Sale: $350.99

MSRP: $479.99

Save $129.00 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Trevorton White TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Stand is exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stand looks great. The doors sit slightly crooked but it's not noticeable unless you are looking for it. The stand is sturdy and makes a great addition to my living room!

    Read More
    OstkUser1007004 May 2, 2017
  • Perfect Piece - Perfectly Packaged
    Verified Purchase

    The first delivery of this piece did no go well and the entertainment center had to be returned. However, after discussing this Friday returned delivery with an Overstock Chat Agent on Saturday, a replacement Harper Blvd TV Stand arrived the three days later, perfectly packaged and without a single scratch. My husband spent about two hours putting it together (with a break for dinner) and remarked that it was the easiest piece of furniture that he had ever assembled. Surprising, considering that he his a perfectionist. We are both extremely happy with this product and would highly recommend to anyone needing and entertainment center with that classic style. Linda

    Read More
    Linda B. April 22, 2017
  • Media Console
    Verified Purchase

    This console was perfect for our new TV. Quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. December 18, 2016
  • Very Nice Piece

    This is a very handsome piece -- definitely takes two people to assemble, instructions are clear but "read" in advance & think about it. This is very sturdy & quite heavy once assembled.

    Read More
    D W E. October 26, 2016
  • Not a Snug Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is an assemble yourself piece of furniture and while everything needed was included, the finished assembly left much to be desired. The shelves do not stay in place no matter what I do. And the large top place is not securely attached. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    David K. September 13, 2016
  • Attractive addition to room
    Verified Purchase

    I am basically thrilled with how the media stand looks in our family room, It has alot more storage than I was expecting. My husband and I put it together and we are not the handiest people in the world. There are not written directions, just pictures but they were accurate. The only problem we had was that the pegs for holding the shelves in the side compartments did not support the weight. Hold on to the wooden pegs!

    Read More
    OstkUser508241 September 2, 2016
  • Excellent !!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this stand!

    Read More
    Susan S. April 20, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice piece of furniture and brightens up a room.

    Read More
    drzang March 22, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looks great lots of storage

    Read More
    Dolores H. March 2, 2016
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, size, and price.

    Read More
    JAMES V. January 15, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, it's a great tv stand

    Read More
    Christina B. December 23, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Box was shredded but surprisingly product wasn't damaged. Looks wonderful in my coastal home.

    Read More
    Gotrocks November 20, 2015
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The top was cracked. I have to contact the company to see it they will replace just the top piece. I wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    Demario M. November 16, 2015
  • great entertainment center
    Verified Purchase

    It's not as bright white as it looks in the picture and mine tends to wobble a little bit. It also came damaged, there is a chip on the top left back corner that's pretty noticeable. If I had noticed that before I got it all put together I would have returned. I'm going to put crystal knobs on it to make it stand out a little more but other than, its pretty good.

    Read More
    sarahw0549 September 28, 2015
  • Lots of positive comments.
    Verified Purchase

    We like it, friends like it. Relatively easy to put together.

    Read More
    wkkwkk August 12, 2015
  • CP64
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. It looks great against my light aqua wall. Came exactly when promised.

    Read More
    OstkUser41552 August 1, 2015
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the price. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Alfiles May 1, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and exactly as described

    Read More
    smrty19 April 21, 2015
  • Good, basic, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Putting it together takes about two hours. Don't rush it. Quality better than expected - slightly. Looks good. Best to have two people to unpack it.

    Read More
    eccjr April 21, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted. It holds my 40" TV perfectly. There is room for my cable box. But the most important aspect is it has lots of shelves hidden by two beautiful doors. The third and middle door hides two shelves that are deep and spacious. Putting this together took several hours by one person. It may have gone faster if two people worked on it.

    Read More
    Shopper1231 January 3, 2015
Sponsored Links