Sale: $54.39

Was: $63.99

Save $9.60 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Tampa 36-inch Espresso Floating Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, easy to install and look really nice.

    Read More
    debbieber August 26, 2016
  • Very thick
    Verified Purchase

    It came with a huge dent and After talk to customer service and few days later, I am still waiting for a replacement. They want me to print the shipping return lebel and take it to myself to the courier office... Not happy at all

    Read More
    jessica m. July 17, 2016
  • Decent little shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Shelves go up like a dream, and have a small leveling bubble included, always nice to have

    Read More
    John E. April 28, 2016
  • Great display shelf.
    Verified Purchase

    this shelf has clean contemporary lines and works perfectly mounted over bath tub to display towels.

    Read More
    malia c. September 3, 2015
  • John Iacoucci, Sr
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product! Works better than expected.

    Read More
    jaibronx July 28, 2015
  • Shelf fell off wall
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered three different size floating shelves. The 36" was the widest. After following the directions and using the appropriate anchors provided. when we were finished the 36" shelf was tilted slightly forward. We tried to correct it but could not without compromising the its strength. It seemed stable enough to set an antique clock on but after about thirty days the shelf gave way, tumbling and smashing the clock to the floor. I would recommend using brackets, although then it wouldn't be a "floating" shelf. The 12 and 24" shelves worked out much better.

    Read More
    verydisappointed09 May 7, 2014
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Shelf has a few large scratches, the color is completely gone. It is very noticeable. Will try to cover it with a wood stain. It is a nice shelf, but the quality is poor.

    Read More
    alketz March 25, 2014
  • NotGoodQuality
    Verified Purchase

    Shelf itself is easy to put up, does hold the 30 pounds it states and is pretty from a distance. Had first one delivered but it had a rather large scratch where the color was completely gone. We filed our complaint and was sent another; however, that one had/has 2 scratches. Since the shelf is a very dark brown, the scratches, which are white are very noticeable

    Read More
    iamlark April 4, 2013
  • Tampa 36" floating shelf
    Verified Purchase

    It took me months to decide what I wanted on my familyroom wall. I saw these on Overstock and knew they would be perfect. They are perfect!! Its a substantial shelf and very smart looking. I bought 2 and staggered them on the wall. I remember someone saying you could see the screws under the shelf............ It can be easily missed but there are sticky black circles to put over the screw opening to hide them! I didnt realize it until I was cleaning up and found them. Definately would recommend!

    Read More
    desertfire January 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DONNA R. September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links