Sale $20.82

Was: $34.49

Save $13.67 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Tampa 10-inch Espresso Floating Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for unusual pops of design
    Verified Purchase

    I have these shelves in several rooms. I use them to prop large framed pictures and to display collectibles.

    Read More
    Debra S. February 26, 2016
  • Not Espresso
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to accent my espresso kitchen cabinets, but unfortunately these are much lighter in color and do not match. Quality is ok, but one I received had a chip in it.

    Read More
    cissylea July 23, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy!! Looks great. Easy to install.

    Read More
    duncandude May 9, 2015
  • Stylish and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very good hardware, sleek and stylish

    Read More
    Jennifer M. March 17, 2015
  • Ideal display for that special item
    Verified Purchase

    We fitted this into a room corner as a support for a precious vase. Everybody comments on it and wonder how it stays up. It does not move at all, the fastening is so well made.

    Read More
    pawleybrian December 12, 2013
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great shelf with an easy and highly effective mounting system. I hang a lot of shelves and this is great!

    Read More
    kellyrae50 September 22, 2012
  • Great shelf
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf looks great in my daughters room. Her crib and furniture is the same espresso color. I just needed a small shelf to put her video monitor on since she'll soon be able to reach it on the end of her crib. This shelf is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    oliviapsu September 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    momof2az January 21, 2017