Today: $269.31

MSRP: $299.99

Save $30.68 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Trinity Black Fold Away Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Solid bar holds many bottles and glasses. Nice compact piece of furniture

    Read More
    OstkUser272779 May 9, 2017
  • A nice little bar
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was very easy, aided by clear instructions. All pre-drilled holes were precisely placed. Hinged lid and side doors feel solid in operation,and spacing stays even - no rubbing. Finished bar impresses as being more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    Don W. January 17, 2017
  • I'm satisfied with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Set up instructions is very lousy. Other then that I'm happy with the purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser711949 December 27, 2016
  • Good luck....
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bar... but I can't get it 5 stars because the instructions came with an added instruction sheet saying they mislabeled certain physical parts... But I spent hours putting this thing together and still the end result wasn't perfect... no matter what I did. The holes for the drawer catchers were correct on one side but not the other... Merry Christmas to my sister... sorry for the faulty gift... kinda bummed. Even trying to repackage this thing for a return would have been a nightmare.

    Read More
    Stevie A. December 7, 2016
  • My beautiful Mini Bar
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice. The only thing missing are some interior lights.

    Read More
    Keyila B. September 23, 2016
  • Drinks anyone?
    Verified Purchase

    This is a complete bar with all the fixings

    Read More
    Greg R. September 14, 2016
  • LTjan
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, but quality not very good.

    Read More
    Laura T. September 8, 2016
  • Ok bar
    Verified Purchase

    When we installed the door some parts fall apart right away. We manage to fix it by screw it back in with a bigger screw. We were afraid the parts will crack but we were lucky!. Not a very strong piece and it looks ok.

    Read More
    ibalan September 6, 2016
  • Pleased so far!
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived on time and packaged very well. All pieces present with no damage. Instructions were easy to follow and I put the unit together myself. Size was as expected as I had reviewed the measurements before purchase. I have not used it as yet so I gave it 4 stars as I have not seen how it fares with wear and tear.

    Read More
    Ann W. August 10, 2016
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    Great item! Great hidden entertainment.

    Read More
    Terri G. June 29, 2016
  • T
    Verified Purchase

    Great fold away bar. It is perfect for small apartments. Loved it.

    Read More
    TERE A. June 19, 2016
  • My Favorite Transformer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture, appears to be an unsuspecting cabinet when closed, and opens to a beautiful, wide entertainment centerpiece. Relatively easy to assemble, and precise construction.

    Read More
    jdavJoseph S. May 29, 2016
  • Awesome little bar.
    Verified Purchase

    This bar is perfect for our apartment. The directions were easy to understand and it was very easy to assemble. If you need a bar for a small space I would recommend this one.

    Read More
    Dan M. May 24, 2016
  • slightly dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the bar for a small area and was a little disapointed that the bar was smaller than what I expected it to be . My son and put the bar together, I have experience with putting things together and completed the project with extra pieces being left , must have missed a step . but will keep it . I do like the fact that it is a true black in color. The price was point for this size product was good ..

    Read More
    Cynthia C. May 18, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Strong furniture ,very modern,my guests always have a complement to say about it.

    Read More
    ruaneliz April 10, 2016
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a specific use and it was easy to assemble and looks nice in my entertainment room. The minor problems I had with it were the folding doors are pre-assembled and just need to be attached to the bar after assembled. One of the front panels on the pre-assembled doors was not completely attached. I contacted the company via instructions that came with the piece but never got a reply so I used some wood glue myself only due to the fact I did not have time to replace it or find something different before needing to use it.

    Read More
    Amy W. April 8, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good , material is good........

    Read More
    Enerolisa R. March 22, 2016
  • received damage
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging and merchandise were damaged. Doors are warped.

    Read More
    8daughter March 5, 2016
  • Nice product good value
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a gift for my daughter for her condo. It works great, doesn't take up a lot of space when closed and when open make a great bar for a small space like a condo or apartment or small home.

    Read More
    Michael C. December 21, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked everywhere for just the right cabinet to fit my needs and the space I wanted to use. It was just perfect for all I needed it for.

    Read More
    Sharon C. December 16, 2015
Sponsored Links