Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Teva Arch Top Wall Mount Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This was ok. Nothing to be wowed by. I think more trouble than it worth. Purchased a case of fuel and it went bad before I could use it.

    Read More
    eddie7979 May 22, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, but candle wax falls on floor

    Read More
    Tyasha B. December 7, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful as well as functional.

    Read More
    CINDY F. November 4, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    nice addition to a wall, gives off a surprising amount of heat

    Read More
    33604 September 7, 2016
  • vw
    Verified Purchase

    It makes my wall look old style rich,like it

    Read More
    valerie w. July 15, 2016
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect over our garden tub in the master bath. Also takes the chill off in winter when using the canned gel fuel.

    Read More
    craftstogo July 2, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful accessory to a room. many compliments. easy to install

    Read More
    Joseph H. May 18, 2016
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace is so versatile. You can use indoors or outdoors. The real flame crackle fuel packs are a must. They hang in a snap and add a nice ambiance virtually anywhere.

    Read More
    idecorateit May 3, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This I love. I love fireplaces but live in Florida. Since this is clearly a decorative item I can get away with using it here all year round. I use it indoors for both chunky candles and fire. No smoke. Family and guests are thrilled. I have had it for several years and still looks like new.

    Read More
    overer April 2, 2016
  • cozy fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    we have this in our bedroom. You really only need to burn one can to get he affect. I keep fake battery powered candles on it for a fun look

    Read More
    Michelle O`Conn P. January 25, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Realistically conveyed in picture. Works a great atmosphere for the price...could be helpful as an emergency heat source.

    Read More
    Martha L T. January 18, 2016
  • Teva Arch Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite decorative pieces!! Truly a statement piece that looks awesome with Fireglow or candles , love it!!!

    Read More
    Ann MIZE January 1, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Family gift. Gives off a good amount of heat and can be mounted directly to the wall without needing additional ventilation.

    Read More
    sarojane December 26, 2015
  • Fantastic Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace added the perfect amount of coziness to my living room. The gel fuel crackles when it burns and actually does give off a good bit of heat. The unit was easy to hang and very stable.

    Read More
    Shannon E. November 30, 2015
  • wall mount fire place
    Verified Purchase

    item is very good it does get a room quit warm and it is lovely to watch.

    Read More
    dragon4 November 27, 2015
  • Terrific Addition!
    Verified Purchase

    The Teva Ach Indoor Fireplace has been a tremendous addition to the ambiance of our home. Easy to install, insulated where it comes in contact with the wall surface, and is a size which fits in our apartment's main living area enough to be a feature, yet not so large that it dominates the space. Looks grand with both the gelled fuel and with columnar candles. A great idea for those who love a fireplace but don't have a space that allows for one of a conventional, drafted nature.

    Read More
    Matt F. November 19, 2015
  • Gift for my Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this item, it gives off enough heat with the canisters to warm a medium size LR, also it is designed as such that you can create your own look to match your decor, as well as change it up for each season.

    Read More
    Lynne W. September 29, 2015
  • Rosanna
    Verified Purchase

    This has been in every room in the house. ..lol Love it!

    Read More
    Rosanna M S. July 31, 2015
  • Great little fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Can go in any area. It just hangs on the wall. Gel fuel gives a very real flame/crackling sound. I love it.

    Read More
    teacher53 July 1, 2015
  • Gave a gift they love it
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent...Excellent...Excellent

    Read More
    dannoa June 27, 2015
Sponsored Links