Today: $264.23

At other retailer: $395.00

Save $130.77 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Tillman TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, great quality! Not difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    Stuart S. May 25, 2017
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoyed this piece for our TV stand. Very sturdy and fit well with our existing décor.

    Read More
    kww7 May 18, 2017
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, It is well made and beautiful. Couldn't ask for anything better I rate it as a 10++++

    Read More
    Sharon R. April 27, 2017
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This works great and is a great piece of furniture. Well made also. I have received many compliments on this.

    Read More
    Jody E. March 28, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this TV stand is very stylish and well made. It is perfect with my 55" flat screen TV.

    Read More
    Bette D. March 18, 2017
  • Solid and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It is amazing how far we have come in the development of furniture that needs assembly. The parts of this piece went together easily and fit perfectly.

    Read More
    James R. March 6, 2017
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!!! Color is a little off, but still serve its purpose.

    Read More
    OstkUser979944 February 22, 2017
  • Pretty piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so much better that what I had previously. But I have to say that putting it together is not so easy; it took 2 of us hours to accomplish.

    Read More
    OstkUser106191 February 21, 2017
  • HELP !!!
    Verified Purchase

    RECEIVED THIS TODAY AND AM ANXIOUS TO PUT IT TOGETHER. however THERE IS NO INSTRUCTIONS WITH IT, WOULD APPRECIATE IT IF SOMEONE COULD EMAIL ME A COPY

    Read More
    Carol M. February 11, 2017
  • Good quality. Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality better than expected. Price was much better than other websites.

    Read More
    Diane M. February 7, 2017
  • Shipping and Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Received the stand on time and it appeared to handled the shipping. All pieces were in good condition except the drawer front. It appeared to have been incorrectly made, not damaged in shipping. I called the company, and within 4 days I received another drawer front. No problem. Great folks to work with and very good problem solution company. I would recommend, for sure.

    Read More
    Dennis G. February 2, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    When my TV stand arrived the box was in terrible condition. The end was torn off and 1 inch or more was sticking out of the box. On top of that the delivery man fell with it, then slammed it down in my garage. I was so worried that it would be in pieces. I needn't have worried, it was packed so well that every piece was in perfect condition. It's so beautiful and I am so pleased with it. I didn't find it darker than the picture as many others reported. A beautiful addition to my home.

    Read More
    Dawn E. January 25, 2017
  • It's beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what we wanted..

    Read More
    dianagg January 16, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stand. I agree with others that it is darker than the photo, but it matches our woodwork just as I had hoped it would. Was delivered when promised, even during the busy holiday season. Was easy to assemble; all pieces included and no damage. A beautiful addition to our living room!

    Read More
    k987654 January 14, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very nice and it is serving the purpose for what I needed it for.

    Read More
    OstkUser849430 January 13, 2017
  • beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    this is exactly what I wanted and it is beautiful!!

    Read More
    Diana T. January 9, 2017
  • Imarn85
    Verified Purchase

    Tv stand is beautiful! But is smaller length wise, than I anticipated. I wanted a larger one!

    Read More
    Janet P. January 6, 2017
  • Great purchase

    It showed up two days after ordering. I put it together in less than three hours. Easy to put together after reviewing the instructions. Very happy with the product!

    Read More
    OstkUser873515 January 5, 2017
  • granmad
    Verified Purchase

    The product was above excellent Love it

    Read More
    Donna H. November 19, 2016
  • Gator
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made looks like real oak and just the right size for medium size tv. Looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    walter n. October 6, 2016
Sponsored Links