Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $71.09

Save $7.90 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Vermont 48-inch Espresso Floating Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plastic
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is marketed as being made of pine. When it arrived it is actually hollow plastic. Very misrepresented. I would return it had my husband not installed it while I was gone.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. November 10, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They looked exactly like the picture. They were easy to put up.

    Read More
    Kamika D. November 3, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a total piece of crap. Does not sit properly and tilts down toward the front edge. To get it level I would have to install braces under it which defeats the purpose of a floating shelf. DO NOT PURCHASE!!!

    Read More
    Karen P. September 13, 2016
  • rc
    Verified Purchase

    too week. it does not stay properly against the wall

    Read More
    rconrado November 1, 2015
  • Decent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks nice, however the product sticker does not fully come off and will leave a mark.

    Read More
    Aaron November 8, 2014
  • Don't buy this shelf!!
    Verified Purchase

    Believe the other review that says don't buy this shelf. I thought to myself, how bad could it be!! When I opened up the package, I found a brown, plastic and hideous shelf. The only place I would put this shelf is in the garage. I would never put it on the wall in any room where someone would see it on a regular basis.

    Read More
    joiedevivre0113 October 1, 2014
  • Not Espresso!
    Verified Purchase

    Upon opening the box, it became immediately apparent that the shelf was definitely not 'espresso'. It was a plain brown with almost a yellow-ish undertone (aka not even close to what I was looking for). The finish on it was so obnoxious and flat, I would be surprised if anyone actually hung it on their wall. To each their own though.

    Read More
    abbond007 March 17, 2014
  • Great quality, very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great shelf, substantial, nice scale to create a mantle look that I was looking to achieve over my TV. Hardware included needed larger drill bit than said in instructions so test before drilling hole in wall. Very pleased- thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    ddg03 February 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie B. July 22, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    this was all I expected it to be thank you

    Read More
    liz August 5, 2016
Sponsored Links