Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Thornton Espresso Media Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and easy to setup. It was a good purchase.

    Read More
    Romain E. September 3, 2017
  • Pretty, but doesn't last very long
    Verified Purchase

    Not the greatest quality, but not bad for the price. It looks nicer than it is (even in person). Wouldn't recommend for someone looking to keep a piece of furniture longer than a couple of years, but it worked for what it was for a while.

    Read More
    Jessica S. May 24, 2017
  • Love this stand
    Verified Purchase

    I love this media stand. It's beautiful and sturdy!

    Read More
    silvia n. May 1, 2017
  • Adds a lot of style
    Verified Purchase

    Flanking a white painted brick fireplace in a large great room, these work well!

    Read More
    busybusygirl March 25, 2017
  • Nice useful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I use as a cabinet for bar items and storage, looks really , practical and pretty piece, love it. Many compliments.

    Read More
    cajungirltoo March 3, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I expected and it's a perfect fit for my room.

    Read More
    Tricia C. January 5, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Had product for over a year still looking great no complaints

    Read More
    OstkUser65845 December 9, 2015
  • House warming gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter really likes it. The drawer design keeps little fingers away from objects inside.

    Read More
    Kathy T. November 22, 2015
  • Shelby H
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy for a petite lightweight lady like my self to assemble. Very beautiful item of furniture! Perfect addition for my family room,perfect size for my flat screen television..

    Read More
    Shelby H. October 8, 2015
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS IN MY LIVING ROOM WITH HIGHER END FURNITURE AND I LOVE IT.

    Read More
    Deborah D. October 2, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Found this media stand at another store first for over a ******* $$ more. Started looking around and found it on Overstock under a different name, but still it's the same item. Picked this stand because it is a little narrower than most and fits just right into a niche in our family room. Works great! The color is a little lighter than pictured.

    Read More
    TX Shopper August 21, 2015
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect size, style and functionality for my purpose. When you unpack there is a distinct smell which disappears after a few days. My concern is that the stain was not well applied.There were bubbles in the top and if I was not planning to cover it with a piece of stone I would have returned it.

    Read More
    chrysaliz1 August 6, 2015
  • Solid and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best TV stand I've bought. The decorative front sliding doors make it a beautiful piece and it was built very solid.

    Read More
    prdg1 May 19, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful! Strong wood and easy to put together. My TV is on the wall so I used this to put the reiciever and DVD player inside.

    Read More
    Jillv January 14, 2015
  • Looks nice but doesn't stand up
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, as much as I liked the design of this piece of furniture, it is not up to snuff. The inside shelves are scraped and dinged and they don't fit in the slots properly. The entire structure is very rickety and I don't trust it to hold up my TV. I'm glad I bought it here rather than for full price, but even at the reduced rate, it is not worth the price. I will end up keeping it because taking apart and re-packing to return it would have been a huge pain in the neck.

    Read More
    urbanagrl November 11, 2014
  • Top notch for price
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't come in mint condition - a few poorly missed wood finish sealed spots, but our tv base covered them. Great piece for the price!

    Read More
    jnfd501 September 27, 2014
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This credenza is exactly what we were looking for. It looks like a high-quality piece of furniture with unique and elegant details (the lattice sliding door design). It seems pretty sturdy so far. It took a full evening to put it together and the packaging made a total mess -- styrofoam everywhere -- but it was worth it. Make sure the delivery guys drop it off in the right place -- we had to haul it up two flights ourselves and it was very, very heavy. Overall, we love it!

    Read More
    rev415 September 9, 2014
  • Thornton Expresso Media
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful piece ! We get compliments from everyone who see's it. It holds our 42 inch tv perfectly, but would hold up to a 50 inch just as nicely. My only complaint would be that the slotted doors are a pain to dust.

    Read More
    starrgazzer May 22, 2014
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It's totally me... and it matches my coffee and end tables. It was a little challenging to put together but it worked out perfectly with a little patience!

    Read More
    msrae01 April 12, 2014
  • Simple, clean lines, attractive media stand
    Verified Purchase

    Stand fits our tv nicely. There is enough storage for DVD player and a selection of movies. Perfect if you don't want clutter. It is a very attractive piece of furniture. The quality isn't the best, but it is still is good.Good if on a budget, but don't want to compromise style.

    Read More
    utah123z December 19, 2013