Sale: $58.22

MSRP: $79.99

Save $21.77 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Tealight Fireplace Log

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a little disappointed in this item. It looks very fake to me. I was hoping the wood would look more realistic. If you have it in a big fireplace in a big room it might look better from far away. We have it in a small fireplace in a small room so you're right on top of it.

    Read More
    Nancy S. March 18, 2017
  • looks nice in fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    a little cheap looking, but for the price its nice

    Read More
    Teresa S. February 17, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. gives so much character and warmth to a room.

    Read More
    reemaforu December 27, 2016
  • Very nice candlelight log
    Verified Purchase

    Really looks nice in the fireplace.

    Read More
    Gary G. December 27, 2016
  • New life for an old fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This makes an old fireplace add a lot of character to our family room

    Read More
    Louise B. December 21, 2016
  • Perfect for the fireplace.
    Verified Purchase

    Great log set for tea lights. Looks fantastic for a fake log set and it fills the little fireplace where we have it perfectly. The only downside is that we were unable to find remote controlled LED tea lights-- and so we have to turn on all the lights individually... we opted to not use real candles. Nothing larger than a short tea light will fit in this set but for us it's great. I gave it 4 stars because it's pretty darn near perfect.

    Read More
    Ellen D. December 20, 2016
  • Really like these logs
    Verified Purchase

    The logs fit into my fireplace (which has a smaller firebox) perfectly and look great. My original order did arrive broken, but Overstock Customer Service was very helpful and sent out a replacement immediately.

    Read More
    btatl December 16, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and gives a cozy look to a small room if you use the luminare candles.

    Read More
    Amanda j. December 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent to fireplace that isn't in use. Wish it was larger.

    Read More
    MzLynn December 14, 2016
  • Realistic
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and very well painted. It actually came with tealights which was a gracious touch.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. December 7, 2016
  • Fireplace log
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice an bigger then I expected it to be. Worth the price

    Read More
    lwasian November 27, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely lovely in fireplace. was extremely pleased

    Read More
    Karen M. November 23, 2016
  • Fireplace log
    Verified Purchase

    Not as expected. Very cheap looking

    Read More
    Jewel N. November 9, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace log looks so real! I love it!

    Read More
    Terese D. November 6, 2016
  • Ambiance
    Verified Purchase

    These logs provide the perfect ambiance for my "museum Living Room" whether lit or not. There is no mess when you're entertaining and want the glow of a fireplace. Perfect!

    Read More
    Donna-Marie S. October 22, 2016
  • Nice touch for my fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a good idea for those like me who will never use a fireplace for burning wood - too smoky and air-polluting! It appears well made and will look nice with the candles lit. I agree that the resin logs don't look completely realistic, but behind a fireplace screen you don't really notice. I will use battery operated tealights rather than burn the candles provided. For the price, a good purchase.

    Read More
    djs8833 October 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, so cozy! Great addition to our family room

    Read More
    Ginger P. September 27, 2016
  • It looks very artificial
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this item when I saw it online. When I received it I was disappointed by the artificial look. The log is very dark and too glossy, and does not remind real wood at all.

    Read More
    Tetyana B. September 13, 2016
  • Looks Nice in Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to add ambience to my fireplace. We do not burn fires to often but like the way a fire makes the room feel cozy and romantic. The candles are a nice compromise. We get a lot of compliments. You can tell that it is fake, but it looks clean and finished when placed in the fireplace.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. September 8, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This item is darker than it appears on screen - almost black. I like it but it wasn't exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser478347 August 27, 2016
Sponsored Links