Sale $20.24

MSRP: $29.99

Save $9.75 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Tampa 10-inch Black Floating Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great shelf for center speaker for Bose System
    Verified Purchase

    Used this to set the center Bose Speaker above the table flat screen. Well built, very easy to install, just level, screw driver, and pencil, Took about five minutes. Like it a lot.

    Read More
    Collin M. June 27, 2017
  • Very poor finish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 with black finish to put on wall with vaulted ceiling. Arrived packed well; however first issue was huge stickers on the shelves, since bottom of shelves will be visible i attempted to remove them which is a nightmare, called the company to ask how to remove these stickers, the product they recommended was a mistake the finish was immediately destroyed revealing some white plastic surface. They replaced it but new one they sent had multiple chipped paint areas. it is a shame because the design is very sturdy for this shelf but the finish is not quality at all. i wasted over *** on shelves i cant use.

    Read More
    John F. March 5, 2017
  • 10 inch black floating shelf
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly as described, solid black- 10"x10". They are cute little shelves i'm going to use as nightstands for small lamps. They are made well and the floating mechanism looks very sturdy. I haven't used them yet but the material seems like it might scratch easily.

    Read More
    Michelle S. January 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small shelf to use as a nightstand in a tight space by a bed. It works great for a book and glass of water.

    Read More
    Patty P. September 17, 2015
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful looking shelf for light onjects

    Read More
    Carol L. July 17, 2015
  • NY apartment of RCJ
    Verified Purchase

    Put it up yesterday took only 15 minutes. Easy to do. The end result looks just like the picture. Very classy and professional asset to any wall.

    Read More
    ricknyc10016 March 7, 2015
  • Simple, straightforward, and just right
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is easy to install, and looks great on the wall. It holds a reasonably heavy object without creaking, and it wasn't very expensive. What else do you need?

    Read More
    pocketnaomi December 25, 2013
  • Nifty shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Small but sturdy shelf to hold a phone and remote close to an easy chair. Installation was a breeze.

    Read More
    loft69 October 9, 2013
  • Very nice, quality shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy shelf. Amazing that it can support itself, but with the hardware, it's really very sturdy. Got it to mount between two theater chairs to hold a basket of remote controls. Very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    ccf913 January 13, 2013
  • This shelf is fantastic!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I bought 2 of these shelves. I was trying to figure out a way to mount an object weighing 40 pounds on my wall in the den. I saw this item, but was really skeptical about its weight claim of 30 pounds. My item was also wider than 1 shelf, so I bought two. When I got them and examined them I was quickly convinced that they could hold the weight. The mounting system is all metal, which you mount to the wall. Then the black shelh slides over the metal mount and is screwed in place. It was easy to mount. I combined screws into the wall stud and molybolts, just to make sure. It looks great and is easily holding my heavy item.

    Read More
    astordrive July 27, 2012
  • Nice but not what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    It turned out not to be what I needed so it was returned. They were nice looking just not what I needed.

    Read More
    retired2000 June 20, 2012