Sale: $41.64

Was: $48.99

Save $7.35 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Tampa 24-inch Black Floating Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • The shelf itself is nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf itself was nice, but it was tough to get up. Hope you have some tools on hand, or a partner who can help, because it definitely took two of us to get the alignment and pieces together. Some of the materials, my husband commented, were cheap (the base things that keep the screws in a wall with a heavy object?)

    Read More
    OstkUser921441 January 26, 2017
  • As expected and perfect where needed
    Verified Purchase

    Received with just a tiny nick that I covered with a black marker. Comes with a bar that attaches to wall then the shelf slides in and is held with a couple of screws. They even include a mini leveler, it's so cute!!! Works perfect as a bed side table.

    Read More
    1doris September 30, 2016
  • shelving
    Verified Purchase

    not real sturdy and kind of a pain to put up

    Read More
    Stacy O. June 15, 2016
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this purchase. It was packaged well when shipped. It came in good condition. Most of all, it was easy to hang!

    Read More
    kathleen g. June 1, 2016
  • Black Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Just as i expected, it looked nice on my wall, but quite pricey

    Read More
    Myra V. May 26, 2016
  • Perfect accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice finish, easy to install.

    Read More
    Marie L. May 25, 2016
  • helf
    Verified Purchase

    excellent, very good quality

    Read More
    America A. May 9, 2016
  • Stylish and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased both a 24 inch and 48 inch version. Both arrived in good condition and installed easily. They appear to be sturdy and mount flush with the wall. We were pleased at how stylish they look in our living room.

    Read More
    Tabitha S. November 19, 2015
  • Michelle D
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf works perfect for holding our cable box under the flat screen tv

    Read More
    Michelle D. October 28, 2015
  • minor imperfections
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a good product. Mounting hardware sufficient unless you can find a stud exactly where you want the shelves. I used Molly type expandable anchors. Also a couple of very minor white chips that I touched up with a black permanent marker. I put up 6 shelves, they made my wife happy.

    Read More
    Neil S. August 13, 2015
  • Too Large for Us
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves were too deep and stuck out too much when we tried to hang them. We decided to return them.

    Read More
    lk12345678 January 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol G. March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy M. February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonnie S. February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links