.99

At other retailer: $259.99

Save $114.00 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Vogue Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Table woes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had to get my thinking right to assemble the table and then the cross bar that was sent, was an improper size, so I left it off. That being said, I LOVE the lines of the table, its strong and sturdy and works well in my room. Sort of reminds me of me!

    Read More
    Carrie P. June 7, 2017
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together....looks great in my living room

    Read More
    Christine K. May 10, 2017
  • Not as advertize
    Verified Purchase

    Kinda bla. Not like shone has many faults including warped glass top but will have to do for now if you dont like the used look dont buy.

    Read More
    howard m. March 30, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look love the price

    Read More
    miaenthoth February 11, 2017
  • blk coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I have this coffee table pair with 2 end tables, I love the glass top, you can see the beautiful rug I have under it. Great price and Quality.

    Read More
    elizabeth b. February 5, 2017
  • Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful piece of furniture and a tremendous buy for the money.

    Read More
    bjbrindisi January 26, 2017
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so well made. It is beautiful ! received so many compliments.

    Read More
    Trish P. January 10, 2017
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks great in our living room! A beautiful living room piece at a super price!

    Read More
    Susan A O. December 1, 2016
  • Very chic
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this table. Easy to assemble too.

    Read More
    Nancy P. November 19, 2016
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and appearance for our great room

    Read More
    Margaret M. September 28, 2016
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was having trouble finding a modern looking glass-top coffee table until I found this one on overstock.com. It was just what I was looking for, easy for my husband to assemble and looks great in our living room. I will think of Overstock for my next purchase.

    Read More
    Mary Jane A. August 22, 2016
  • Robyn
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful table for cost. Glass is thick and table is sturdy. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    Robyn M. August 12, 2016
  • Some issues
    Verified Purchase

    The box came in a timely fashion. You could tell that it had been re-taped and some of the Styrofoam packing was cracked. The little Allen wrench was missing as well as one other Little and plug and there were no instructions!. I tried to call customer service but it was a weekend and they were closed when I called. I liked the table enough to persevere. I went online and googled for Assembly instructions and was able to get a detailed instruction guide online from the manufacturer. .I think what happened is that someone had tried to assemble it and got frustrated and return the whole thing that may have neglected to enclose all parts. I have a small collection of Allen wrenches so I was able to find one that fit and was able to assemble the table. It works fine and looks good but perhaps overstock ought to check better when they get a return to make sure that all parts are there before they resend it to someone. I am a single woman in her 70s, so I did take some doing, but I did it! I do like the table

    Read More
    lucylock July 19, 2016
  • Love look but too big
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this table; well-made, easy to put together, but it's too big for my space.

    Read More
    Gerianne D. June 16, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly what we wanted for the price. It's sturdy, love the finish, looks like much higher quality than I imagined it would, and was reasonably easy to put together. The trick is not to tighten the screws until you level the table. It looks great in our space!

    Read More
    lrattner May 3, 2016
  • It will do
    Verified Purchase

    Not the greatest but for the price I paid I am pleased with it.

    Read More
    wb4471 March 31, 2016
  • Beautiful table.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice solid, elegant coffee table. My husband didn't have much trouble assembling and his tool of choice was a rubber mallot. Very pleased with this table

    Read More
    kkathyb March 15, 2016
  • TLS
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the space! And very attractive.

    Read More
    Teresa L. March 1, 2016
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured- black with burnished gold edging. It took my husband about an hour to put it together.

    Read More
    cecille53 February 23, 2016
  • so pleased...
    Verified Purchase

    There isn't much more I can add to what others have said, only to say positive comments are spot on. I'm so pleased with this coffee table. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    rstellam February 15, 2016
Sponsored Links