Sale: $33.14

MSRP: $49.99

Save $16.85 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Valorian Metal Wall Mount Wine Rack Sculpture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy & colorful , exactly what we expected

    Read More
    Anne O. April 6, 2017
  • Mommie
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome I love it i can display all my wine for everyone to see a nice touch to my kitchen

    Read More
    Nikki C. March 15, 2017
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and very decorative. Looks real nice about the bar.

    Read More
    Dennis D. January 5, 2017
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these wine racks. They look very nice hanging on my wall.

    Read More
    MICHAEL M. November 30, 2016
  • Wine rack sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nice in my dining area and doesn't look "empty" if I don't have it full because it can easily pass for art on its own.

    Read More
    Melissa G. November 2, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang! And very sturdy...

    Read More
    Sunshine7983 October 12, 2016
  • Beautiful and Functional "Art Piece"
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and color of these warm and inviting wall hanging wine racks. I bought two and hung them within a few feet of each other with a nice painting in between. It's a nice piece to have to fill my nicer wines with for company. Beautiful and functional overall.

    Read More
    crislee24 July 26, 2016
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    EASY TO HANG AND VERY GOOD LOOKING.. VERY HAPPY WITH IT

    Read More
    merrylee June 14, 2016
  • Great addition to my new kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Needed storage for a small amount of wine and this just fit the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    Betty G. May 10, 2016
  • Supper Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect compliment to my dining room. Very good quality.

    Read More
    ALice H. April 23, 2016
  • Trish
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! My kids went out and filled it with a great selection of wine. My bar is a rustic design and it fits perfect!

    Read More
    TriciaSanDiego April 8, 2016
  • Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this piece in my kitchen and love it! Lots of compliments....

    Read More
    greeneyedlady2 February 27, 2016
  • Wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wine rack and it was easy to put up on our wall. This wine rack will go with any decor. Also the price is very reasonable and the quality is good.

    Read More
    DM February 23, 2016
  • Eye Catching Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to install and friends love it. Great price and quick delivery.

    Read More
    Get Your Busine S. January 29, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking piece on my wall

    Read More
    David S. January 21, 2016
  • Wall wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of color and functional. Easy to put up. You want to touch the individual holders.

    Read More
    814sandy January 5, 2016
  • Tammy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.... true colors.... lots of compliments on it

    Read More
    tammy l. January 4, 2016
  • Exactly As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a Christmas present for my husband who has an "Old World Themed Tuscan" basement with a wine cellar. He mounted this unit on the wall close to the bar and has wine bottles in it. Many many folks have complemented it. It is exactly as it is pictured on the website!

    Read More
    Cynthia C. January 2, 2016
  • Clc
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in my dining room

    Read More
    Cori C. December 3, 2015
  • Love wine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique rack but it is still in the box. I just don't know where to hang it so I can't honestly review the quality. I might end up giving it as a gift. The colors and style limit its use.

    Read More
    Judie R. November 11, 2015
Sponsored Links